Imran khan jalsa at lahore mall road.

Kid that Land was not own by NS plus ppl give money whom they trust .what happened to Qarza Autaro Mulk Sanwaro ?
first of all i'm not a Kid, a burger or a zani.
second that what i told previous poster read it twice before jumping on conclusion. nothing was and is belong to IK of Hospital, people gives money to hospital not for IK's personal expense.
for mulk sanwaro first ask IK that does people gives money or not? coz according to him or lot of other Zani's NS put million or billion in his account so make sure about schemes outcome.

and for trust NS Win more seat in all over pakistan, so vote doesn't show trust. or people like U only have one eye for everthing?

but it wasnt sufficient enough for a routine check up?

Kind of shows something worse than the "play boy"....Shows lack of knowledge about the value of money! Something no one wants in a person running your finance esp not at a national level!

So NS gave his land to IK to build his cancer hospital? Really? Where you getting SHIT from?

And whole nation's money? Exactly when was IK finance minister of any province or even as you claim "Nation"? We all know NS was finance minister of Punjab ....Interesting enough you see no threat in one who has been exposed by international bodies not once but twice!

Miracles of a brainwashed idiot!
i seriously i have no idea what are you talkin about IK collect chanda for hospital so he is not a owner its a public financed Hospital charity whatever.
i think Same INTERNATIONAL BODIES also blame Saudia, China, Russia too ? china is bigger corruption issue does that stops him to become a economical giant? in real word nothing is perfect ? its money that hold the power, under NS country's economy showing much better improvement or not? how much IK attract investment?

the only thing i knew is west trying everything to destablized this country Like Libya, syria, egypt, iraq and afghanistan and people like you and IK are helping them to do so....

first of all i'm not a Kid, a burger or a zani.
second that what i told previous poster read it twice before jumping on conclusion. nothing was and is belong to IK of Hospital, people gives money to hospital not for IK's personal expense.
for mulk sanwaro first ask IK that does people gives money or not? coz according to him or lot of other Zani's NS put million or billion in his account so make sure about schemes outcome.

and for trust NS Win more seat in all over pakistan, so vote doesn't show trust. or people like U only have one eye for everthing?

i seriously i have no idea what are you talkin about IK collect chanda for hospital so he is not a owner its a public financed Hospital charity whatever.
i think Same INTERNATIONAL BODIES also blame Saudia, China, Russia too ? china is bigger corruption issue does that stops him to become a economical giant? in real word nothing is perfect ? its money that hold the power, under NS country's economy showing much better improvement or not? how much IK attract investment?

the only thing i knew is west trying everything to destablized this country Like Libya, syria, egypt, iraq and afghanistan and people like you and IK are helping them to do so....
U sure NS is not Zani ?show Marayam Nawaz ?ok tell us from where that money came from ?13 yrs kid owns Billions Al hamdolliah

Edhi collects chanda but Edhi centers are still called Edhi...

Unlike Benazir Bhutto airport - she didnt make with her money yet gets her name...So naming something has very little value not sure what you are trying to blindly hit?

i think Same INTERNATIONAL BODIES also blame Saudia, China, Russia too ?
Any of these linked with our money going to their accounts? :unsure:

Again aimless bashing!

china is bigger corruption issue does that stops him to become a economical giant?
Yet they give scholarships to thousands upon thousands of their people...Yet we do business with them....mind you our pride CPEC is by them...still nothing from NS!

Even after claiming they are working on hospitals not a single Shariff has been treated in Pakistan - Heck NS had to cross seas to get basic check up! THAT BAD! When a public servant wont even use public infrastructure, HOW on earth can he expect people to trust or use them?

How are these public infrastructure good enough only for common Pakistani but the king needs special treatment for a "basic check up" which in UK even a nurse can do!

in real word nothing is perfect ?
Yes I agree, hence why are people trying to show a badmash as an angel or burning on his behalf when he has been caught 2nd time while being a ruler of a state! It is like the Cartels of S.America running for president, win and then get shown to the world what a thug they are!

Should be shameful to have elected a thug who wont pay tax, claimed that his name was mitakenly slipped in to Panama leaks to divert the issue, wants to ask CJ to have a committee who doesnt have forensic accounting capabilities nor the leaked papers from Germany but wants the country to believe some shit is gonna happen!

Maybe for slave minded people it is equivalent to him trying to clear his name ...But for those who think - it makes no sense! It makes no sense if you wanna compare Russia or China to it....Neither are taking our money from under our noses and lying about it!

its money that hold the power, under NS country's economy showing much better improvement or not?
No it is fluctuating as it always has been! Signing of deals here and there doesnt mean anything...
Our passport is still 1 of the worst ON THE PLANET...
our education rate (Children our of school) is the WORST ON THE PLANET! - And illiterate genius wants to bribe kids to school! - Just imagine what kind of kids that will produce:
1) Those who think they get paid for breathing
2) Who feel they are in debt to the govt and hence cant voice against any corruption or ill they do - Namak jo kha liyea!
3) Teach people to beg for money not education?

How is increasing no. of Children in school going to give us a future? It will only make it look like Shariffs did something - tipped the but DID THEY DO ANYTHING?
how much IK attract investment?
Is he our PM`or CM? If you want to compare him it shows that you are comparing useless PM and CM together to one who has no chair? Meaning they arent doing their jobs if they can be compared to one who has no position!

And why must you drag in IK? Is he THE PM or CM? Why must you equate him to them doing their jobs? Slave mentality that you feel you owe them coz they did their jobs as PM or CM?

It is their jobs to bring in investment...KONSA TEER MARA HAI? Its their jobs to build infrastructure for people and THEMSELVES to use (coz they are PUBLIC SERVANTS) treat them as such not as kings! THAT will be democracy!

When you learn to think, I hope you learn to break the shackles of a slave! If you still havent learnt ANYTHING I suggest either go back to school or remain a slave! Congratulations!

What does this have to do with the topic at hand?
Do look at what I quoted :
Arrogant self-centered loser
How is it not arrogance when you travel overseas for a simple check up when you have a perfectly functional hospital in your country? Maybe God forbid the money somehow circulates inside the country?

Besides, health of the PM is slightly more important than a loser who can't stay quiet for more than 3 days at a time.
Is it? So important that a ROUTINE CHECK UP - nothing special had to be conducted oceans away?

What special treatment does a routine check up have that our doctors and hospitals cant provide? But same doctors and hospital ( that the PM cant trust) are supposed to serve the people?

THAT is both ARROGANT and SELF CENTERED!

I only gave you an example of your projected anger which you still cant grasp :tsk:

What did he threaten during this speech this time? Dharna in Raiwind? What an absolute jackass.
It is a democracy he can do whatever he wants! In USA every group - political or non political has the right to come out and voice out against any change they want...It is called freedom of speech and expression...

Why are you burning? Did you burn when people came out to protest no more war ? They knew it would go against deaf ears but still they tried .... few yrs down the road officials stated war in Iraq was a mistake...it made front cover news!

THIS is the problem with slaves and people who are not far sighted! Who are happy with being looted or doing the plundering themselves! CHANGE only comes when you are at a point beyond return not when you are HAPPY and SATISFIED and allowing shit to drop on you repeatedly!

@Akheilos I loved reading your post above! Thank you bro!

Its kinda sad though you are wasting so much of your energy arguing with patwaris, you will get nothing but headache in return.

Edhi collects chanda but Edhi centers are still called Edhi...

Unlike Benazir Bhutto airport - she didnt make with her money yet gets her name...So naming something has very little value not sure what you are trying to blindly hit?
Naming and owing a thing are totally different first learn something before typing

Any of these linked with our money going to their accounts? :unsure:

Again aimless bashing!

Yet they give scholarships to thousands upon thousands of their people...Yet we do business with them....mind you our pride CPEC is by them...still nothing from NS!

Even after claiming they are working on hospitals not a single Shariff has been treated in Pakistan - Heck NS had to cross seas to get basic check up! THAT BAD! When a public servant wont even use public infrastructure, HOW on earth can he expect people to trust or use them?
again read what i says, corruption and economical booms are not related to each other we as nation is corrupt like India and china but they improve we didn't because of people like IK

How are these public infrastructure good enough only for common Pakistani but the king needs special treatment for a "basic check up" which in UK even a nurse can do!
its most stupid argument, does you learn it from your leader, Doesn't we make shampoo and other cosmetic stuffs but ladies prefer imported why?
ohhh so you are saying that our ladies have lower standard thats why IK want a Girl with British national or nationality?
its called preference.

Yes I agree, hence why are people trying to show a badmash as an angel or burning on his behalf when he has been caught 2nd time while being a ruler of a state! It is like the Cartels of S.America running for president, win and then get shown to the world what a thug they are!
a country ruled by a thug is better then a country in anarchy. btw do you think libya sayria are better then US?

Should be shameful to have elected a thug who wont pay tax, claimed that his name was mitakenly slipped in to Panama leaks to divert the issue, wants to ask CJ to have a committee who doesnt have forensic accounting capabilities nor the leaked papers from Germany but wants the country to believe some shit is gonna happen!

Maybe for slave minded people it is equivalent to him trying to clear his name ...But for those who think - it makes no sense! It makes no sense if you wanna compare Russia or China to it....Neither are taking our money from under our noses and lying about it!
you are serious comprehension Issues Like your C leader

No it is fluctuating as it always has been! Signing of deals here and there doesnt mean anything...
Our passport is still 1 of the worst ON THE PLANET...
our education rate (Children our of school) is the WORST ON THE PLANET! - And illiterate genius wants to bribe kids to school! - Just imagine what kind of kids that will produce:
1) Those who think they get paid for breathing
2) Who feel they are in debt to the govt and hence cant voice against any corruption or ill they do - Namak jo kha liyea!
3) Teach people to beg for money not education?

How is increasing no. of Children in school going to give us a future? It will only make it look like Shariffs did something - tipped the but DID THEY DO ANYTHING?
Is he our PM`or CM? If you want to compare him it shows that you are comparing useless PM and CM together to one who has no chair? Meaning they arent doing their jobs if they can be compared to one who has no position!
School education don't gives u any future untill unless you have a strong economy to accommodate them. again Stupid Logic.
do you know any 18th amendment?

And why must you drag in IK? Is he THE PM or CM? Why must you equate him to them doing their jobs? Slave mentality that you feel you owe them coz they did their jobs as PM or CM?
slave mentality is better then Zani mentality, we never want our female to humilate like you youthias doing in every jallsa brain farts never change reality now blame us.....

It is their jobs to bring in investment...KONSA TEER MARA HAI? Its their jobs to build infrastructure for people and THEMSELVES to use (coz they are PUBLIC SERVANTS) treat them as such not as kings! THAT will be democracy!

When you learn to think, I hope you learn to break the shackles of a slave! If you still havent learnt ANYTHING I suggest either go back to school or remain a slave! Congratulations!
same to you to earn a certified Zani Youthia like you leader, first learn to respect ladies then tell other about words like King and Slave

Do look at what I quoted :

How is it not arrogance when you travel overseas for a simple check up when you have a perfectly functional hospital in your country? Maybe God forbid the money somehow circulates inside the country?

Is it? So important that a ROUTINE CHECK UP - nothing special had to be conducted oceans away?

What special treatment does a routine check up have that our doctors and hospitals cant provide? But same doctors and hospital ( that the PM cant trust) are supposed to serve the people?

THAT is both ARROGANT and SELF CENTERED!

I only gave you an example of your projected anger which you still cant grasp :tsk:
Again Ask IK why always brithish?

I
t is a democracy he can do whatever he wants! In USA every group - political or non political has the right to come out and voice out against any change they want...It is called freedom of speech and expression...

Why are you burning? Did you burn when people came out to protest no more war ? They knew it would go against deaf ears but still they tried .... few yrs down the road officials stated war in Iraq was a mistake...it made front cover news!

THIS is the problem with slaves and people who are not far sighted! Who are happy with being looted or doing the plundering themselves! CHANGE only comes when you are at a point beyond return not when you are HAPPY and SATISFIED and allowing shit to drop on you repeatedly!
so people attack White house too?

shit on me or Youthias own women after every nonstop and untidy dance in Jalsas. you r Like your leader only talk talk and talk. the time you waste on this post what if your Beloved Immoral, Unethical and full of U turn Leader and Party put on KPK we might have different opinion.

U sure NS is not Zani ?show Marayam Nawaz ?ok tell us from where that money came from ?13 yrs kid owns Billions Al hamdolliah
IK is proved convisted, read about white's case. in urdu they says ' mounh main soney ka chamach lay k paida hona' NS family was also among the richest families of Pakistan in Ayub's time. Now tell me something about tareen AKA imran's ATM

What do you call the ones who cant create a hospital in Pakistan fit for the King Shariff to visit for a simple check up?

What do you call fools who ask for a Supreme Court commission and when they realize 70% of their entire party is about to go to Jail for their own corruption, they start to refuse that commission from forming? :rofl:

What do you call a bunch of real estate mafia thieves who don't have enough education to speak properly in public gatherings, but they want to be PM's and ministers of a country? PTI :enjoy:

What do you call a bunch of people instigating hate and violence in a nation, where that nation's military is losing its men and women's lives every day to remove the extremism element and this one guy is too busy creating it? PTI

There are two kinds of people on the planet:

1) Who talk less, do the work, get things done and show progress.

2) Who do nothing, are lazy like a Lizard. And, have nothing to show for their performance, but all talk. These are angry, liars, and deceitful people who won't get anything done. Instead, they'll try to STEAL others work close to completion to fabricate success and "hard work" :cheers::rofl:. That's PTI for you, a group of people with like minded background coming from Gangs, Land Mafia and Corruption. If the SC commission works, 70% of your "PTI leaders" will be in jail. You can mark my word for it!!

Now that IK's learn the lesson and reality of going to jail, he IMMEDIATELY ran away from Punjab and instead wants to do public gatherings in his home town called KPK (where a new Pakistan was supposedly be built by IK, they say the new Pakistan is in a Chicken Incubator and will probably come out like a small chicken by 2040). Till then IK's just going to continue to show nothing to the nation :rofl: :angel:. By the time the little baby chicken called the "New Pakistan" comes out, current government and military's Pakistan would've become the top 12th economy in the globe :enjoy::lol:

Naming and owing a thing are totally different first learn something before typing

again read what i says, corruption and economical booms are not related to each other we as nation is corrupt like India and china but they improve we didn't because of people like IK

its most stupid argument, does you learn it from your leader, Doesn't we make shampoo and other cosmetic stuffs but ladies prefer imported why?
ohhh so you are saying that our ladies have lower standard thats why IK want a Girl with British national or nationality?
its called preference.

a country ruled by a thug is better then a country in anarchy. btw do you think libya sayria are better then US?

you are serious comprehension Issues Like your C leader

School education don't gives u any future untill unless you have a strong economy to accommodate them. again Stupid Logic.
do you know any 18th amendment?

slave mentality is better then Zani mentality, we never want our female to humilate like you youthias doing in every jallsa brain farts never change reality now blame us.....

same to you to earn a certified Zani Youthia like you leader, first learn to respect ladies then tell other about words like King and Slave

Again Ask IK why always brithish?

I so people attack White house too?

shit on me or Youthias own women after every nonstop and untidy dance in Jalsas. you r Like your leader only talk talk and talk. the time you waste on this post what if your Beloved Immoral, Unethical and full of U turn Leader and Party put on KPK we might have different opinion.

IK is proved convisted, read about white's case. in urdu they says ' mounh main soney ka chamach lay k paida hona' NS family was also among the richest families of Pakistan in Ayub's time. Now tell me something about tareen AKA imran's ATM
Who told u that NS born with Gold spoon in his mouth may ur boss at media cell ?IK issue with sita white is done deal been to court in Pak .But maryam daughter is not done deal she has to prove .

That's it? That's the level of human intellect you guys have? Can't come up with educated reasons and logic so start using verbal abusive tactics like your God father IK? Or shall I say Mafia Leader IK? That's more like it. Civil societies don't talk like this, not in 2016, not the third class language he uses in public gatherings.

There are two types of people on the planet:

1) Who do the work, stay quiet, focus on the goals and deliver progress.
2) People who are lazy like a Lizard, can't do anything because all their life, they either ate money from others, or did corruption and didn't do anything (no business but worth 2 billion assets rings a bell for IK :rofl:), these people are abusive (how many people and women have complained about it??), these people are angry and they can't get anything done. Instead, they'll STEAL everything like IK's real estate mafia has been doing, thus having billions of assets WITHOUT a job or business!!!! These same uneducated people would steal others progress, would lie, manipulate and will openly get people killed for their OWN power hunger. ALL without having one dime's worth of care for actual people. ONLY for their own "leaders" in the party!!

You think the people of Pakistan are stupid? Or the military of Pakistan is stupid? That's why, IK's was told by the military THIRD time in THREE years to "know your place" and "back off from spreading violence". The men and women in uniform are giving up their lives to bring about peace, and to remove extremism from Pakistan. IK, is doing the opposite and is creating more violence and extremism through his hate speeches.

What's the result? When the land mafia was made aware of the Jail time for all....they don't want the COMMISSION they've asked for and the PM provided, to work because that would send 70%of the PTI's leadership in jail :yahoo: what a record :rofl:. Now IK's IMMEDIATELY withdrawn from Punjab, and no more public gatherings. Now he'll take his sorry rear back to the KPK and will "show" something there in public gatherings :rofl:.

This is SO sad that a party doesn't have proofs but accusation against others, doesn't want investigation, doesn't care about the thousands of men and women who've sacrificed their lives to remove extremism from Pakistan.......but somehow spreads violent "take over" and threats to others in power, threatens the entire country's progress and has 70% of the leaders all street third class corrupt!!!! Impressive record, justice for ALL. These thieves deserve to go to jail once and for all.

Pakistan's future is MUCH brighter than a few thugs trying to "Take Over". That ain't happening anymore. Not even AFTER 2018. Pakistan will remain steady on the growth path and will become the top 14th economy in the next 14 years. All the work started by the current government will be completed on time, paving for serious additional economic growth in the years to come. Both Shariffs are working very closely together (albeit disagreements which represents a healthy system). So IK has one place to go and hide....the 1 billion palace he got as a "gift" which is ALSO illegal to have, and should be investigated to find out who "gifted" 1 billion worth of public stolen and threatened land to him as a gift :rofl: :angel:. Thieves calling others thieves and run away when time comes to hit the jail for their corruption :enjoy:

That's it? That's the level of human intellect you guys have? Can't come up with educated reasons and logic so start using verbal abusive tactics like your God father IK? Or shall I say Mafia Leader IK? That's more like it. Civil societies don't talk like this, not in 2016, not the third class language he uses in public gatherings.

There are two types of people on the planet:

1) Who do the work, stay quiet, focus on the goals and deliver progress.
2) People who are lazy like a Lizard, can't do anything because all their life, they either ate money from others, or did corruption and didn't do anything (no business but worth 2 billion assets rings a bell for IK :rofl:), these people are abusive (how many people and women have complained about it??), these people are angry and they can't get anything done. Instead, they'll STEAL everything like IK's real estate mafia has been doing, thus having billions of assets WITHOUT a job or business!!!! These same uneducated people would steal others progress, would lie, manipulate and will openly get people killed for their OWN power hunger. ALL without having one dime's worth of care for actual people. ONLY for their own "leaders" in the party!!

You think the people of Pakistan are stupid? Or the military of Pakistan is stupid? That's why, IK's was told by the military THIRD time in THREE years to "know your place" and "back off from spreading violence". The men and women in uniform are giving up their lives to bring about peace, and to remove extremism from Pakistan. IK, is doing the opposite and is creating more violence and extremism through his hate speeches.

What's the result? When the land mafia was made aware of the Jail time for all....they don't want the COMMISSION they've asked for and the PM provided, to work because that would send 70%of the PTI's leadership in jail :yahoo: what a record :rofl:. Now IK's IMMEDIATELY withdrawn from Punjab, and no more public gatherings. Now he'll take his sorry rear back to the KPK and will "show" something there in public gatherings :rofl:.

This is SO sad that a party doesn't have proofs but accusation against others, doesn't want investigation, doesn't care about the thousands of men and women who've sacrificed their lives to remove extremism from Pakistan.......but somehow spreads violent "take over" and threats to others in power, threatens the entire country's progress and has 70% of the leaders all street third class corrupt!!!! Impressive record, justice for ALL. These thieves deserve to go to jail once and for all.

Pakistan's future is MUCH brighter than a few thugs trying to "Take Over". That ain't happening anymore. Not even AFTER 2018. Pakistan will remain steady on the growth path and will become the top 14th economy in the next 14 years. All the work started by the current government will be completed on time, paving for serious additional economic growth in the years to come. Both Shariffs are working very closely together (albeit disagreements which represents a healthy system). So IK has one place to go and hide....the 1 billion palace he got as a "gift" which is ALSO illegal to have, and should be investigated to find out who "gifted" 1 billion worth of public stolen and threatened land to him as a gift :rofl: :angel:. Thieves calling others thieves and run away when time comes to hit the jail for their corruption :enjoy:
Not interested to answer ur goofs .thanks

So you can call others daughters and all out and verbally abuse them. But when someone asks you to bring logic, either you get all pissy like your little mafia leader, or you don't respond because you can't debate with logic.

IK's campaign is built on lying, misconception, anger and deceitfulness. The guy's not been true, loyal and honest to his wives and children. Do you think at the age of 70, he had a change of heart and all of a sudden he became true to the nation? People like IK, go through the same "man periods", its called "I want the highest level of power before I die of old age, and I have the money to support my power hunger, and people to fool".

But the voters aren't stupid, they don't want to suffer for 5 years by voting for people like IK as there is nothing positive this guys offer to your country. Remember, performance wins, drama and bullshiit walks :enjoy:

What do you call fools who ask for a Supreme Court commission and when they realize 70% of their entire party is about to go to Jail for their own corruption, they start to refuse that commission from forming? :rofl:
I call them Noon league only part you got wrong is they start bribing judges with Mercedes - remember the old judge getting one before a certain result was announced?

IMG_7664.JPG
IMG_7657.JPG

Day before PTI jalsa on Mall Road

Attachments

• IMG_7653.JPG
    IMG_7653.JPG
    275.6 KB · Views: 21
  • IMG_7660.JPG
    IMG_7660.JPG
    361.9 KB · Views: 11
You are the one who equated it!

You were saying about IK....which is roughly the same case as Edhi! Please dont go back on your words! Your issue was
I think you meant OWNING

Is he the owner?

It is a project of the Shaukat Khanum Memorial Trust, which is a charitable organization established under the Societies Registration Act XXI of 1860 of Pakistan.

The Board of Governors of the Shaukat Khanum Memorial Trust comprises of bankers, researchers, businessmen and physicians.

• Mr. Imran Khan (Chairman)
  • Dr. Nausherwan Khan Burki
  • Mrs. Aleema Khanum
  • Dr. Uzma Ahad
  • Mr. Ashiq Hussain Qureshi
  • Dr. Tauseef Ahmed
  • Mr. Saifuddin Zoomkawala
  • Mian Muhammad Abdullah
  • Mr. S. M. Muneer
  • Mr. Munir Kamal
  • Mr. Irfan Mustafa
  • Mr. Tariq Shafi
  • Mr. Ehsan Mani
  • Mr. Shahid Hafeez Kardar

MANAGEMENT
  • Dr. Faisal Sultan, Chief Executive Officer
  • Dr. M. Aasim Yusuf, Chief Medical Officer
  • Mr. Tariq Azam, Director Marketing and Resource Development
  • Ms. Tasnim Beg, Chief Financial Officer

Whats the problem?

Blaming IK for Pakistan's lack of improvement since forever is ridiculous!

Why even "discuss" when you have made up your mind about 1 thing and are incapable of proving it yet find no shame in claiming it?

I think the quoted bold parts already shows who the stupid one is....

So now shampoo and cosmetics are equated to "infrastructure" ...Do you by any chance have a dictionary? Go buy one!

I dont think I need to waste my time reading anything more than the amount of stupidity I have already read...

What do you call a bunch of real estate mafia thieves who don't have enough education to speak properly in public gatherings, but they want to be PM's and ministers of a country? PTI :enjoy:
The Shariff group...may I remind you it is NS who needs the parchi to talk ;)

Cant be bothered with the remainder of the rant :tup:

I call them Noon league only part you got wrong is they start bribing judges with Mercedes - remember the old judge getting one before a certain result was announced?
He is patwari too media cell guy .