Imran Khan offers help to India

101950602_4801256343250081_6933851615156817255_o.jpg

There is a idiomatic expression in our local dialect, hope some one can help to translate in english.
Nanga odhe ga kya , bichhaye ga kya!

It's a mere political stunt and cheap shot!

Best of luck... Thank you! just to say, we don't need any advice from a u-turn expert. Don't know, later he will say that ye joke tha re...
Ignorance n arrogance both are sisters and they are common in dushbags. Good luck to you..oh by the way. What happend there in ladakh. I heard chines have destroyed the arrogance of indians lol.. last night i was here with European defence experts. We laughed alot. They said when they meet indians. After listing them. It feels like india is super power and china is poor girl in town..and pak is poor boy who spank every one's *** in club night... it was words of one of my Spanish friend. They were surprised on 27 feb.but what china did to them. India lost the respect in international defence establishment. It was his words he said. they invested on wrong donkey for years which was acting as horse. Not my words it was his words..

indians are maitaining and preserving lakhs of relegious places belonging to all religions without any differentiation .

Tell this to Sikhs, about 30,000 were killed in 1984 violence, first through op. blue star and after the I.Gandhi assassination, actual figure could he higher/lower.

Tell this to poor Muslims of India who lives in constant fear of being lynched for the smallest of pretext, like keeping Beef(so far 44 Muslims are killed only for this choice of food)....nowhere on earth apartheid and hatred is present this much.

Tell this to Christians as well...in Odisha more than 500 Christians were killed in year 2009, with an Australian priest and his young son was burned alive....India is as communal, as fascist and bigoted as it gets. No other country comes closer.

http://www.asianews.it/news-en/At-l...-in-Orissa,-government-sources-say-13658.html

https://www.weeklytimesnow.com.au/n...s/news-story/ea7182b7e42018a381969d9cd64a713f

Tell this to Sikhs, about 30,000 were killed in 1984 violence, first through op. blue star and after the I.Gandhi assassination, actual figure could he higher/lower.

Tell this to poor Muslims of India who lives is constant fear of being lynched for the smallest of pretext, like keeping Beef(so far 44 Muslims are killed only for this choice of food)....nowhere on earth can apartheid and hatred is present this much.

Tell this to Christians as well...in Odisha more than 500 Christians were killed in year 2009, with an Australian priest and his young son was burned alive....India is as communal, as fascist and bigoted as it gets. No other country comes closer.

http://www.asianews.it/news-en/At-l...-in-Orissa,-government-sources-say-13658.html

https://www.weeklytimesnow.com.au/n...s/news-story/ea7182b7e42018a381969d9cd64a713f

did you see what i wrote ?

Tell this to poor Muslims of India who lives is constant fear of being lynched for the smallest of pretext, like keeping Beef(so far 44 Muslims are killed only for this choice of food)....nowhere on earth apartheid and hatred is present this much.

Bro dont tell them. They are supper power and super rich..They can reach to Mars..They can reach to galaxies.. They are indian and they do Bollywood.. They are all ranjikant....

did you see what i wrote ?
You mean babri mosque

indians are maitaining and preserving lakhs of relegious places belonging to all religions without any differentiation .
While you were busy developing new slum-areas on Mars, things have somewhat changed here on planet earth and especially in your mother india.

But still...... Ghabrana nahi hay. :astagh:

You mean babri mosque

we are talking about several shrines like nizamuddin dargah , ajmer sharif dargah , lakhs of such places of muslims, christians, jains, buddhist, zorostrian, yahudi worship are helped to be maintained by people under govt supervision .
babri masjid was built on demolished ram janmbhumi mandir site . lakhs of mandirs were looted and demolished by muslim invaders ,babri masjid was built on one of such a structure .

Poor India...

poor not a beggar .

While you were busy developing new slum-areas on Mars, things have somewhat changed here on planet earth and especially in your mother india.

But still...... Ghabrana nahi hay. :astagh:

whatever is the case we do not go begging with kashkol ..........:D:D:D

hope India takes the offer so he can destroy India instead of us

ha ha ha ............old record ,
india has stopped taking aid from any country . pakistan is asking for aid from all .
So it’s mean you were begger for 66 years .one toilet for 1700 school student.
22F436F4-2CC1-4699-B9C7-2EE1EF2A3D3A.jpeg
0B63A7CE-4FF8-4664-BA13-FF18F8511326.jpeg

poor not a beggar .

a poor guy who takes out loans ... tell us how much debt india has

of course i agree does not beg.. it doesnt need to.. it get mandatory Zakat ie aid from US & UK bcos they have so many sorry losers there

The United States Agency for International Development (USAID) compiled and published a data in 2015 indicating that from the period 1946-2012, India has been the recipient of highest aid from United States. The amount of economic aid, adjusted to inflation then, was reported to be USD 65.1 billion.

Foreign aid to India - Wikipedia

Fury over UK's 'unjustifiable' £98m foreign aid injection for India
Tory MP David Davies says India does not "want or need" UK aid and that "in effect we are sponsoring an Indian moon launch".

Monday 3 September 2018 11:04, UK

skynews-india-poverty-homeless-man-delhi_4410173.jpg

Image:About 230 million people are said to live in poverty in India

The UK is to hand over £98m to India despite the country - which has spent almost the same on a lunar probe - now giving out more foreign aid than it receives.

As part of the UK's aid budget, the Department for International Development (DfID) will give £52m this year and a further £46m in 2019/20.

It comes despite India spending £95.4m on the lunar probe, Chandrayaan-2, which is set to launch in January.

Meanwhile, India gives away more in foreign aid than it receives - in 2015/16 it took in £254m but gave away £912m.

Tory MP David Davies said India did not "want or need" UK aid and that "in effect we are sponsoring an Indian moon launch".

Another Tory MP, Phillip Davies, told the Daily Express: "Here we are spending money in a country that has not only got its own space programme but is developing its own overseas aid programme.

"To be honest, the government needs looking at if it thinks that is an appropriate way of spending taxpayers' money.

"It needs to get out of Whitehall and appreciate the public is not just sick and tired of this but angry too. It is completely unjustifiable and truly idiotic."

There is no suggestion that India, reportedly home to 230 million people who live in poverty, will use aid from the UK directly for its space programme.

The Chandrayaan-2 orbiter, which also sent a probe to the moon in 2008, will look to land a rover again and collect data from the start of next year.

In 2013, India launched an orbiter to Mars, which is still in operation.

DfID told the Daily Express "traditional" aid to India had ended and that it was now working to deliver joint economic development priorities.

It also said the money sent to India would "help stimulate prosperity, generate jobs, develop skills and open up new markets for both countries".

lakhs of mandirs were looted and demolished by muslim invaders ,babri masjid was built on one of such a structure .

great logic.....

whatever is the case we do not go begging with kashkol

you dont need too.. the way you guys look people just give .... becos you look so sorry

ha ha ha ............old record ,
india has stopped taking aid from any country . pakistan is asking for aid from all .

non sense.

India to accept foreign aid for war on virus

Read more at:
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

There is a idiomatic expression in our local dialect, hope some one can help to translate in english.
Nanga odhe ga kya , bichhaye ga kya!

It's a mere political stunt and cheap shot!

poor guys are going to offer help to russia and america next .:enjoy: