Imran Khan is a confused man, he don't know politics: Haroon Rasheed

let me clear that to you shumck?
i never voted in my life for any dam political party in pakistan?
I am surprised....
But, still you are obsessed with politics,,, Isn't this?
Khula tazaad nahi yeh?? :smitten::smitten:

And why are you supporting MQM against PPPP??? Even MQM loves PPPP.....
Both enjoyed honeymoon for 5 years..... It will again happen if PPPP comes into power...

I am surprised....
But, still you are obsessed with politics,,, Isn't this?
Khula tazaad nahi yeh?? :smitten::smitten:

And why are you supporting MQM against PPPP??? Even MQM loves PPPP.....
Both enjoyed honeymoon for 5 years..... It will again happens if PPPP comes into power...

they never enjoy any thing but thts what was the deal was? back then?
but now as they got, green signal from angels, see thts the same PPP, MQM isnt sitting with them?;)
politics i am obssesed? i only can tell you i m on a mission?
but as a teen, i ever voted for genrl zia in his refrendm?lolzzz

People of Karachi is hostage of terorrist named Altaf hussian .. if this hostage situation is not there .. they will never vote that pathetic singer ..

What's your precious opinion about Aug 22 :P

nopes .. support is a really strong word for it .. many of them hate US so much that they believe that alqeeda is right in attacking them .. but providing physically or monetry support is not the case at all ..alqeeda people are mostly foreigners Uzbeks, chezain,arabs and few Pakistani's ... on the other hand TTP people are local people bodering afghanistan .. they have support from both side ... just study about how both organization work ...TTP like to keep a large army ..alqeeda perffer a small hidden group so it is hard to find them .. if u say and read everythng being an indian ..u wouldnt find real facts ..u will be a little basied .. which i have seen in ur post ..ur hatered toward Pakistan cloud ur analytical skill ...be nuteral and study the group ..that will be much more intresting for u ..that is what i do when i read about india , i dnt see it from a pakistani prospective

You should refer to the poll I am talking about

well that is why matority of pakistan had suffered and will suffer .. thats why we are called 3rd world country ... PML N has 106 member from PLM N Q ...which clearly shows that PML N have more personality vote then the party vote ... these member will win even if they are in MQM .. we should be feel ashamed rather then brag about it .

People of Karachi is hostage of terorrist named Altaf hussian .. if this hostage situation is not there .. they will never vote that pathetic singer ..

dont u do it .. i have seen u doing it as well ..so why r u critizing them ... Asad omar just said today its imran khan opnion not the party opnion ..who much more freedom u want ..but if it was MQM , there we know what happened to imran farooq aur PML ka tu bolnay ka fidha he nhie ..al;l postions are in there own family ..they dont see anyone else worthy to it ..

Ik supports peace talks with people who are responsible for the killing of my family members (PAK Army soldiers), and you want me to fall down and worship Imran khan? Are you deluded?

Why can't I criticize Imran Khan? Isn't he a politician? If every other political leader in Pakistan can be criticised then so can Imran khan. What is wrong with you people, talk about blind support...

It is dishonest of the PTI supporters to twist the APC resolution to make it into some kind of blanket support for 'unconditional talks' with the Talibans. Parties like PPP, MQM, and ANP had suffered a lot from the Talibans but they decided, wisely, in the greater national interest to support the APC with particular deference to Imran Khan.
It took the Americans over 10 years to allow to open a formal Taliban office in Qatar. Wise move. But it took Imran Khan barely a few weeks after the American initiative to suggest a similar initiative.
I and my family in Karachi all rooted for Imran Khan. What Pakistan needs is a VERY clever, devious guy like ZAB. I don't think Imran Khan is that. Perhaps IK is good at running KPK in providing good 'governance'. Unfortunately that's all he may ever be capable of delivery. Very sad to say that.

Ik supports peace talks with people who are responsible for the killing of my family members (PAK Army soldiers), and you want me to fall down and worship Imran khan? Are you deluded?

Why can't I criticize Imran Khan? Isn't he a politician? If every other political leader in Pakistan can be criticised then so can Imran khan. What is wrong with you people, talk about blind support...

u can criticise him as much as u want ..my whole family is from army...I hate taliban ... but if you want to try operation without exhuasting this option u can ..u will have full support but when the raction of this operation will start coming u guys will against start talking about talks ..why r u only blaming imran khan .. everyone is agreed on APC ..can u please read it?? everyone wants talk .. were they all lieing ?

It is dishonest of the PTI supporters to twist the APC resolution to make it into some kind of blanket support for 'unconditional talks' with the Talibans. Parties like PPP, MQM, and ANP had suffered a lot from the Talibans but they decided, wisely, in the greater national interest to support the APC with particular deference to Imran Khan.
It took the Americans over 10 years to allow to open a formal Taliban office in Qatar. Wise move. But it took Imran Khan barely a few weeks after the American initiative to suggest a similar initiative.
I and my family in Karachi all rooted for Imran Khan. What Pakistan needs is a VERY clever, devious guy like ZAB. I don't think Imran Khan is that. Perhaps IK is good at running KPK in providing good 'governance'. Unfortunately that's all he may ever be capable of delivery. Very sad to say that.

Imran khan is not ZAB he is not as selfish as ZAB was ... ZAB destroyed our country ..made hate bangals hate us ... when they won he decided not to give them power ..that resulted in humilating defeat in 1971 ... all his economic reforms failed ... dude, if u want to vote for a person like ZAB, wait for bilawal to come ..u vote Imran khan for the wrong reasons

u can criticise him as much as u want ..my whole family is from army...I hate taliban ... but if you want to try operation without exhuasting this option u can ..u will have full support but when the raction of this operation will start coming u guys will against start talking about talks ..why r u only blaming imran khan .. everyone is agreed on APC ..can u please read it?? everyone wants talk .. were they all lieing ?

Imran khan is not ZAB he is not as selfish as ZAB was ... ZAB destroyed our country ..made hate bangals hate us ... when they won he decided not to give them power ..that resulted in humilating defeat in 1971 ... all his economic reforms failed ... dude, if u want to vote for a person like ZAB, wait for bilawal to come ..u vote Imran khan for the wrong reasons
havnt we talked for years now..
half hearted operation is worthless..the militants leave and then come back unloess 3-4 lac troops are deployed and reforms are done in FATA by FEDRAL GOVT the situation will be hopeless

havnt we talked for years now..
half hearted operation is worthless..the militants leave and then come back unloess 3-4 lac troops are deployed and reforms are done in FATA by FEDRAL GOVT the situation will be hopeless

Pest control is never successful if entry point is not blocked. You may put any number of traps, they will keep coming. You need to block the entry and destroy the nests before putting traps. So do the same with these rats otherwise no use.

and how many times did we talk to them? What happen in Swat Valley? buner? hell even the aman jirgas in buner? What good did to do?? except maybe for the Taliban because they were able to regroup.

You are right IK alone is not too blame. But if PPP/MQM or others would have disagreed all of you would be crying how they are trying sabotage peace talks. They agreed because they want to give the government a free hand to do what it wants. ( which I personally do not agree with )

The reaction of the operation? Isn't there a bomb blast everyday? in a market, mosque, church. Attacks on army, police etc. What reaction are you talking about? We have these types of "reactions" even now and we had them during peace talks. The Taliban cannot be trusted. They have lied and broken peace deals all the time.
Does IK really trust them or is he that naïve? And I know you love Imran khan and will try and defend his every actions, that is natural. But try and be objective and not be blinded by favouritism shall we?

I gain nothing from opposing IK. I am just an obscure overseas Pakistani. I have no reason to criticize except because I think some of his policies are absolutely bonkers. Don't get me wrong, there are only two or three issues in which I strongly differ with him. If he could convince me how his policies would work I would be glad to fully support him, until then I will criticize everything wrong he does.

and how many times did we talk to them? What happen in Swat Valley? buner? hell even the aman jirgas in buner? What good did to do?? except maybe for the Taliban because they were able to regroup.

You are right IK alone is not too blame. But if PPP/MQM or others would have disagreed all of you would be crying how they are trying sabotage peace talks. They agreed because they want to give the government a free hand to do what it wants. ( which I personally do not agree with )

The reaction of the operation? Isn't there a bomb blast everyday? in a market, mosque, church. Attacks on army, police etc. What reaction are you talking about? We have these types of "reactions" even now and we had them during peace talks. The Taliban cannot be trusted. They have lied and broken peace deals all the time.
Does IK really trust them or is he that naïve? And I know you love Imran khan and will try and defend his every actions, that is natural. But try and be objective and not be blinded by favouritism shall we?

I gain nothing from opposing IK. I am just an obscure overseas Pakistani. I have no reason to criticize except because I think some of his policies are absolutely bonkers. Don't get me wrong, there are only two or three issues in which I strongly differ with him. If he could convince me how his policies would work I would be glad to fully support him, until then I will criticize everything wrong he does.

no u hav ur one opinion ..u voted for him and u have every right to critize ..even imran khan wants it or not ..operation will happen .. and many of ex supporter like urself ..will say he was right ...