Hyperion
RETIRED TTA
That was below the belt, however, much deserved. Kudos.
Don't lie to me Hype, don't lie to me. You like the elder Tind, now that he's got a full mane and all.
I wish I could hold that "mane" of his in my hand, bang his head against a concrete wall, knocking out his white pearly's one by one and then making him..........
Tauba! Woh toh bijle aur metro laa raha hai, lakh di lanat tujhpe!
Yes, but to be fair, we can say that only for a few more years, right?
I am not aware of his level of injuries, so i'd rather not say anything. Hopefully he can manage to look after his health and do his due duties at the same time.
I want to place all of the electric pylons @ Pakistan grid up his ........ and transport his dead cold body to Arabistan in an extended underground metro line, right from Lahore.
Really.. is he running to UK for good? Will he be also delivering lectures?
His injuries will heal well with the proper care, I am sure.
I was hinting at the fact that he will not need a hair transplant for a few more years yet. Otherwise, I do wish him a long and healthy life.
Hahah, no i believe he won't need a hair transplant, he'll go grey. I believe he should get married though.
i think some serious injuries in his lower part of body, what he cant tell anyone?lol
That is incorrect.