Imran Khan ka Bheja Khali hai | Jaddu Tonay sy Hakomat Chala rha hai | Shehbaz Sharif

this march is more like.... lets gather all jahil unper awam and have them stand while pig-human hybrid politicians talk nonsense that their audience wont understand..
You forgot hungry...Many came for the free food

=================

@Dubious
You need to be extremely careful of the person you are talking to.. aaj kal ke zamanay main kisi ka kuchh nahi pata.. mera bhi..

I hope that someone hasn't made fun of the Ayat of Quran that was directed primarily to our Prophet (PBUH).

O Prophet! Why holdest thou to be forbidden that which Allah has made lawful to thee? Seeking to please thy spouses. But Allah is Oft-Forgiving, Most Merciful

@Shane

Ahsan Iqbal to Azadi March crowd just now: Nawaz Sharif is fighting for his life and your rights, @Retired Troll plz light a lamp for his good health in Canada dear.

So PMLN has joined Diesel?

Damn this jalsa looks massive!

So PMLN has joined Diesel?

Damn this jalsa looks massive!
Looks can be deceiving, it is a good sized Jalsa but the venue is small and looks this way because of the parked buses at fringes and people sitting on top. I have been there personally.

Shahbaz left after speech...some PMLN leaders were still there on container after Shahbaz left.

And what about the wise crack one liners that keep on coming after our lowly intellect @Dubious ???

Ais ka bheeja bhoot bhara hai. Haram ki kamai sae.
What a joke Pakistan nation is. This man accused of serious crimes, looting of the nation.
Son, son in law fugitives. The Nephews fugitives of law, brother, niece convicted criminal, but he is still allowed to address public rally.

I think there is a hadith to treat animals nicely...not feeding them (knowingly) rotting brains full of haram!

I think you should convey this to maggots and insects who eat human flesh when they are buried into the earth they erected from.

And what about the wise crack one liners that keep on coming after our lowly intellect @Dubious ???
90% of the forum is full of it

I think you should convey this to maggots and insects who eat human flesh when they are buried into the earth they erected from.
Ay khudaya!

Have you never read trophic levels?!

Please discuss the topic at hand...dont get side tracked!

Yes, Imran Khan is mentally unfit to be Prime Minister as per topic of the thread.

He speaks without thinking, he does without calculating and follows the ideology of strategic hypocrisy which is a mental thing.

I think Norra brothers are pro at it..so where does it put them?

What about the molvi wala Fazlul thing?
:agree:

Brothers in arms when it comes to loot and plunder of Pakistan.