Imran Farooq’s widow appeals to Altaf Hussain to take his decision back

Patriots

LONDON: Dr. Imran Farooq’s widow Sunday urged upon the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM)’s Quaid to take back his decision to voluntarily relinquish the party leadership on moral ground.

Talking to Geo News here, the widow of Imran Farooq, Shumaila Imran on behalf of herself, her kids and in the name of her martyred husband appealed to Altaf Hussain to withdraw his decision to step down from the party leadership.

She said, “Me, my kids and the nation is with Altaf Bhai. I love Quaid Altaf Hussain—Altaf Hussain is our leader and will remain our leader---she is deeply hurt by the decision of Altaf Hussain.”

Imran Farooq

they are probably threatening her family, like they always do

She can report to Scotland Yard ... She can report to national & international media ... All these things can suddenly then they can't do anything ... Because if her family would be hurt ... All will raise their fingures towards MQM as usual ... Their political future can be ruined ...............

i saw the speech of altaf hussein last night and i seriously cant believe how brainwashed these people are, either they are purposely ignoring the truth or they are really badly brainwashed, their mentality is like a cult.
i remember one lady saying that bhai you are our everything and nothing else matters but she back few secs later and said only god is greater lol.
mqm followers have a cult mentality i think.

i saw the speech of altaf hussein last night and i seriously cant believe how brainwashed these people are, either they are purposely ignoring the truth or they are really badly brainwashed, their mentality is like a cult.
i remember one lady saying that bhai you are our everything and nothing else matters but she back few secs later and said only god is greater lol.

If you look at the Pakistani politics … You will same mentality everywhere … Jiyala couldn’t forget to Bhutto till date … Nawaz Sharif is ruling on Lahore & almost Punjab for 25 years … Even Imran Khan couldn’t break his charisma … Just KPK people have been trying to change their political scenario in different times … And IK’s followers don’t want to listen anything against him … So MQM followers are also Pakistani & have same mentality … Pakistani nation is addict of personality cult ………..

Sad but true......

they are probably threatening her family, like they always do

she is in the UK kisi kay phopay main bhi itna dum nahi , MQM is no one in london - they will all be locked up if accused of threatening by any one and it just takes ones word.

Please try and come up with something logical and sensible.

she is in the UK kisi kay phopay main bhi itna dum nahi , MQM is no one in london - they will all be locked up if accused of threatening by any one and it just takes ones word.

ya well if her husband can get killed in LONDON! ofcourse she is scared of her life & of her kids!

correct me if I am wrong she is in Karachi currently.

She is afraid that others might get killed like her husband!

But still someone managed to kill Imran farooqi in London right?

ya well if her husband can get killed in LONDON! ofcourse she is scared of her life & of her kids!

correct me if I am wrong she is in Karachi currently.

She is a british citizen , she can become a witness if any one try any thing silly , I have no idea where she is .. how would i know bhai i dont work for them sir g , just a mere supporter of MQM's views

well if MQM can get her husband killed in UK! you think she will not fear MQM? MQM can surely get her kids & her killed! ofcourse she will be worried.

& secondly if she is in paksitan then clearly lol "NAA MALOOM AFRAAD" can get her killed on one order!

It is time for the British Government to Drag Altaf Hussain A$$ out of his house and throw it in a jail. This coward will start singing looney tunes in couple of weeks.

The masses are stupid. If the highly educated, rational and sophisticated German people, who produced intellectual giants like Kant and great polymaths like Leibnitz, can fall prey to the rhetoric of Hitler then the majority of Alatf's admirers are barely educated and belong to the lower stratum of society. Anyway in countries like Pakistan people support a certain political party because they seriously think it will find them a job or solve other problems if it comes to power, they are too unable to take care of themselves.