BelligerentPacifist
It was very suspiciously in the very last paragraph.
Got it. Thanks.
It was very suspiciously in the very last paragraph.
First, let me say I might have appeared aggressive in that post, because I wrote '...your mental...' when I meant to say '...our mental...'. Nothing was pointed at your person....
If his "Islamization" ... covers the usual ban this ban that thing that is associated with Islamic governance then no.
He didn't give a straight answer.
So he is not really in favour of khilafat-e-rashida?
imran khan sahib to president bnay ko kuch b keh dain gain...he is not islami...england ka prha..just like Mohamad ali jinnah...they know this awam is musalman...islam ka naam lain gey to vote milain gey
jb musharaf keh skta hai mujay bait do to itna to I.K b keh skta hai na
He didn't give a straight answer.
So he is not really in favour of khilafat-e-rashida?
if he said something clearly...people would point at him as extremist/ taliban/and God knows what !!
---------- Post added at 08:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:47 PM ----------
get life loser... I thought of you to be someone with reason !!
u r actually exposing ur own character. why r u giving so much of a smoke thru ur exhaust pipe.Develepero
Ethics mean anythng to you? I know they do and the suspension in this case must be difficult for you, after all you know the issue isnot his privaye life but character
Certainly not - have no issue with his drinking, whoring or anything else that may qualify as his personal appetites -- the issues revolved around his public positions in support of propositions that see these sorts of things not as personal appetites, not as social vices but as sins - surely you can appreciate the difference
u can clearly judge from his speech that he makes it clear what kind of islam he wants,,, the real one.... which is liberal indeed BUT with certain boundaries that cannot be crossed...Buddy, I'm a massive PTI Supporter.
However I won't support any movement that takes away people's freedoms. I think if Imran wants to use the Islam card, it should clearly mention what Islamic thing he would do and what things he won't do.....
Certainly not - have no issue with his drinking, whoring or anything else that may qualify as his personal appetites -- the issues revolved around his public positions in support of propositions that see these sorts of things not as personal appetites, not as social vices but as sins - surely you can appreciate the difference