Imran Khan offers help to India

He should worry about his own country where covid19 has fixed its fangs; due to Imrani Hakumat's ill-advised policies.

We thank Imran Khan for this magnanimous gesture, and respect his feelings for India's poor. However we are aware that Pakistan itself doesn't have enough to help its poor people. So you better keep your cash program.

India's problems are of an artificial variety: it's called Modi Made disaster. There is a lot of cash that India has but Indian politicians are basically anti-poor. They would rather see the poor people die of hunger. Because they are not their core voters anyway.

Pakistan can only help us through a violent insurrection. Please continue to supply AK-47 and bullets if you can. :woot:

DEE42FA7-4C3E-48C7-8012-DCE8AC5BD4CA.gif

It burn them :cheesy::D:D

Use Google Translator for Urdu to English translation if Urdu script cannot be deciphered....

Imran Khan

✔@ImranKhanPTI

اس رپورٹ کےمطابق ہندوستان میں 34% گھرانوں کیلئےاضافی امداد کےبغیر ہفتہ بھر گزارہ بھی مشکل ہے۔ چنانچہ میں بھارت کی مدد کرنےاورنقد رقوم کی تقسیم کےکامیاب ترین پروگرام جسکی شفافیت اورعوام تک رسائی کی عالمی سطح پرتحسین کی گئی، کی تفاصیل فراہم کرنےکو تیار ہوں۔https://tribune.com.pk/story/2239876/3-84-indian-households-suffered-decrease-monthly-income-since-lockdown/?amp=1 …

According to the report, 34% of households in India find it difficult to survive a week without additional assistance. Therefore, I am ready to provide details of the most successful cash assistance program for India, which has been praised globally for its transparency and access to the public.

So clearly he meant the Ehsaas program details and modalities can be shared with India...

there is saying in my village
" tan par nahi latta pan khaye albatta "

meaning ,
you don't have even rags to wear but you are boasting of chewing pan daily .

Use Google Translator for Urdu to English translation if Urdu script cannot be deciphered....

Imran Khan

✔@ImranKhanPTI

اس رپورٹ کےمطابق ہندوستان میں 34% گھرانوں کیلئےاضافی امداد کےبغیر ہفتہ بھر گزارہ بھی مشکل ہے۔ چنانچہ میں بھارت کی مدد کرنےاورنقد رقوم کی تقسیم کےکامیاب ترین پروگرام جسکی شفافیت اورعوام تک رسائی کی عالمی سطح پرتحسین کی گئی، کی تفاصیل فراہم کرنےکو تیار ہوں۔https://tribune.com.pk/story/2239876/3-84-indian-households-suffered-decrease-monthly-income-since-lockdown/?amp=1 …

According to the report, 34% of households in India find it difficult to survive a week without additional assistance. Therefore, I am ready to provide details of the most successful cash assistance program for India, which has been praised globally for its transparency and access to the public.

So clearly he meant the Ehsaas program details and modalities can be shared with India...
Thanks for the translation.
Its telling that niazi wants to score points based on the state of the destitute in India.
More suitable for the trolls of this site rather than the PM of a country.
He is playing to a gallery of the lowest denomination.

Indians and Pakistanis are a very very different ppl now . Cant believe we shared a area before.

there is saying in my village
" tan par nahi latta pan khaye albatta "

meaning ,
you don't have even rags to wear but you are boasting of chewing pan daily .
marta kam or ghaseetta bhut hai yar khan . kuty wali halat ker di . modi ka bhi twitter account tha na kidher gya ?:rofl:

Kick out RaGa, this guy should have been our leader of the opposition. Look at the keen interest he takes in India's affairs despite being the PM of Pakistan. Not a month passes by without him talking about BJP and RSS.
We will send Siddhu as his replacement. He used to be a cricketer too.

PMIK is just taking the piss, enjoy. Who knows, now he said it, this might spring into action the terrorist regime in India, just out of jealousy? Those 450 million poor Indians might benefit from this, one way or other. Win win situation for them.