Imran Khan to visit Saudi Arabia next week

This is not to critize IK and co for current happenings. Just pointing out how deplorable the situation has become.

Sent from my SM-J500G using Tapatalk
we all know that already question is who made this situation a guy who is on his toes taking criticizim while he's not responsible or those who enjoy 10 year and looted the country infact we should all be shamed on this that we are pointing out imran khan. Gutter media and anchors.

bhai wo khud preshaan hain un per 302 lag rahi hai dher e mangty a jaty hain :lol:

is it right time to visit as MBS is taken onboard by US

I think China is also teaching Pakistan a much neede lesson i.e Others won't bail you out everytime. You must stand up on your feet and do something for yourself.
This government is about to review all major agreements related to CPEC with China and renegotiation of terms is highly likely.

China will play ball definitely and if things go as per plan, so with KSA, given its current situation.

This is the first time that the nation's three most important institutions vis-a-vis Political Leadership, Military and Supreme Court, are all on the same page and working together.

id rather we go to israhell then to that arrogant fk MBS!

Being an Ex-cricketer Imran Khan knows the advantage of excessive appealing. It eventaully bears fruits. Good luck to him on his forthcoming trip to Saudi Arabia.
This is a different game,there is no spot fixing, third umpire or ball tampering with the Saudis:partay:

No doubt Pakistan will keep knocking at IMF’s door every few years or some other lender for that matter(World Bank, Saudi, China).

Going to IMF is not right at all, as they will be throwing in tough terms & conditions under influence of US. I hope that Saudis help Pakistan out.

This government is about to review all major agreements related to CPEC with China and renegotiation of terms is highly likely.

China will play ball definitely and if things go as per plan
Funny logic
Do china need play balls with pakistan?

Or did china ever play balls with pakistan?even you are still a usa ally until today

If you want to be successful,learn to be graceful and rational first

this time shahbaz sharif may be released and nawaz allowed to go abroad

IMF wants loans details from China and China warns Pakistan not to disclose deals....Khan Sahib phir se imdaad mangnay ja rehay hien.....:lol:

Tere darr per sanam chalay aay,
Tu na aya tu hum Chalay aay

You guy's are true admirers of Bollywood, great. :enjoy:

Going to IMF is not right at all, as they will be throwing in tough terms & conditions under influence of US. I hope that Saudis help Pakistan out.

But apart from China no one in this world including the U.S are in a position to finance this much amount to Pakistan or any other country that may require it. And that is the actual fact. :-)

You guy's are true admirers of Bollywood, great. :enjoy:
We like to see dancing girls and singers and calls them kanjar or mirasi and if you like I will call Bollywood with same name....now you are happy.

Well that displays your great cultural upbringing. Keep it up and be happy. :enjoy: