Imran Khan will put Chanakya to shame

I like your play on words @Nilu Pule G
But you and Mr.Khan both have it wrong first suicide bombers were Jewish Zionist radicals that targeted british elite in modern day Israel.

If you wanna go even back then Japanese zero pilots maybe or we could go even further back.

But a suicide attack as we know it today was first carried out by Jewish militias.
Auzubillah minash shaitani rajeem Bismillah ar rahman ar rahim!! Mere aziz pdf ko mera dil se salam.

It feels good to be back after completing my six-month-long ban. I have so much to share and more to learn.

So I have been following Imran Khan ji's speeches religiously. Listening to long speeches of politicians cures my chronic insomnia temporarily. I watched Imran Khan ji's nearly hour-long UNGA speech without even pausing once. The man was always as some 'dumb Pathan' by Indian propaganda machines. But now I have come to realize that this man is a genius and the best leader Pakistan has ever produced.

Mr. Imran Khan had two before him after the Kashmir fiasco :

#Option 1: Incite Pakistani Muslims living in Indian Occupied Kashmir and then attack India. We all can agree this option would fail miserably as India would repeal such an attack and Pakistan's economy would be shattered beyond a point of repair. And this was a bait set by Ajit Doval which was not taken by Mr. Khan who acted with considering reason, not emotion.

#Option 2: Nuke India and get nuked in return. This option would be like a spurned lover murdering his unreciprocating crush and then killing himself. This option would have been the most ideal one for many users on pdf. But fortunately, Mr. Khan is too intelligent. Nuking India would not only mean the end of India and Pakistan but also end of the rest of humanity.

There always was a third option. Unkown or Unimaginable to many. I have been speaking about this since my first few posts on pdf. But Pakistanis and even my fellow Hinduwadi Indians laughed off opinion.

So let me present to you:
#Option 3 Low-cost Highest rewards: Incite not only Pakistan Muslims living in IoK but also provoke Pakistan loving Muslim Indians to pick up arms against the Hinduwadi state and its followers. Mr. Imran Khan ji has not only been mentioning Pakistani Muslims in IoK but also 300 million Muslims plus living in mini Pakistan pockets of India. Never in the history of mankind, a state had to witness 300 million of its citizen revolting. In the 60s or the 70s, this option would not have been feasible. But now the numbers have been achieved.Mr. Imran Khan sees what many fail to see. Only a spark it will take to see India exploding. She shall die by 350 million internal cuts delivered with clinical precision.

The Muslim elite of India is praising Mr. Khan. I believe many Muslim Indian clerics have already hinted at armed jihad

Those who choose to disbelieve, I will try to appeal to their reason.

NRC is going to be implemented in every state. Muslim Indians don't want their brethren from Bangladesh and Myanmar to be deported. When there was violence between Assamese and Bangladeshi Muslims back in 2012, Muslims of Mumbai burned down the city. In the rest of the parts of India, Muslims attacked northeasterners and forced them to go back to Northeast.

Ram Mandir's verdict is going to be delivered soon. Hinduwadis leaders have hinted that the judges have been managed and the decisions will be in the favor of Hindus. Muslims won't accept this decision. They only want Babri mosque to be rebuilt on this site. As soon as the verdict is delivered Muslims will start rioting. But unlike after Babri Masjid demolition when they were allowed by the Congress government to riot freely to blow off steam. This won't be the case now. Hinduwadi police will be ready to shoot them. Hinduwadi Mobs will be ready to go toe to toe with them. This brutal repression will only unite the community and every one single one of them pick up arms against infidels.

The horrors of Yemen and Syria will look pale in comparison to what's about to happen in India. The neo Ghazis will more brutal and unforgiving than their predecessors.

Mr. Imran Khan knows this very well. For that, I appreciate him.

Sorry for bad Englis and Grammer.

@Mangus Ortus Novem @RIWWIR @GHALIB @jamahir @Longhorn @Meengla @padamchen

Edit: I forgot to mention how Mr. Imran Khan ji has been saying that the first suicide bombing was committed by LTTE who were Hindus. Actually the first suicide bomber in the 20th century was Muslim who blew himself up in Lebanon. And LTTE was an ethnic militant group, had huge numbers of Christians as well. But I love how smartly he has credited Hindus for being pioneers in this field. Meanwhile, our Chaiwala PM gives sermons of pseudo-secularism better than his predecessor Maun Baba - Manmohan Singh.

Let's not forget if weren't for these Muslims you wouldn't have a Pakistan.

:rofl:

You've lost your marbles!

Muslims who supported creation of Pakistan migrated to Pakistan.

They claim to be socialist and progressive like you do.

The Wikipedia entry for PFI has four notable things :

1. PFI has been involved in murder of activists of the CPI-M.

2. PFI seems to have connection to the banned SIMI.

3. PFI was involved in the hand-chopping case of Professor Joseph in Kerala. The order to chop off his hand came from something called "Darul Khada" which is a network of Taliban-style courts.

4. PFI in Kerala had al-Qaeda propaganda vids.
Now what kind of Socialist would join the PFI ??

The Wikipedia entry for PFI has four notable things :

1. PFI has been involved in murder of activists of the CPI-M.

2. PFI seems to have connection to the banned SIMI.

3. PFI was involved in the hand-chopping case of Professor Joseph in Kerala. The order to chop off his hand came from something called "Darul Khada" which is a network of Taliban-style courts.

4. PFI in Kerala had al-Qaeda propaganda vids.
Now what kind of Socialist would join the PFI ??
Screenshot-20191009-183348-com-google-android-apps-docs.jpg

Sadako par kehte 'Marx Lenin Zindabad', aur band kamaro chillate hai Allah Hu Akbar. Socialism toh Ek Bahana hai, Sach Mein toh Jihad karna.

Bhaisaab lekin aapko toh Yeh Sub pata hai.

@AfrazulMandal aage badho @jamahir tumhare Saath hain

I have constantly made this point in your threads that Muslims from North, east, west should migrate to South and other Provinces where Muslim make considerable numbers which include West Bengal, Assam, Kerala etc if they want to survive upcoming genocide and desire a chance to resist Hindutva.

Pakistan or PM Imran Got nothing to do with your treatment of bharati Muslims.

I have constantly made this point in your threads that Muslims from North, east, west should migrate to South and other Provinces where Muslim make considerable numbers which include West Bengal, Assam, Kerala etc if they want to survive upcoming genocide and desire a chance to resist Hindutva.

Pakistan or PM Imran Got nothing to do with your treatment of bharati Muslims.
It would be much more better if they move to Bangladesh and Pakistan.

No, thankyou!

Indian muslims are native to India and it is their birth right to carve out state/states for themselves. Hyderabad needs to gain freedom first.

But once again it is not our affair.

Our State Policy is to contain GanguFacism and make sure no terrorism happens in Pakistan.

If you look carefully we are now totally focused on CPEC Phase2 and anything that can cause distraction will be dealt with.

Afghanistan PeaceDeal is almost there... though actual peace is far off... we need to evict India and its allies out of Afghanistan for that.

You should be focusing on Sikkim, South Tibet and Assam/NorthEast.

BD is a powder keg... the apparanet calm is because of the BeautyRepressionRegime. CriminalEnterprise is making money while the actual wage growth is not happening... go figure!

So in a nutshell PMIK/PakState is accelerating the Containment Policy. Given your economy is stagnated... it shall help us further.

We have NOTHING to do with your coming CivilWar... we cann't take care of millions of refugees...obviously.

Mangus
There can be only two outcomes
1. Muslims win. India becomes an Islamic state and Pakistan and Bangladesh merge back. We would have another 1000 year Islamic rule.

2. Muslims lose. Then Pakistan and Bangladesh would have to take refugees or deploy land mines at border crossing. Since two nations have been carved for the sole purpose of being a safe sanctuary for South Asian Muslims they cannot run away from their responsibilities. India has been absorbing non Muslim refugees from Pakistan and Bangladesh since 1947.

What would be the outcome of this war, only Allah knows better.

Sadako par kehte 'Marx Lenin Zindabad', aur band kamaro chillate hai Allah Hu Akbar. Socialism toh Ek Bahana hai, Sach Mein toh Jihad karna.

Firstly, I am yet to hear PFI raising Socialist slogans.

Secondly, I agree partially to your assessment. The PFI's Constitution may have words like "social justice" and "societal harmony" but they are a Taliban-like movement in reality.

Congress played the secularism card and shoved the problem under the table.

On that, you are right.

This mess is as much as a creation of the Congress party as of the Right-wing.

Look, my friend, I do understand your apprehensions.

Perhaps you wish your country to be purely a hindu state ...perhaps you wish it be as it was 1000+ years ago. I don't know... and it is not my affair to propose otherwise.

It is also understandable that you, correctly, see a social strife due to incompatibility of hindu-muslim living together under fake secularism.

However, nothing changes the fact that Pakistan cann't absord 250mln more people... regardless of their religion.

We already are too overpopulated... and have to work nonstop for next 30 years to just take care of Paks we already have.

The problem lies in the artificial system that you have now.

HindutvaFacists wish to turn everything Orange. They can now given they have the numbers in your parliment... and declare it a HinduRashtra. We say Best of Luck!

No. Indian muslims are Indians and they have birth right to their land. The trouble is their HDI ... lowest income group and population growth... This creates a logical social strife which neither Congress nor HindutvaFacists are capable of dealing with.

Congress played the secularism card and shoved the problem under the table. RSSTerrorists try to play macho and lynch in mob.... but you cann't keep on doing either.

Indian muslims are forced into a corner and they will fight back...and result will be Biggest Genocide in History.

Jinnah was a Divine Blessing for us Paks! We can never be grateful enough. But your politicians still dream of AkhandBharat and masses believe in their slogans...

Once again try to look into economic recession and its effects on emerging strife which HindutvaTerrorists will try to exploit, resulting in mass killings.

Both sides have been preparing... don't expect Indian Muslims are not prepared. And this is what is worry on Human Level.

Pakistan will do everything to not get sucked into your mess... best option is still peaceful separation.

But you know UP/Bihar is where it will start.

I feel sad for you. You seem to be good human being... but your media has conditioned the public so badly that any hope of sanity is fading.

Stay away from crowds!

Mangus

@HRK brother, -ve ratings, in my opinion were uncalled for. This poster is not insulting Islam in anyway. Kindly, review. Thanks!
Dear Sir, it's very hard to predict such things.

And least of all people, I won't be the one to underestimate Muslim Indians. I know very well that Mosques and Madarassa store a huge cache of weapons - from country made revolvers to Ak 47. I also know that Muslim youth are being provided arms training from a very young age and they are brainwashed to become martyrs while fighting the infidels.

They are well armed, well trained and motivated than Hindus.
But we have the numbers.

Remember the riots/massacres were planned by a small group of Hindus who follow RSS ideology. Most Hindus did not participate in anti Muslim progrom.

When Muslims declare an armed Jihad, Hindus irrespective of their ideology will unite. Muslims will punch above their weight class, but in the end it will turn out to be a losing battle.

Two choices before them - either perish or move to Bangladesh or Pakistan or turn into BOAT PEOPLE no one wants.

2021 is the year when BJP will get majority in the upper house. That's when they will change the constitution and try to bring in a Hindu Rashtra.

Let the games begin

welcome back dear
Imran Khan sahab ab khud diye reply aapki thread Mein. Kash aapku ek bottle old monk premium India Rum bhej sajta

Thank you!

Firstly, I am yet to hear PFI raising Socialist slogans.

Secondly, I agree partially to your assessment. The PFI's Constitution may have words like "social justice" and "societal harmony" but they are a Taliban-like movement in reality.
If you listen to their speeches, they claim to be neo socialist movement.

You can watch their military styled marches on YouTube.

My friend, the quote above is the key to understanding the challenges you face as country.

It is now do or die for RSSTerrorists because if they fail to change your constituition their HinduRashtra dream will die.

Kindly, remember that RSS never accepted your constituition. Ever! And it has been struggling/trying for almost a century for its goals and now it can feel Victory.

So, yes, change in constituition will trigger civil war not before. Because a civil war before the change in constituition doens't suit RSS.

I personally don't know about weapons or trainings by Indian Muslims... I doubt it seriously. But you might be right as well.

Once again it is not Our Problem.

PMIK/PakState goal is the Contain HindutvaFacism. And secure our borders.

If you recall Quaid e Azam wanted to establish muslim states where muslims were majority.

But Gandhi and sarkari muslims decieved both hindus and muslims. Annexation of Hydrabad was pure fascism!

This truly a Human Tragedy... I wish you can find a peaceful solution.

But muslims are not going to take it lying down this time. Gujrat 2.0 won't be that simple this time.

Please, read the report by some American ThinkTanks regarding the emerging social strife in your country.

What is sad that no one tried to solve the problems.

But politicians are pure criminals!

Don't take too much to your heart!

Mangus
Link of American assessment?
CIA is very active in India. A civil war will profitable for them.

Hyderabad was a Hindu majority state. Even Hyderabad City is 60 percent Hindu. Hindus of hyderabad wanted merger with India.

Times of Gujarat are a distant memory. Much more sinister is yet to come.

BTW if you watch videos of Gujarat riots on YouTube. You will find that many whites are praising those horrendous actions. If India goes full Myanmar most non Muslims are going to celebrate. That's the sad reality.

@jamahir
PFI is trying to defend your religion and it's followers. What problem do you have with that?