Imran Khan and Lies

Complete lock down wasn't an option at all in Pakistan.

Those who live in posh areas and have huge savings in banks are pro - lock down. They don't have any relative who can die of hunger if not by contracting the disease.

I personally know people who didn't have anything to eat on some evenings when their employer stopped paying them during the first lock down in Karachi.

Previous governments neither left 1 trillion dollars, nor they increased the capacity of hospitals. They even didn't increase the standard of education and overall Pakistan fairs extremely bad on HD index.

But anyway, everyone needs someone to blame, so carryon.

Every lie we tell incurs a debt to the truth. Sooner or later that debt is paid.

First he downplayed the pandemic and now blames the people.
Are you simple or just too corrupt, this is a pandemic a global event and has been shown to be very contagious, the SOPs were to have a lockdown but we do not have the money or the capacity or the culture to carry out a PRC lockdown. Furthermore, how much charity can sustain a lock down of many months without work for the day workers and the poor.

Hunger would have killed more people than even covid-19. The only solution was a smart lockdown with the co-operation of the people ie those that could should stay at home - ie no relatives, no visitors, no sneaking off to a party, or a mehndi etc.

However, did the people listen to that? they went to the mosques, did not maintain social distancing, did not wear masks, etc people went to each others homes, visited friends and relatives, when asked why they do this - we are not ill and we don't believe there is covid-19 we cannot even see it etc... nonsense by the people for the people, spread the virus and now blame the government.

Even in educated societies like the UK, people did the conga parties for VD day, advisor-cum-defactoPM-cum-Cumming drove 500+ miles while ill to give the corona to his elderly parents, perhaps in a rush to collect his inheritance. Also drove to a castle while blind as you do to test his eye-sight etc.

So no Imran Khan is not lying he just has a fooking hard job with a corrupt system and incompetent men in various depts - this will take time to change. 70 years of murder, rape, corruption, mafias cannot be wished away by a harry potter wand.

I guess Umar ibn Al-khattab (RA) also had kids mind when he said

Dawud ibn Ali reported: Umar ibn al-Khattab, may Allah be pleased with him, said, “If a lost sheep under my care were to die on the banks of the Euphrates, I would expect Allah the Exalted to question me about it on the Day of Resurrection.”

Source: Ḥilyat al-Awliyā’ 137

There is no one like Umar Ibin AL Khattab (RA) present today so stop comparing and they had Khaliafat and full Islamic Sharia law. Do you follow Islamic Sharia law?

Which rule,situation you have same as those times?

There is no one like Umar Ibin AL Khattab (RA) present today so stop comparing and they had Khaliafat and full Islamic Sharia law. Do you follow Islamic Sharia law?

You are talking to a pseudo Muslim. You will have a much better time explain things to a cow then him.

There is no one like Umar Ibin AL Khattab (RA) present today so stop comparing and they had Khaliafat and full Islamic Sharia law.

Those who are giving examples of Hazrat Umar (R.A) aren't realizing that in that era, Muslims used to pray 8 times a day and pay zakat on their wealth. At one point, it is said that there was so much zakat collected by Bait ul Maal that there was no one available to get anything from it.

People used to pay zakat on time, accurately, and those who didn't have any need, didn't apply for any of it.

Compare it with the current era..

- Forget about Zakat, we don't even pray on time.
- Forget about paying it, our politicians were involved in sending large deligations on Hajj from bait ul maal money
- Our civil officers have been found to even devouring BISP money..
- We don't pay due taxes.
- When a commodity price is decreased, we store it to sell it later at higher prices (latest example is fuel pumps).

I mean, still people have the courage of blaming one and only person for all the ills. Good going.

Second warning. Don't get personal. I am not your family member.

I am not talking about Hazrat Abu Bakr's era.

And you can't just say NO to your existing obligations!

_112569110_c666ab29-db57-4c38-be19-16dedd9780c3.jpg

یہ قوم بھی بنی اسرائیل کی طرح ہر بال کی کھال اتارنے، ہر غلطی کا زمہ دار سامنے والے کو قرار دینے اور خداداد و باصلاحیت رہنماؤں کی ناقدری کے مرض میں مبتلا ہے۔

یہ وہ قوم ہے جو اپنی کسی بھی بڑی سے بڑی غلطی کا اعتراف کرنے اور سامنے والے کی معمولی بھول بھی درگزر کرنے پر آمادہ نہیں۔ اسی لیے تمام تر صلاحیتوں کے باوجود در در کی ٹھوکریں کھا رہی ہے۔

یہ قوم بجائے منتوں مرادوں سے نصیب ہونے والے بے لوث لیڈر کی قدر کرے اور اس کی ہر بات پر آنکھ بند کر کے آمنا و صدقنا کہے۔ یہ ناشکرے لوگ نہ تو خان صاحب کی سیاسی، سماجی و اقتصادی ژرف نگاہی سمجھنے پر آمادہ ہیں اور نہ ہی خان کی معمولی لغزشوں سے صرفِ نظر پر تیار۔

اشتہار
وسعت اللہ خان کے مزید کالم پڑھیے

زیادہ سے زیادہ مر ہی تو جائیں گے

عید ہوندی سی ساڈہے ویہلے ۔۔۔

کورونا لاڈلا کھیلن کو مانگے چاند رے

وسعت اللہ خان کا کالم: کرو یا مرو

اب اور کچھ نہیں تو اسی پر لے دے شروع ہو گئی کہ وزیرِ اعظم آئی ایس آئی ہیڈ کوارٹر کا دورہ کرتے وقت حفاظتی ماسک نہیں پہنے ہوئے تھے۔

جبکہ ان کے اردگرد جتنے بھی لوگ کھڑے ہیں وہ ماسک میں ہیں۔ یوں وزیرِ اعظم اپنی ہی حکومت کے بنائے گئے اس ایس او پیز کی خلاف ورزی کر رہے ہیں کہ کسی بھی اجتماعی جگہ پر بغیر ماسک کے نہیں رہا جا سکتا۔

وزیرِ اعظم کے ماسک نہ پہننے کا اقدام بادی النظر میں درست نہیں۔ مگر ہم یہ کیوں بھول جاتے ہیں کہ وزیرِ اعظم ایک دنیاوی منصب ہے اور عمران خان محض دنیاوی شخص نہیں بلکہ ان کی ایک روحانی سمت بھی ہے۔ اس کی گواہی پاک پتن سے استنبول تک ہر جانب سے مل رہی ہے۔

ضروری نہیں کہ عظیم مدبر اور لیڈر کے ظاہری اقدامات میں پوشیدہ باطنی معنی ہر کسی پر فوراً کھل سکیں۔ اگر وزیرِ اعظم آئی ایس آئی ہیڈ کوارٹر میں بغیر ماسک کے تنہا شخص ہیں تو دراصل وہ یہ پیغام دینا چاہ رہے ہیں کہ ماسک خفیہ اداروں پر ہی جچتا ہے میں تو ایک کھلم کھلا دن دہاڑے لیڈر ہوں۔ اور منطق بھی کہتی ہے کہ کسی مجمع میں اگر ایک شخص کے سوا سب نے ماسک پہن رکھا ہے تو پھر بغیر ماسک والا بھی کورونا سے محفوظ ہے۔

مگر کیا کیا جائے۔ عمران خان پر ہر صورت میں تنقید کرنے والوں کو شرمسار کرنا مشکل ترین کاموں میں سے ہے۔ اب اسی پر ٹوئٹر برادری نے ان کا مذاق اڑانا شروع کر دیا کہ کسی اسد معروف نامی شاعر کا کلام خان صاحب نے اقبال کی شاعری سمجھتے ہوئے فارورڈ کر دیا۔ سب کھوج میں لگ گئے کہ یہ کلامِ اقبال ہے کہ نہیں۔ کسی نے دھیان نہ دیا کہ اس کلام میں کیا مانگا جا رہا ہے۔

کوئی عروج دے نہ زوال دے ، مجھے صرف اتنا کمال دے

مجھے اپنی رو میں ڈال دے، کہ زمانہ میری مثال دے

خان صاحب لوگ بھلے کچھ بھی کہتے رہیں۔ آپ خاطر جمع رکھیے۔ نہ صرف موجودہ بلکہ آنے والا زمانہ بھی صرف آپ ہی کی مثال دے گا۔

خان صاحب یہ وہی چھچھورے ہیں جنھوں نے اس وقت بھی ہنگامہ مچا دیا تھا جب آپ نے حالت استغراق میں ٹیگور کا ایک قول خلیل جبران کے نام سے ٹویٹ کر دیا تھا۔ نیم پڑھے لکھوں کو یوں لگا گویا آپ نے نہ ٹیگور کا مطالعہ فرمایا ہے نہ ہی خلیل جبران کا۔ حالانکہ یہ جہلا اتنی سی بات بھی نہیں جانتے کہ کوئی بھی بھلی بات بھلے کسی نے بھی کہی ہو پورے عالم کی میراث اور ثوابِ جاریہ کے مانند ہے۔

_112751577_pakistan.jpg
تصویر کے کاپی رائٹALLAMAIQBAL.COM/GETTY IMAGES
ہاں یہ وہی حاسد ہیں جنھوں نے اس وقت بھی طنز و تشنیع کا کوئی ترکش نہیں چھوڑا جب آپ نے تہران میں گذشتہ برس صدر حسن روحانی کی موجودگی میں فرمایا کہ دوسری عالمی جنگ میں جب جاپان اور جرمنی نے ایک دوسرے کے لاکھوں لوگوں کو مار دیا تب احساس ہوا کہ دشمنی کے بجائے مشترکہ سرحدی علاقے میں صنعتی منصوبے شروع کرنے چاہئیں۔ جب معاشی مفادات جڑے تو دشمنی بھی ختم ہو گئی۔

چھوٹے زہن کے لوگ بیان میں پوشیدہ پیغام پر دھیان دینے کے بجائے اس بحث میں الجھ گئے کہ کیا جاپان اور جرمنی ایک دوسرے کے ہمسائے ہیں؟

یعنی آپ کا خیال ہے کہ جو بندہ آکسفورڈ کا گریجویٹ ہو اسے یہی نہیں معلوم کہ کون سے ملک کی سرحدیں کس ملک سے ملتی ہیں؟ جیسا کہ میں اوپر عرض کر چکا ہوں مخالفین خان صاحب کی گفتگو کے رمزیہ پہلو یا تو یکسر نظر انداز کر دیتے ہیں یا پھر حقیقت اور استعارے میں تمیز سے ہی نابلد ہیں۔

خان صاحب تو شریف آدمی ہیں۔ ہاں میں کہتا ہوں کہ جاپان اور جرمنی ہمسائے ہیں۔ اور صرف میں ہی کیا غالب بھی میرا ہی طرف دار ہے۔

ہستی کے مت فریب میں آجائیو اسد

عالم تمام حلقہِ دامِ خیال ہے

شکر ہے خان صاحب کو بھی ان مٹھی بھر جہلا کی علمی و نظری حقیقت کا رفتہ رفتہ پتہ چل رہا ہے لہٰذا وہ اب انھیں گھاس ہی نہیں ڈالتے۔ کاش یہ مخلوق خان صاحب کے سیاسی فہم کی گہرائی کا اندازہ لگا سکتی جب آپ نے گذشتہ برس بھارتی الیکشن سے زرا پہلے فرمایا کہ اگر مودی دوبارہ برسرِاقتدار آ گئے تو مسئلہ کشمیر حل ہونے کا امکان پہلے سے کہیں بڑھ جائے گا۔

اور پھر دنیا نے دیکھا کہ مودی نے دوبارہ حکومت میں آتے ہی مسئلہ کشمیر کا کیسے تیاپانچہ کر کے رکھ دیا۔ تب سے خان صاحب کے مخالفین کو کوئی راہِ فرار سجھائی نہیں دے رہی۔

اور اب یہی لوگ شرم سے منہ چھپانے کے بجائے کہہ رہے ہیں کہ جب لاک ڈاؤن دوبارہ کرنا ہی نہیں تو دو لاکھ نوجوانوں پر مشتمل ٹائیگر فورس بنانے کا کیا فائدہ۔ یہ بھی ماضی کی رضاکار فورس، امن کمیٹیوں، خدمت کمیٹیوں اور نماز کمیٹیوں کی طرح ایک وقتی شعبدہ ہے۔

اب اگر اس منطق کو مان لیا جائے تب تو فوج کی بھی ضرورت نہیں۔ کیونکہ آخری جنگ ہوئے بھی پچاس برس ہو گئے۔

Yeah he should have just proceeded with just lockdown so that bunch of Internet warriors sitting here on defense.pk 24/7 could have a luxury holiday at home while 70% of Pakistani populace starve on the streets. I wish people had shown same zeal and hate toward previous leaders who looted country left and right then we wouldnt be in such a sorry state. Even now some tat poonjiyay patwari and jiyalas want Nawazu and Billy Khusri to have another round of feast on this country. We did try a lockdown down for one month so tell me honestly how many of you actually bothered to adhere to SOPs durring that time? I bet most of you out of hate for IK still think of Covid 19 as a consipiracy against your leaders and yourself. You people are nothing but entitled selfish brats who want to enjoy lock down with selfies and by making home made food while not even bother to open door for a poor person on your door. IK didnt tell you to go to shopping spree for Eid and if you want want a lock down then lock your own fucking self down not the rest of the country where 60% lives under 3$ a day.

Also what is wrong if IK called Covid 19 a FLU? Did it not have same symptoms as Flu? Did people not die bcz of Flu due to same complications? I mean what different any another leader in his place would have done for you sorry excuse for human beings who cant see suffering of people right next door to yourself. Govt issued clear SOPs so if you didnt follow it then it is your own fault not govt. It is not govt jobs to beat you people senseless in order to obey SOPs bcz that was suppose to be just bloody common sense. Countries where virus cases have gone are those where people self isolated themselves completely without any sort of enforcement activity.

You people allowed over 3 decades long round the table circus of PPP and PMLN and want IK turn this country into shinning beacon of light in just few years. If you people looted and robbed this country of its economy and its moral values for decades then it will take at least twice that time to rebuild. It is easy to tear down a house but difficult to build and even more difficult to rebuild a house which has its guts and innards removed. I really hope IK steps down and give way for a dictator jo maar maar kay tum siyasi gadhoon ko seedha karay. No more democracy for you entitled brats as 70% of people who struggle with eating a meal a day clearly dont give a rats arse about Democracy.

Every lie we tell incurs a debt to the truth. Sooner or later that debt is paid.

First he downplayed the pandemic and now blames the people.

And this is how propaganda is done. Taking things out of context and then sharing them. Watch the first 5 min of video, and you will see what he was actually saying. Better option is to watch the full video.

Running a smear campaign by using edited videos. Bus ab patwariyon aur jiyalon ke pass yehi rehgaya hai because their parties aren't going to be anywhere near power for the next few years. Karlo jo karna hai.