SBD-3
Paisay to aap log lejaty ho PDF walon se
Oh my God master troll just qouted me
Agenda trolling!You and your online crew only show up to the threads that fit your agenda of trolling like the punjabi establishment and its incompetent puppets/muppets like nawaz and others have been trolling the people of pakistan since 47.
What have they done to pakistan, sad indeed. Not funny at all
for that speech. any sane person would say itAgenda trolling!
Iss news main kya agenda ho sakta hay.
All i am saying ky Khan sahib yeh giddar singhi baqi qoum ko bhee batadain sab ka bhalla ho jai ga
Allah Khair he karay aaj meray upper Trolls ka COTS chora hay. Negatives rating awain ee awain
Pent utaray to Punjabi establishment....Khair PDF main sirf ek qoum ko kuch kehnay se ban milta hay so I don't wana say anythingYou and your online crew only show up to the threads that fit your agenda of trolling like the punjabi establishment and through incompetent puppets/muppets (like nawaz) have been trolling the people of pakistan since 47.
What have they done to pakistan, sad indeed. Not funny at all
Acha!for that speech. any sane person would say it
Jitna marzi chalu karo. I am not gonna take the baitYour opinion can get as real as Ganja kee BAAL.
Racist Punjabi - keyboard warrior
Why are you expecting Panama government to endorse the data? It wasn't Panama government involved in this. The crooked business was done by a private company which is already been investigated by the government.So any document in the possession of third party without any tracking back is of no judicial value like concessionary statement. This data was stolen means there's no proof that original data exists in the first place. So unless the Panaman government endorses the data by making the original public, the judicial value remains nil. And hence my point about the nature of evidence.
Thats the only way those documents are gonna become legal evidences. If they can get hold of the data. Investigation means they're in process of finding the records. And then again my point that Law and Belief are separate and unrelated things.Why are you expecting Panama government to endorse the data? It wasn't Panama government involved in this. The crooked business was done by a private company which is already been investigated by the government.
So if the original law firm approve of the data, then its legal document?Thats the only way those documents are gonna become legal evidences. If they can get hold of the data. Investigation means they're in process of finding the records. And then again my point that Law and Belief are separate and unrelated things.
Jitna marzi chalu karo. I am not gonna take the bait
http://uk.reuters.com/article/uk-panama-tax-raid-idUKKCN0XB059So if the original law firm approve of the data, then its legal document?
they seiezed the documents for further investigations. No arrests will be made now but after the investigation.
Who cares, they've survived against all odds and would come back for another five year if they keep fairing well. And tell you for sure no one is above army in this countryTake the bait? You just called me a kutta from behind your computer screen
Anyways as much as I want to support the PM of Pakistan, The Supreme Leader. But
Foreign policy – Under army
Operations – Under army
Budget – Under army
CPEC – Under army
Chotu gang – Under army
Karachi – Under army
PM – Under army
List goes on.
Just a few bridges under Ganja gang and crew in Punjab? I want to stand behind a political leader (whoever it is) not a construction company.
So really there is no point supporting the construction workers - You should stop too but they pay? Defencepk will sort something out for you
So the records, if any, will be with the government who may decide to make it public or not.they seiezed the documents for further investigations. No arrests will be made now but after the investigation.
I'll keep my thoughts reserved and let the moderators do their jobAgerra eshera sayeen heen - tu PDF mein siraaf ban milta heen, Real life me danda bi mil jata hein. Mere khyall mee app na kuch tu receive keya hee. Is leyee barra becheen ratee hoon or yeah tu pure jealousy heen . Dono story mein app ka ekkdaam teek heen
Who cares, they've survived against all odds and would come back for another five year if they keep fairing well. And tell you for sure no one is above army in this country
http://www.voiceofjournalists.com/k...solution-open-bala-hisar-fort-general-public/
http://www.dawn.com/news/1237318
I don't know what was going on in your mind about it. But You're under the same boot, the rest of the country is. Now stop whining and man up.