Which people who sell their votes for the plate of 'Biryani' or 'Qeemay wala nan'?roots of Pakistan are in the people not in a dining room of the imperial crown.
That why all 'کھوتہ' and 'گھوڑا' are not allowed for voting in Islam.
Which people who sell their votes for the plate of 'Biryani' or 'Qeemay wala nan'?roots of Pakistan are in the people not in a dining room of the imperial crown.
The acquired it in exchange for services provided to one or the other ruler/ruling party at the time - they earned it as a form of compensation.the whole concept.
how did the people acquire the land?
Actually, given that the 'voice of the people' had to be represented in some organized and unified form, the brainstorming, negotiations & compromises that took place in 'the dining rooms of the imperial crown' (among other places) did in fact play a significant role in the 'roots of Pakistan'.roots of Pakistan are in the people not in a dining room of the imperial crown.
Which people who sell their votes for the plate of 'Biryani' or 'Qeemay wala nan'?
That why all 'کھوتہ' and 'گھوڑا' are not allowed for voting in Islam.
The acquired it in exchange for services provided to one or the other ruler/ruling party at the time - they earned it as a form of compensation.
I have no clue - I'm just going by the generic definition of feudalism. I, in fact, questioned your initial claim that all the people in that image were 'Feudals' and asked you to provide sources.can you enlighten me what Services were provided by them?
I have no clue - I'm just going by the generic definition of feudalism. I, in fact, questioned your initial claim that all the people in that image were 'Feudals' and asked you to provide sources.
So if we need to go into that level of detail, you need to first establish that the individuals in the image were Feudals.
True Islam do no degrade as such but this is a reference term for present political systems. My apology if you feel hurt.neither Islam degrades humans to khota or ghora
True Islam do no degrade as such but this is a reference term for present political systems. My apology if you feel hurt.
Islamic terms for those being Muslim and promoting some Western (Mushrik system) against ALLAH SWT system are very very harsh.
Actually, given that the 'voice of the people' had to be represented in some organized and unified form, the brainstorming, negotiations & compromises that took place in 'the dining rooms of the imperial crown' (among other places) did in fact play a significant role in the 'roots of Pakistan'.
The main questions, going back to the claims you made, are:you could have said you have no clue.
yes they were and even Jinnah said of them they are khotay sikke aka electables.
the same which exists even today. drew parallel to firdous ashiq awan for that particular reason.
So you're saying that Jinnah, Iqbal etc were 'British proxies'?it only ensured British had a proxy.
the same Akin to OP
Which specific individuals in that picture are Feudals and out of those which Feudals specifically are 'corrupt' and why?
So you're saying that Jinnah, Iqbal etc were 'British proxies'?
Simply resolutions don't work and proof anything ... the will and will for implementing them is a requirement.Objective Resolution ensures Pakistan will be ruled by Quran and Sunnah.
Simply resolutions don't work and proof anything ... the will and will for implementing them is a requirement.
Our constitution gives common the right of 'Saaf pani'. What happened to 'Saaf pani' is enough to enlighten you.
That's why, I told you in Islam voting rights are only for certain ones not for every one.Paani nahi hai Khalil Sahab apko saaf chaiye.
and do you know who runs tanker and paani mafia.
feudals.
but sure let me be public enemy numero uno
That's why, I told you in Islam voting rights are only for certain ones not for every one.
Those who openly defying ALLAH SWT for just a plate of 'Biryani' or 'Qeemay wala nan' and electing such corrupts deserves the wrath of ALLAH SWT and responsible for what they earn against there such deeds.
so where did it start if the britisch only changed the figureheads
True ... 1 vote 1 person - conditional with his character and qualification and hence not valid for everyone.not True dude.
1 vote 1 person rule is good and not against islamic fundamentals.
Again when you put some characterless, corrupt and thief by ignoring the merit you will face and keep on facing such - this is a curse of the western system which we adopted in Pakistan and also proves my above point and you endorsed it here.elections are rigged in Pakistan with only some Areas open for change.
If anyone on wrong path he will bear the blame/consequences none else ... if someone is doing something wrong; if you are forceful - prevent him forcefully; if not prevent him verbally and else feel it bad from the heart and that is the weakest level of faith. I believe in that.you cannot blame the people like that. you cannot do that sir. its not nice