Imran Khan Aggressive Press Conference

Anti govt propaganda? You mean freedom of speech?
Only the state has right to propagate. The anarchist being given airtime will only result in disciplinary actions against PEMRA.
Again calling Public Sentiment as Propaganda. Ispr real ID se aao

Public sentiments were seen through parliament via successful vote of no confidence.

There is no doubt that in this entire sage game, PPP is very quiet. It seems as if Zardari has a great game on the chess board. His plan is to defeat everyone and become king again. Currently, the conflict is between the PTI and PMLN.

Propagate Patwarism?

Lota sentiments is public sentiments?

Patwari spotted

No PTI supporter, who will never except the attack on the Armed Forces. So congratulations you have made an enemy of many PTI supporters by being an enemy of PA.

It seems like Mir Bajwa wants to destabilise the country to justify a martial law.

PA ZINDABAD

We should learn this lesson......

1651428118719.png

Imran Khan should not only demand elections now but a full on system change and every institution gets changed with new people.

PA Zindabad, Pak Armed Forces Zindabad, Pakistan Zindabad, enemies of PA murdabad including IK nut sniffers.
Murdabad imported regime , murdabad imported regime installers :lol: nuff said

0BAF191E-6A95-4D25-B148-9EC3CB9ADBBE.jpeg

Imran Khan should not only demand elections now but a full on system change and every institution gets changed with new people.
Not less the resignations of bajwa , some of core commanders and lumber 1 chief , in the presence of these US puppets fare elections are impossible

Say No to the thieves
I struggle to see how this has been allowed by people of Pakistan. Just shocking. So let's do a quick summary -

• the PM is brother of thrice ex-PM
  • the CM of Punjab is son of the present PM
  • the FM is son of former PM who was daughter of another PM
  • almost all individuals are out on bail from cases that date back way before PTI took over in 2018.
  • by any measure all of these individuals would be in prison but in Pakistan they are in government.
  • in a country where murderers like Jokhio walk free is it a surprise that these individuals with their wealth and hold over power have ran rings around the courts of Pakistan.
They have over the decades bought out the differant branches of the state and even large sections of the media. Corruption is like a cancer as it spreads around the vital organs of the state.

I just read a article on Dawn that rubbishes the claim that there was American conspiracy. Many even cite DGISPR as saying the word 'conspiracy' was not used.

How facile if not intentional bending of truth this is. Just because the word murder is not used does not mean there has been no murder. Those who engage in conspiracy do it secretly - they don't shout from top of the roofs.

It now has been accepted as fact that threat and intervention took place by USA. What else do people want? Or expect? Biden declaring 'conspiracy' from the White House podium?

On the positive side large part of Pakistani population has woken up. So even if IK fails he will go in history as the man who began the long road to change - societal change. Either way in my view IK has already won.

Finally eveytime I heard the 'selected' used by people for IK I could not help but laugh. So exactly what are Nawaz, Shebaz, Hamza, Bilawal, Zardari? Each was selected by a general or product of sexual democracy.

PA Zindabad, Pakistan Zindabad, enemies of PA including IK nut sniffers murdabad......nuff said
You don't really mean that do you? Try to differanciate between PA and Bajwa who will be gone in few months.

. . . . .
179 posts in 2 days 100% anti IK 😅

Just hope the pay is good .....
Wasting time seriously :rofl: but having alot of laugh on funny posts of PTIians. Someone get me off from here. Don't know youthioun k pass itna farigh time kahan sy ata hai. 20000 30000 posts ki hoyi hain. But I will be off soon...