Mirzali Khan
It was. I think balkanization is imminent in the near future.
Inshallah
It was. I think balkanization is imminent in the near future.
He belongs to the brain dead generation during who’s time we are now statistically equal to sub Saharan countries and falling behind in trend. You are trying to have a logical discussion with him? Good luck.Can you tell for what crime exactly?
He belongs to the brain dead generation during who’s time we are now statistically equal to sub Saharan countries and falling behind in trend. You are trying to have a logical discussion with him? Good luck.
I ask this question to everyone of these guys, so I actually get to know what the case and conviction actually is on.
Have you read animal farm? There were sheep in it that started bleating non sense when some logical point came up. All you will get is bleating. That’s why I said, good luck.I ask this question to everyone of these guys, so I actually get to know what the case and conviction actually is on.
Have you read animal farm? There were sheep in it that started bleating non sense when some logical point came up. All you will get is bleating. That’s why I said, good luck.
Sadly they are at helm… for now. Mager yeh waqt bhi guzar jaiga. We have to be different from them.Yeah I don't have high hopes.
Mager yeh waqt bhi guzar jaiga.
They chose it while it was imposed on us. The majority of Egyptians had turned on Morsi.Tell that to Egypt.
Guzar nahi jaiga. Hamesha aesi rehega.
No elections.
Fascist general planning to rule for many years! He will not succeed, but that seems his plan. He will end up like him .......
View attachment 943904