Imran Khan Remarks on Israel

Israel and Hindu's never going to be friendly to Muslims

These fraternities seek help of Satan to put curses on Muslims.

Their motto "By the way of deception thou shall we lead"

Alhamdullilah, ISI tackles it well. The "reverse" people, the ones closer to Allah.

Haha Well Hindus get along with EVERYONE just fine. And specially Arab/Muslim world. It is just Pakistan we have problem with.

But since the existence of Pakistan is defined only in relation to Hindus, and hence the Hindus have to be painted as negatively as possible

Not my words. :)

May god bless you. :)

Haha Well Hindus get along with EVERYONE just fine. And specially Arab/Muslim world. It is just Pakistan we have problem with.

But since the existence of Pakistan is defined only in relation to Hindus, and hence the Hindus have to be painted as negatively as possible

Not my words. :)

May god bless you. :)

In Arab muslim world, you Indians have a clever network of postings everywhere. Your fraternity has a clear goal to negate Pakistani workers based in Middle East in every field. Arabs don't understand your mentality as their pockets keep filling in with the businesses you are running there.....a term we use as "Hindu Baniya". Arabs sit in their homes and earn money....

PAKISTAN understands your mentality. We don't go on money, we go on FAITH.

Israel is an artificial state and would not exist without american charity. Americans are going bust I want to see how resiliant zionost are without their chacha

You can choose to believe what you want sitting in one of the countries that are its strongest supporters. Israel didn't form because of Americans alone. And they're the last people who need "charity" right now.

You should be thinking how cowardly their neighbors are that they gang up on one country. Remove that ganging and let the competition to survive be fair. But that won't happen as all the wars have been seen with 3-5 countries ganging up against 1 Israel who fought them off even when their then-partner France ditched them. All I can say is sour grapes.

Whatever they cannot defeat, they call them the aggressor. Israel is the "aggressor" here for the same reason.

If Iran had not been consumed and the ancient Persian religion & culture had stayed, today even Iran would be the "aggressor" clubbed with Israel. Simple and old strategy to show oneself as victim. Its kind of getting boring now you know. All this hiding behind the mercy veil and then attacking when the other has his back turned away.

And you can clearly see where your faith has brought you my friend. and since you don't go on money, you have to take money from others!

all the best with your faith though..

And you can clearly see where your faith has brought you my friend. and since you don't go on money, you have to take money from others!

Guys is this really necessary

Yes, we believe our RIZQ is written.

Life is zero sum game, you are born with nothing, you die and take nothing (except deeds)

IQBAL says:

mun kee dunia mei na dekha mei nay afrangi ka raaj, mun kee dunia mei na dekhay mei ne Shiekh-o-barhaman
Pani Pani ker gaee mujh ko Qalander kee yeh baat, tu nahi banta nahee banta na bun...apna to bun

He was least inspired with money and he well noted the fraternities and free masonry .....

In Arab muslim world, you Indians have a clever network of postings everywhere. Your fraternity has a clear goal to negate Pakistani workers based in Middle East in every field. Arabs don't understand your mentality as their pockets keep filling in with the businesses you are running there.....a term we use as "Hindu Baniya". Arabs sit in their homes and earn money....

Oh really ? We have that much influence and profile in the middle east ? I was not aware of this . thanks for the knowledge. Happy to learn .

Life is zero sum game, you are born with nothing, you die and take nothing (except deeds)

IQBAL says:

mun kee dunia mei na dekha mei nay afrangi ka raaj, mun kee dunia mei na dekhay mei ne Shiekh-o-barhaman
Pani Pani ker gaee mujh ko Qalander kee yeh baat, tu nahi banta nahee banta na bun...apna to bun

He was least inspired with money and he well noted the fraternities and free masonry .....

Too philosophical. but then we have to come back to reality where you have to make sure that you are growing economically or else you stand nowhere and have to take money from others. So talking about defeating Israel (or India) has become a dream and next to impossible. thanks.

Gita sar, somebody is reading Gita big time :)

IQBAL says:

IQBAL also says: Saare Jahan se accha Hindustan Hamara ;)

Negotiations is the only way out, remember they too are nuclear, so is India, mann too much of hate and blood thirst when it comes to Israel

Baba Zaid Hamid ne farmaya?

Please say yes, that would explain so much.
HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW Nay Farmaya and I think you are a Muslim

---------- Post added at 01:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

Really?

Is that what the crystal ball gazing predicts?
Sir India will see it soon whole world will see it the war is very soon:pakistan:

The case and reputation of Palestinans is dubious..first they sold their land to the jews..then they ran out crying exodus and explusion..Anyone who lived in the Gulf and dealt with Palestinans know they have shoddy and dubious conduct.

Wrong, they are one of the best on earth, I would suggest you to concentrate on developing your character and conduct, and make sure you are not insulted by your fellows here when they will expose the dubious character diaspora of your kind has...

Gita sar, somebody is reading Gita big time :)

IQBAL also says: Saare Jahan se accha Hindustan Hamara ;)

Actually, we didn't like the Indian cast system.

"Ek hi saf mein khare ho gaye mahmud-o-Ayaz, No koi banda raha aur na koi banda nawaz " by IQBAL