Imran Khan meets chief of army staff

Bilkul phoka analysis. IK fully and completely supported army after launch of zarb e azb. His province's police arrested 1200 militants...let me repeat that to you, 1200 militants who escaped into KP from FATA after ZeA. If IK was so pro TTP why did his govt go to such extra ordinary lengths to arrest those scumbags? Name me one other province's police that was so active. FYI, before PTI took over, KP was known as a TTP infested hell hole and now its law and order situation is being compared with Punjab if not being considered better than it.

If IK is so proTTP, then why did that happen? Why didnt he just let TTP use KPK's territory as safe haven?

Kuch Khuda ka khof kro tum log. Thori si aqal lara lya kro kabhi kabhar. Unbelievable levels of armchair analysis.
dont waste your time with baboons my friend.pmln is full of terrorist scums like this man.this man is mna of pmln in district gujrat.a convicted terrorist and right hand man of hamza shahbaz.

Meeting was held to stop PTI making any noise regarding Raheel Shareef new role and Pakistan's inclusion in a Muslim NATO led by Saudis. Thats it. Other issues were not that important including Panama or Fata reforms since establishment is on the same page regarding both.

LOL, are you kidding me?

Your analogy is the dumbest I've ever seen.

Confirmational bias has no cure (Google it. I know your education doesn't permit you to know what confirmational bias is).

AFAIK, Peshawar is building a mass transit system, not a "metro"...

Again, google the differences :)

Also, I haven't looked into the matter but neither have you. You are just going by media and social media reports, eh?

How did PTI explained this? For example, pull up a clip of Asad Umar discussing the issue. Then we can talk.

Please kid, stop quoting me if you don't have anything better to say than a bitter highschooler in his teens.

But yeah, go ahead and make Mullah Fazalullah analogies to counter my argument regarding corruption :lol:

Pti blindness is beyond limits... phateechar argurment of non stop negotiations kids opposed to turkish president and chinese investment but close to taliban by heart....describing every military op against them a failure and still opposed to hitting them back

Difficult to argue with google educated kids

Not good ,,, however, certainly better than others ... reason of not counting them good:

1. Lacks maturity
  2. Have vision but lacks delivery capability.
  3. Higher population of core leadership is not guilty of direct corruption but same cannot be said about mid-tear leadership.
  4. Statement and actions are different in some case.
Having raised above points, there is no second thought that PTI is better than all existing and this could be a start of mature politics and start of change in rules ...

I agree, As long as the bureaucracy is cleaned out and proper reforms are introduced the country can only progress. Pakistan is a country of so much potential, it just needs visionary leadership to steer it in the right direction.

For that reason i'd take IK any day over the moronic Bilawal, and the plainly incompetent Nawaz.

COAS met IK to take him into confidence on the appointment of Gen.Raheel Sharif as the head of IMA, nothing more, cause only PTI had reservation against GRS appointment.

Maybe he was told to shutup regarding general raheel sharif.

Then Imran's statement about how the General is pro-democracy and democratic process wouldn't have been only single statement after the meeting...

It was more likley the general knew the Supreme Court ruling is coming out with disqualification of Nawaz...

hence it was about meeting Imran and making sure he is ready for the upcoming election and to get an understanding of is he going to play ball or not.

Nawaz is gone... I am now hoping Imran wins the next election... even with his flaws ... he deserves to be put to the test.

So we may see a Taliban Office in Islamabad soon ..
Nothing wrong moving them from brother Qatar .

It's a step in right direction they will love and enjoy to work with khan when he will in power InshaAllah .

weather - upcoming music nd dramas meera"s age and hot issue noor"s diverse issue
May be wants DJ Butt for Army as well .

IK is a man we have can deliver plus he is not blackmailer neither doing politics to make money .Army should use this guy for good not let it go waste .
We have seen AZ govt now NS sharif I beleive IK PTI should given chance it won't be as bad as we seen these guys .

Pti blindness is beyond limits... phateechar argurment of non stop negotiations kids opposed to turkish president and chinese investment but close to taliban by heart....describing every military op against them a failure and still opposed to hitting them back

Difficult to argue with google educated kids
army chief decided to meet pateechar, google educated kid, Mr.Aalam Faazal.

Nawaz Sharif might get disqualified but PTI will not win. Trust me. Imran Khan is not the man to be reconcile with given his rigid stances on TTP that contradicted the plans of Pakistan army for years.

There is the reason why General Raheel agreed to compromise with PMLN by keeping military takeover at bay and not allowing PTI to succeed either. It was used as pressure point to force PMLN into power-sharing agreement which suggests Pakistan army could see the point of reconciling with Nawaz Sharif instead of Imran Khan.

PTI is not gonna win the next election. Military takeover has higher chance of taking place than PTI winning the next election. :confused:
Grapes are sour for patwaris

@notorious_eagle

Then Imran's statement about how the General is pro-democracy and democratic process wouldn't have been only single statement after the meeting...

It was more likley the general knew the Supreme Court ruling is coming out with disqualification of Nawaz...

hence it was about meeting Imran and making sure he is ready for the upcoming election and to get an understanding of is he going to play ball or not.

Nawaz is gone... I am now hoping Imran wins the next election... even with his flaws ... he deserves to be put to the test.
Wet dreams of youthias

Nothing wrong moving them from brother Qatar .

It's a step in right direction they will love and enjoy to work with khan when he will in power InshaAllah .

Leave Canada and come live in Pakistan that is under Taliban ... than talk

Pakistan is under taliban rule? ...

Or...

Exaggeration bhi koi cheez hoti hai bhai
...... ??

Grapes are sour for patwaris

@notorious_eagle

I didn't know patwaris like grapes. Besides, grape can be fine sour given they know what their taste stand on unlike Imranistan with their drawn taste for bittersweet exhibits sign of confused complex. #u-turn :D