jupiter2007
I thought Maryam Nawaz media cell was shutdown, why you still working?
18 Crore awam is with Nawaz Sharif, not Zina-e-Azam ImranSo media cell is active again.
18 Crore awam is with Nawaz Sharif, not Zina-e-Azam Imran
Shaukat Laundering Mental hopsital?Please take your medication and go back to the Mental Hospital.
Na na 18 crore nahi, poori indian nation NS ke saath hai.18 Crore awam is with Nawaz Sharif, not Zina-e-Azam Imran
Then Showbaz psycho should go thereShaukat Laundering Mental hopsital?
Imran Khan has done even worse massacres than the murder of terrorists in Model Town
The attack on Agricultural Institute under his government. If you are blaming Shehbaz for an incident he had no role in, then I blame IK for not stopping that attack and APS tooAre you just trolling?
Proof?... evidence?... really? He is worse than they guy blowing up little children to pieces.
The attack on Agricultural Institute under his government. If you are blaming Shehbaz for an incident he had no role in, then I blame IK for not stopping that attack and APS too
I don't mention shehbaz. I not blaming anybody for anything.
You said Imran is worse than the terrorist massacring people. Please provide authentic references from verified sources for that accusation.
The attack on Agricultural Institute under his government. If you are blaming Shehbaz for an incident he had no role in, then I blame IK for not stopping that attack and APS too
hahhahahahahaaaahahahahahaahhahaaaaaaaaaaaahahaaaaaaaaThis is the future of corruption in Pakistan, an Imran Khan-Zardari Muk Mukka via Tahir Ul Qadri. It's sad to see just how corrupt PTI has been in KPK, but they are breaking records.
And then they cry about PML-N, that brought successful CPEC, lower prices, stronger economy, and lower unemployment, while all PTI has brought is more terrorist attacks in KPK than in all other provinces combined. Shame.