'Imran Khan evaded tax all his life, talks of ending corruption in 90 days'

Just some humble advice.
It is better to keep your mouth shut and be thought a fool then to open it and be confirmed to be one.

IK has clarified this over and over and over again for the last 6 months. It is not our job to hold your hand, look up his interviews on his income and how much taxes he payed and he answers it all there.

if my opinion differ from yours does not make u an idiot.You have ur line of thinking which suites u and ur life style.No one really listens to anyone else, and if you try it for a while you'll see why.

Small amount of people seating on internet.thinks their opinion is more important then, 18 hundred million people seating in Pakistan.Pathetic..

Looks like you have no idea what u talking about. How can you let these idiots put charity money in offshore speculative funds.

Bring the dam money back..khan keeps talking about money laundering yet he is unable to invest charity money in pakistan.[/QUOTE] it is about taking in unrealistic why , u made a comment without any prior research

Lol.. Two days ago IK presented all his tax records to the media and today this joker comes out and repeats the same allegations again. Seems like this opposition leader has lost his marbles too along with his hair :lol:

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE A LIVE TRANSMISSION WITH BOTH POLITICIANS WITH THEIR PAPERWORK ACROSS EACH OTHER

this is the only way to bring this to a closure. a network should approach both parties and request to nominate a representative to appear in the show and come prepared to answer questions on any thing to do with financials, running of business and politics, tax paid, charity etc.

what we repeatedly see counter allegations as an answer to the allegation among these all politicans including all PML A to Z fations.. Zardari PPPPPP... and more Ps and all Mullah Fatwa big waistline parties

Ch Nisar has perfected the art of trolling. but IK invited this upon himself. for years he has been exposing and criticizing both the Zardairs and Sherifs and all other typical Politicians. and now they are biting back and they will continue to do so because thats what trolls do

Ch Nisar will hold the press conference once again with same allegations ever if IK clarifies them now. its like the USA bringing up a case of a missing "laptop" allegedly belonging to an Iranian scientist that had proofs of Iranian Nuclear weapons program. they originally refereed to it back in early 2000s, and they recycle the same claim after 3 or 4 years and present it as a "compelling new evidence".

there is one possible closure though

IK personally files a petition in the court against Ch Nisar and they face it off in the court of law and let the good judges decide.

PMLN on a self destruction mode... an analyst said recently that if PMLN continue to repeat same stupid mantras of politics... there won't be any third force left in Pakistan's politics and we will be left with two party politics once again. i.e. PTI and PPP only.

Abhay Ch. Nisar Sahab, Khuda ka kuch tho khauf karo... j

thats the art of trolling perfected.

thats how the Western Media and the governments do it. repeat lies , guilty by association, guilty until proven otherwise. smear campaigns and all that

I WOULD LIKE TO SEE A LIVE TRANSMISSION WITH BOTH POLITICIANS WITH THEIR PAPERWORK ACROSS EACH OTHER

this is the only way to bring this to a closure. a network should approach both parties and request to nominate a representative to appear in the show and come prepared to answer questions on any thing to do with financials, running of business and politics, tax paid, charity etc.

what we repeatedly see counter allegations as an answer to the allegation among these all politicans including all PML A to Z fations.. Zardari PPPPPP... and more Ps and all Mullah Fatwa big waistline parties

Ch Nisar has perfected the art of trolling. but IK invited this upon himself. for years he has been exposing and criticizing both the Zardairs and Sherifs and all other typical Politicians. and now they are biting back and they will continue to do so because thats what trolls do

Ch Nisar will hold the press conference once again with same allegations ever if IK clarifies them now. its like the USA bringing up a case of a missing "laptop" allegedly belonging to an Iranian scientist that had proofs of Iranian Nuclear weapons program. they originally refereed to it back in early 2000s, and they recycle the same claim after 3 or 4 years and present it as a "compelling new evidence".

Agreed. But it must be party head vs party head, Khan Vs Shareef. Just like they do during American Elections.. :D

IK has challenged NS several times to come on a live show but he has been refusing for some odd reason..

Ch. Nisar say that London me flat ya palace lena koi mushkil ni aur nawaz sharif ne loan pe lya tha. Aur abi tak wapis b ni kya... Its too much fun to listen this joker.

Never heard of a term called "Mortgage" ??
who was that funny for you please tell us so i can laugh at that joker

I know many Pakistani businessmen from Pakistan and men who have employment in middle east own a house in canada. I can buy a million pound condo in england, but still share the joke please i can use a good laugh

ABout Imran Khans income and taxes. Its shamefull ppl are questiong despite IK has given his income and taxes papirers twice to media which are 50+ channels, newspapir and also as we know som payed tato av x x x ppl but they have not found 1 single fault or error in IK tax return. If they have plz take him to court.

On other hand starting with Zardari do i need to tell his crimes ? And about Nawaz Sharif corruption and tax returns. BBC made a film about his corruption and money laudering , Raymond Barker wrote a book on him. Now if they both are wrong plz take them to court. Imran Khan when talking of Nawaz Sharifs corruption its from these documenty and book. Also all the cases pending in court. Nawaz Sharif hasnt payed bill to wapda for last 10 16 years. Its not IK who is saying that its on there webside. Nawaz Sharif has taken billions in loan and than using his power cleared that loan by saying he cant pay.

We don’t claim to be angels. Yes, we did some mistakes in the past.

Sir Tameem, would you please enlighten us about above part in your own kind words? I'd love to learn more about this when its coming out of your keyboard. :)

It is very Unfortunate for our Nation that we have a Generation that should be called Brainwashed generation , they Refuse to listen to logic & do not accept any proof , for them their leaders are chiseled out of Marble & can never make any mistakes , no matter how much you convince them they will never Accept the truth.

They will always believe what their leaders tells them no matter how Wrong & Corrupt that Leader is , They have lost the ability to question their own leader & the Ability to think for them selves , they Despise change , they know once the Change is here no one will need them, as they possess nothing that could benefit the country , only way they can have something done is through Flattery.

They are like a resistance towards change , for them old system is better as it benefits them , who cares about others as long as they get what they want .

I really feel sad about this Generation , they know their Time is near & now they are like the last flame of candle who burns Violent before Going out .

BTW I've just found something interesting, look at this URL of LESCO website and see where "ITTEFAQ FOUNDRIES LTD" stands in TOP DEFAULTERS list and for how much

LESCO - News & Media

378359_451303208233676_1833659871_n.jpg

Some PML-N supporters here care to explain? Please stop making fools of yourselves by supporting these morons blindly, and start believing at facts.

PS: I've no connection with the commentes written in the Image Attached in this post.

Funny thing is that while IK and SKMH answered the allegations against them, and then proceeded with the allegations against against PML, PML does not clear up the allegations, just does aye bayen shayen, and then puts forward new questions, without answering previous ones by other party.

Ch Nisar should know that a sportsman earns enough money in his life that he doesn't have to do anything else for his life. The endorsements etc etc etc are too much, and then he also is the Chairman of SKMH&T.

This should end now. N-league should stop brain farting doing Ramzan, and PTI should also now keep quiet. They were quiet for a month or two but then Khwaja Asif did his ajooba.

Either come on one on one on a TV channel, or shut up.