Imran Khan’s dog kissing & breeding culture will not prevail in Pakistan – Saad Rafique

i don't care if Imran has 101 dalmatian. However, what is pissing off is his attitude towards the floods, the IDPs and Zarb-e-Azab.

Paksitan has many issues while GHADAR NIAZI is concerned about civil disobedience, threatning to drag policemen on streets, and allege everyone of being corrupt!

Lela se piyar karo tou Lela ke kutte se bhi
Karo:D: isn't that Mushraff's Dog actually?

We tolerated Zardari the dog for 5 yrs as President of Pakistan....agay bolo!

Dogs have some self respect and self esteem, please amend your post.

all the dogs of Pakistan should attack him and make him their b8TCH

Which dogs would like to eat the flesh and meat of our lot of politicians whose stomachs will be filled with zaqquum.

Everyone, have some respect for the dogs, you are comparing dogs with our lot of politicians?

i don't care if Imran has 101 dalmatian. However, what is pissing off is his attitude towards the floods, the IDPs and Zarb-e-Azab.

Paksitan has many issues while GHADAR NIAZI is concerned about civil disobedience, threatning to drag policemen on streets, and allege everyone of being corrupt!
1) his attitude with floods? By asking people who came for sit in to ALSO lend a helping hand is bad attitude?

2) people keep complaining about IDP forgetting they are FATA people who were blocked from Punjab, Sindh and Baluchistan and hence ended up in KPK...so how is it FATA - which is under federal administration (PM = NS) ....whose problems Punjab (SS) refused to help with (yup own brother didnt help) but KPK helped and suddenly they become KPK's problem and all bad comes on KPK when they are FATA's problem to begin with?! :unsure:

3) Zarb-e-Azab...I am not sure what his views are on Zarb-e-Azab ...the only thing I know he said was save the people there from attacks and was talking for "the people there" ...Yes HUMAN BEINGS also live in Northern lands of Pakistan....He didnt want their families to die from drone or any form of war and end up making them terrorist ...a broken soul is an instant recruit - SAME point many politicians now use for the IDP that if they are ignored they will join TTP....

Knoon League terrorists, gypsies, rebels outside President House:

Bwi8H6SCMAA65XL.jpg

so you are not making NAYA Pakistan you Potians just try to copy what PML-N did. but did the attack PTV building or NA?
Naya Pakistan my foot Ik only want to become a PM.
its the same old bullsh*t

Agar Pakistan Bchana hy
To nawaz ko hatan hy
GO NAWAZ GO
Jo dharney main jaoo yahan kiya kar rahey hoo? wahan to din main 1000 banda nahi hota, raat ko music show dekhney sub families aa jati hain.

1) his attitude with floods? By asking people who came for sit in to ALSO lend a helping hand is bad attitude?

2) people keep complaining about IDP forgetting they are FATA people who were blocked from Punjab, Sindh and Baluchistan and hence ended up in KPK...so how is it FATA - which is under federal administration (PM = NS) ....whose problems Punjab (SS) refused to help with (yup own brother didnt help) but KPK helped and suddenly they become KPK's problem and all bad comes on KPK when they are FATA's problem to begin with?! :unsure:

3) Zarb-e-Azab...I am not sure what his views are on Zarb-e-Azab ...the only thing I know he said was save the people there from attacks and was talking for "the people there" ...Yes HUMAN BEINGS also live in Northern lands of Pakistan....He didnt want their families to die from drone or any form of war and end up making them terrorist ...a broken soul is an instant recruit - SAME point many politicians now use for the IDP that if they are ignored they will join TTP....
1. its the most stupid answer, those people only comes to enjoy the concert and party? did people act on IK calls? NO... last time he also called for civil disobedience, boycott utility bills and so on... no one listen to him not even PTI supporter every one knew he is a dumb guy.

Good to know you are full of anger based on nothing...

Anger only makes 1 blind and also results in 1 writing BS esp on PDF :tup:

Carry on!

Carry on!
So you means in day time they have what a million people? ok its blind trust
so you mean IK did call for civil disobedience, not to pay utility bill, hundi, take money from national banks, ? OK they are rumors spread by PML-N? u just deny show me proof that i m blind.

So you means in day time they have what a million people? ok its blind trust
so you mean IK did call for civil disobedience, not to pay utility bill, hundi, take money from national banks, ? OK they are rumors spread by PML-N? u just deny show me proof that i m blind.
1st make sense...then you show me proof coz khujli aap ko hori hai :D

Carry on!

What a great post, but please note it applies to all sides.