Imran Khan , as out manuvered his Political Opponents

IK is honest but dumb, much better then anyone else but I don't think that he is capable of making naya pakistan.

You are calling an Oxford graduate dumb, can ask where did you study?

I don't know what you PTI supporters are smoking, but I see a resurgence in PML-N support and huge reduction in support for PTI in Pakistan right now.

If elections took place today, I see PML-N forming the Federal and Punjab governments, PPP along with MQM in Sindh, MAY BE PTI in KPK and Balochistan full of independents.

IK and PTI need to reconnect with their supporters if they hope to win any more seats this time around.

I don't support any one party; and would honestly prefer a technocrat government for a few years. But doubt that will happen.

Noora League only wins by rigging the elections, If the 2013 election was fair
then Mota nawaja would never have got a majority. It would of been a hung
parliament. They rigged elections to keep PTI out of opposition so Mota Nawaja
can have 5 years of friendly opposition from Zardari but along came Panama. LOL

Noora League only wins by rigging the elections, If the 2013 election was fair
then Mota nawaja would never have got a majority. It would of been a hung
parliament. They rigged elections to keep PTI out of opposition so Mota Nawaja
can have 5 years of friendly opposition from Zardari but along came Panama. LOL

That's what you think. As hard as this may be for you to accept, the truth is that NS enjoys huge support in Pak especially in Punjab - just look at his recent rallies.

There is a reason that IK did a uturn on his puncture claim; and why he claims rigging but has been unable to prove it or do something with his claims in court.

In fact, if I'm not mistaken, PTI members were themselves also caught attempting to rig elections. One guy was shown on tv taking a ballot box home and IK claimed it was to keep it safe lol

The reality is, imo, NS has regained in popularity and IK has lost a lot of support. Just look at how low his popularity has gone on this forum!

BUT these are all opinions, we will know the truth once elections take place.

That's what you think. As hard as this may be for you to accept, the truth is that NS enjoys huge support in Pak especially in Punjab - just look at his recent rallies.

There is a reason that IK did a uturn on his puncture claim; and why he claims rigging but has been unable to prove it or do something with his claims in court.

In fact, if I'm not mistaken, PTI members were themselves also caught attempting to rig elections. One guy was shown on tv taking a ballot box home and IK claimed it was to keep it safe lol

The reality is, imo, NS has regained in popularity and IK has lost a lot of support. Just look at how low his popularity has gone on this forum!

BUT these are all opinions, we will know the truth once elections take place.

Nawaja is a leader of Jahils and unfortunately we have alot of them in Pakistan,
with 25 million children out of school the next generation will be the same.

Nawaz has not regained popularity but he has paid the people to come to
jalsa either give them keema naans or abit of cash. Lets see what happens
in the next 2 months with this Panama case because Nawaz has still not given
money trail apart from fake qatari letter.

Bilo is also an oxford graduate does it make him genius?

For Naya Pakistan he don't need persons like Firdous Ashiq awan, Tareen and Qureshi he need people like Asad Omar.
Pakistan need leaders who are not only honest but also visionary.

BTW I am matric pass.

Nawaja is a leader of Jahils and unfortunately we have alot of them in Pakistan,
with 25 million children out of school the next generation will be the same.

Nawaz has not regained popularity but he has paid the people to come to
jalsa either give them keema naans or abit of cash.
Lets see what happens
in the next 2 months with this Panama case because Nawaz has still not given
money trail apart from fake qatari letter.

I think you have nailed it here. Most of the people in these Jalsas are just there for a meal, and a Rs500 stipend. Nawaz Sharif is not eligible to stand for election, this is why Maryam Nawaz is preparing to stand at NA120. If Nawaz Sharif was so popular, he would have gone to re-elections right now instead of waiting because he knows that without the public treasury and police, there is no way he can win the election.

You need to understand that although corruption is a huge problem for majority of the Pakistanis, there is a a good chunk of minority that heavily benefits from corruption. They have made a lot of money off it, this is why you will see these people defend Nawaz Sharif because they know that its because of the corrupt system, they have been able to accumulate lots of money which might be impossible to earn through Halal means.

Bilo is also an oxford graduate does it make him genius?

For Naya Pakistan he don't need persons like Firdous Ashiq awan, Tareen and Qureshi he need people like Asad Omar.
Pakistan need leaders who are not only honest but also visionary.

BTW I am matric pass.

Billo maybe a 50/50 but you can't say he is uneducated, plus he hasn't struggled
to make his own party but just got it on the plate from his family. It is just like being
born into a royal family.

As for IK he has struggled for the last 20 years to wake up this awaam, he has to
pick some old politicians and some new. He can't pick a dream team from around the
world.

Billo maybe a 50/50 but you can't say he is uneducated, plus he hasn't struggled
to make his own party but just got it on the plate from his family. It is just like being
born into a royal family.

As for IK he has struggled for the last 20 years to wake up this awaam, he has to
pick some old politicians and some new. He can't pick a dream team from around the
world.
Noora logic:

IK has inducted 5% bad politicians in PTI, therefore I will support PML-N which has 95% bad politicians.

i consider both parties PMLn and PTI as same , true at start IK came up well and touch the hearts of ordinary public but with the time original PTI workers disappeared among the crowd of parashooters, for instance in lahore everybody know who is Aleem khan a well known part of land mafia, due to such people the original PTI die hard workers were pushed away from their roles and upcoming incompetent members gained the power within the PTI ranks, on the other hand for last five years IK spend more time in agitation than practically becoming an example, in our society a simple rule is جو دکھتا ہے وہی بکتا ہے due to above many of us can predict the upcoming election results in punjab and now by chance if PTI won the election that would not be because of PTI performance but because of foolishness of PMLn

Noora logic:

IK has inducted 5% bad politicians in PTI, therefore I will support PML-N which has 95% bad politicians.

Logic dictates you are advocating to make corruption aka fassad halal to 5 percent.

Bhai tum 5 feesad sood halal karwa do sabka payt bhar jaega.

5 feesad aqal hoti to ye nahi likhte

U-Turn khan would again be next prime minister of facebook and internet forums lol

He cannot be next prime minister no matter how many lotaz he collect to win majority in election.

He is dumb because some peerni dictate his political decision lol it seem peerni has more leadership abilities than her mureed Imran khan.

U-Turn khan would again be next prime minister of facebook and internet forums lol

He cannot be next prime minister no matter how many lotaz he collect to win majority in election.

He is dumb because some peerni dictate his political decision lol it seem peerni has more leadership abilities than her mureed Imran khan.
Take that Noora dick out of your mouth.

It has to be mentioned !!
Becasue this happened due to failiure of police force
Becasue this happened due to lack of focus from Politicians
What about rape/Murder of Asma in Mardan where criminal has not been arrested yet?
Why father of Mashal khan still seeking for justice?

Why another asma in kohat got killed and his killer got escape easily?

Were your perfect kpk police sleeping or your charsi leader is just busy in dharna and confrontation

Take that Noora dick out of your mouth.
And you keep sucking the bhonga khan dick and dont take it out of your mouth lol