Imran khan meeting with Jindal family was conducted in a halal and patriotic environment

HAhahaaahhaha hahahahaha hahaah

Jahil. This is Rahul Bajaj, not Jindal. This is too funny, you corruption lover Patwaris are too much for me. Had hoti hai.

Idiot. This is not even Jindal. Koi haal nahi patwaris ka, jahil to the max.

Is IK doing any business with Bajaj? This is IK meeting these people at a party.

Nawaz Sharif and his family are doing business with Jindal, business that only started after Nawaz Sharif introduced his son to Jindal as a PM of Pakistan. Please don't justify Nawaz Sharif's corruption with your idiotic jahil uneducated logic.
i have not started this thread first change its title which state ik meet jandal then blame.i am neither supporter of nawaz nor ik but i am against both of them and want army to takeover and make govt of honest and high moral value citizens

yes i can, Hills Metal in Jeddah is still up and running and its owner is Hussain Nawaz. I have seen the factory myself. Also you admit that sharif family are shady yet you still support them, great yaar. As for Jindal not doing business with them, then what was he doing having a secret meeting with Nawaz choor in Muree.

Finally about your statement regarding cosying up to the enemy, can you explain these pics for me.

sharif_modi.jpg
25modi-nawaz2.jpg
f-modi-a-20151227.jpg

And before you say he was on an official visit, he wasn't he was there on Nawaz Choor's grand daughter's wedding.

ye aaloo gosht ki 6 fingers hain?

What's wrong with her face ? :what:Plastic surgery gone bad

Was that personal remark really necessary?

Pics also seem to be very old!

Too much botox ...

Nooni toons are devoid of any logic .... or brain cells...

I wonder how people would feel if their dead relatives were insulted like this on an anonymous forum.

What's the gripe with MNS meeting Junduls? Is it a crime to meet a foreign businessman? Or specifically an Indian bizman? If the latter, I can understand. But surely merely meeting a foreign bizman cannot be objected.

ModiGee spent almost a full day with MZuckerberg and with Elon Musk. No one even Cong netas raised any objection to that.

Regards

Was that personal remark really necessary?

I wonder how people would feel if their dead relatives were insulted like this on an anonymous forum.
Didnt know she was dead.

What's the gripe with MNS meeting Junduls? Is it a crime to meet a foreign businessman? Or specifically an Indian bizman? If the latter, I can understand. But surely merely meeting a foreign bizman cannot be objected.

ModiGee spent almost a full day with MZuckerberg and with Elon Musk. No one even Cong netas raised any objection to that.

Regards
Zuckerberg and Elon Musk... or Hashwani from Pak didnt come visit india without visa to meet modi in personal business capacity (while he was under a criminal investigation... including corruption and money laundering) and get indian state protocal?

Patwaris gone bonkers nothing more can't feel difference between sitting PM and guy with no public office holder .By the way these pics r 10 yrs old .

Isn't he a sitting MNA who is paid via tax payers money. He does hold a public office after all MNA are supposed to serve people.
So one is an MNA and the other a PM and you are making a comparison? Such logic can only come from.... Well nevermind.

Isn't he a sitting MNA who is paid via tax payers money. He does hold a public office after all MNA are supposed to serve people.
So one is an MNA and the other a PM and you are making a comparison? Such logic can only come from.... Well nevermind.

Bhai dimag hota tou patwari thori hotay?

Donkey meat eating nooras... should be lined up and executed useless waste of skin

So?... what is wrong with the pic?

Patwaris trying to discredit IK with any pics taken with a woman or foreigner. IK is a famous sports personality and did alot of fundraising for SKH so it's inevitable that he would meet many people all over the world.

Meeting is not the issue, meet anyone in personal capacity , if after the meeting he starts formulating policies that are detrimental to Pakistan's national interest then he too would be a marked man

The photos mean nothing. So what if Imran Khan was with the Jindal family.