Imran Khan Got Married Third Time in London

arey bhai koi new Mrs Imran khan ki photo hi dikha do :p:

IK Tweets:

"Unethical of media to spread false news of my marriage based upon absolute lies . Had that happened in UK heads would have rolled 1/2"

LOL!! The man forgets the amount of false allegations he himself had spread over the years without any evidence :cheesy:

He's like the boy that cried wolf. May be this time he is telling the truth but no one believes him :taz: bet NS probably loving this...all eyes on IK for a change and he can relax in peace

Don’t know what is the big fascination about the marriage of a 64 year old man. We should concern ourselves with his politics that’s all. Do people think that Imran would change his political outlook after marriage; say becoming Pakistan Khan instead of Taliban Khan? I seriously doubt it.

Whether Imran marries or not, it is his business and no one else’s. Reporters tend to sensationalise everything for the sake of the ratings. Perhaps that is why journalists are called ‘Paparazzi’ meaning pests in Italian. Because this is what most of the journalists, especially of the tabloid press are.

13620030_1070767386350668_3015213103667480715_n.jpg

Because he made similar remarks the last time around. People no longer believe his denials.

If i were you I would careless what Imran Khan does in his personal life and more on the mega corruption of Nawaz Sharif which is affecting us all.

ik9.jpg

Just wooow to PML-N Media cell , Ok now you guys tried and failed miserably So can we all PAKISTANIS focus on Kashmir , PANAMA and Corruption ,

As far as IK's private life is concerned yes best wishes and good luck to him.

As far as his public life is concerned, he has won people's heart by doing welfare work of making free modern hospitals.

As far as his political life is concerned, he has given youth a direction and way of thinking that other parties are also following.

As far as this statement is concerned that his political life is ruined by some dharnas, his political life is more affected by his team selection. But he will finalize his team in a process.

As far as dharna was concerned, it was not due to IK but no timely decisions by the other side.

As far as bad name for Pakistan due to dharna was concerned, dharna was most peaceful prolonged demonstration ever happened in the history, until mishandled in the end by the ruling party.

As far as next general elections are concerned, IK needs to play semi final first and become Leader of the Opposition. Which i am sure he will be.
Thank you for your reply. I respect your opinion.
I will not trust a man who says to the nation burn your electricity bill and pays his own bill.
Lets see what happens in the next general election.

What does saar (the 2nd urdu word in red color) means?
May be if we try the modern medicine or surgery but before we do that we need to know the cause of illness.
It Punjabi :P
mmmmm you can say "jealousy" and just make it sound funny :lol:
(that is in this cast/context, it also means pain or acidity in stomach in some cases)

Thank you for your reply. I respect your opinion.
I will not trust a man who says to the nation burn your electricity bill and pays his own bill.
Lets see what happens in the next general election.

Did IK burn his own bills when he said so? No. It was simply a pressure tactic. IK is not leader of sheep and dumb.

If IK retains KPK in next elections without JI, it will mean next destination is capital. But yes lets see.