Imran Khan Vs UNDP Debunked: Imran Khan was right

@genmirajborgza786 you dont have a single Pakistani flag in your profile...sure you are 100% Canadian why interfere with what we want? You are too ashamed to be linked with us why try to voice for us?

well as i once told if you can be in Singapore, I can comment on Pakistan too. if your people all leave Canada my country & don't vote here (internal matter you see) I will not comment . as simple as that
"quid pro quo"

look this is an international forum & anyone is allowed to comment whether I hate or like what you say or for that matter you hate or like what I say
look @Akheilos that's the forum rule, so now please leave me alone, & don't quote me
you all leave Canada, I wont comment.
"quid pro quo"

well as i once told if you can be in Singapore, I can comment on Pakistan too. if your people all leave Canada my country & don't vote here (internal matter l us you see) I will not comment . as simple as that
"quid pro quo"
I have atleast 1 of my flags as Pakistan...
look this is an international forum & anyone is allowed to comment whether I hate or like what you say or for that you hate or like what I say
look @Akheilos that's the forum rule, so now please leave me alone, & don't quote me
you all leave Canada, I wont comment.
"quid pro quo"
No you can comment fair enough...But it was just a question regarding how would you know what a Pakistani living in Pakistan or at least has connections with Pakistan or one who still carries their passport feels or wants?

@Jazzbot , look I have political difference with you, but unlike @Leader, I don't hate you, in fact I respect you as a poster
but I am a person with extreme prejudice & hatred for any thing right wing, or pro military gov't ,for me army can never be right, & civilians can never be wrong, & that's the bottom line, that's just me & my nature, I am a proud leftist, liberal democratic fascist, in the true sense, & I rather support democracy with B-52 bombers ! then to encourage martial law & I find PTI , sheikh rasheed & tahir-ul-qadri ,views & actions contrary to the interest of democracy, & no matter what , I will always hate PTI with a passion as find it pro military , these are my views & I stand by it
so my friend, to you your way, & to me mine

jeeve Bhutto ,jeeve Pakistan, jeeve jamhooriat

You have your point of view, you support PPP, your choice, I respect it.

But saying PTI is pro military establishment or PTI is against democracy is completely wrong. What is the definition of real democracy? Do we really have a democracy in Pakistan? Call this anything but not democracy because these rulers from PPP + PML-N have been working for their own interests instead of serving public for so many decades now. The arrogance of Bhutto and his lust for power led us to breakup of this country. Similarly, Nawaz Sharif's is not different.

This argument that democracy will be derailed after PTI's long march doesn't make any sense at all. We don't even have democracy in this country. A robber has robbed the mandate of public and have grabbed the power through back door. He needs to be kicked out of that same door. If one day, Insha Allah, real democracy will gets implemented in this country, consider all these bhuttos, zardaris, chuadhries, sharifs etc gone, because they won't be eligible to contest elections and we all know why.

Why is PTI such a sore loser.
No no no no no no. Not a looser, its a whore......

Every party should be asked to provide 4 halqas they want to challenge.

But then

PTI is not really after 4 halqas.

It is after ALL of them.

Hypocrisy is the name of the election game in Pakistan.
The problem is not that 4 Halqas been investigated, It is will PTI accept the results if they come in contradiction to their beliefs? I suppose this is where the problem lies and both other parties as well as PTI itself knows that it Can not accept the results since PTI's politics will die the day they gracefully accept the results of investigation fairly. It would be like taking away the soul from the body......

No no no no no no. Not a looser, its a whore......

The problem is not that 4 Halqas been investigated, It is will PTI accept the results if they come in contradiction to their beliefs? I suppose this is where the problem lies and both other parties as well as PTI itself knows that it Can not accept the results since PTI's politics will die the day they gracefully accept the results of investigation fairly. It would be like taking away the soul from the body......

Very very much true. It will be like this :close_tema:

but I cannot support an institution, which hanged my leader
mujhe us idaare se shadeed nafrat hai

It was the Judiciary (not the army) which ordered the hanging of Bhutto, after he was convicted of murder of a civilian.

So by that accord, you should be against the Judiciary and not the Army. But of course you will still blame the Army for it :)

History is repeating. Shariff brothers are doing exactly one thing after another that Bhutto did. Their fates will be similar.

I have atleast 1 of my flags as Pakistan...
No you can comment fair enough...But it was just a question regarding how would you know what a Pakistani living in Pakistan or at least has connections with Pakistan or one who still carries their passport feels or wants?
look my relatives in khi supported ppp & many went through hell during army rule of zia, my other relatives are rotting in the stranded refugee camps in Dhaka ! their fault they supported Pakistan only to be left out !
not every Pakistani shares your views, my flag symbolises my strength & in the form of NATO it symbolises power, punishment & revenge for an institution & for a country for whom my leader gave the atomic program ,brought back 5,000 sq mi of territory which was lost in 71 & all those favours were paid back by throwing him in the gallows !
mein inteqam hoon, mein zalim hoon , mein kyun karoon reham ?, kya tumne kiya tha reham mere Quaid per, jab tumne unhe phansi di? toh mein tumpe reham kyun karoon ?

hope this explains
to you your way, to me mine

regards