Imran challenges Nawaz to play '11 questions' on TV

^^ that is pretty old corruption Rafael... what they have now established in Turkey, Arabia, UAE, UK and even India is far more than what they had in 90s...

but lets just wait for PMLN to come up with logical answers...

I think you missed my post. But here it is once again :

And we don't trust Pervaiz Rashid anymore, he was supposed to resign after 30th October jalsa in Lahore.. And we are still waiting :lol:

Plz give this documentary to NAB bcz last time NS went to court over these cases he got himself cleared!!!!

This is exactly what i expected, ad hominem attacks from Noon League supporters. I am more worried about the policies that these gentlemen will implement instead of who is dating who. The corruption that Amin ul Munafiq has indulged in is far more serious than having a child out of wedlock. Noon League supporters are smart, that is why they are avoiding questions regarding the real issues and focusing on topics that amount to non issues.

Story of Pakistani politics. Rather than focusing on the manifestos and the way to improve country, these chaps have indulged into who had a GF and who did not. And other non-issues just to score some brownie points.

Plz give this documentary to NAB bcz last time NS went to court over these cases he got himself cleared!!!!

well that couldbe the reason, behind arsalan,s croupt wealth?
certnly not only MR, is only source of income, of the croupt CJ,s croupt son!
just like NS got cleared of from these cases, same way arsalan,s case is being stopped?

^^ that is pretty old corruption Rafael... what they have now established in Turkey, Arabia, UAE, UK and even India is far more than what they had in 90s...

logical questions from PMLn?
what you hve eatn my friend?

This guy is pure idiot so dumb,that he couldn't come up with anything logical to defend his own corruption, just another old blame game,Then talk about change?

Such looser like khan played with people of pakistan in the name of change b4.I feel for my people who even consider this fool serious on any small big issues.All his life this guy is known over the world for his ability to make U turns.:tdown:

100% this monkey imran khan has personality disorder n personality complex with Nawaz Sharif:cheesy:

This guy is pure idiot so dumb,that he couldn't come up with anything logical to defend his own corruption, just another old blame game,Then talk about change?

Such looser like khan played with people of pakistan in the name of change b4.I feel for my people who even consider this fool serious on any small big issues.All his life this guy is known over the world for his ability to make U turns.:tdown:

100% this monkey imran khan has personality disorder n personality complex with Nawaz Sharif:cheesy:

He declared his assests and just showed how the investment thing happened in SKHM, You Noon League supporters are so dumb and blind that you to repeat the same foolish mantra everytime before looking towards the documents IK has submitted to public viewing?

I wouldnt bother wasting my time on these noora kushti people, all they can do is make some personal attacks on Imran khans private life rather than tackling real national issues, which they have so far miserably failed, Imran has challenged these noon leaguers to answer 11 very serious allegations on Noon league. These noora kushti leaguers cant even defend their party's image.

Imran has the guts to come on live TV and defend himself with hard evidence unlike Nawaz who is frightened and scared to face live audience.

Bottom line is Noon league has done some very serious damage to their party's credibility, after the botched allegations against SKMH, Noon league has lost all my respect.

I think we are due for another showdown of chutiapa

...and you and I will keep waiting till eternity... lol

Here is the full text of 18th amendment. Plz tell me where its written that Province has the power???

http://www.app.com.pk/en_/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=100264&Itemid=1

268648_274422209326358_496167437_n.jpg

Description: Budget 2011 official doc (page 52) http://www.pndpunjab.gov.pk/user_files/File/WhitePaper040711.pdf

What a looser, Calling 90 Billion to 9 Billion Rs.... asking question from Punjab Government, I don't know how you guyz even call yourselfs Educated PTI Support, while you can't even do google, or even go to different section will find all the details pertaining to Thar Coal Project. Thar coal project don't belong to Punjab government. Punjab Government is only assisting Sindh Government on this project. And this is R&D Project, and 1st phase will finish in 2013 when they will start generating Just 40 MegaWatt.

Educated PTI Supporters...

Aunty, yes two times PM makes him superior to atleast IK.. This is so hard to realize? Looks like you already start loosing your memmory Aunty

oye idiot, how does exactly being PM two times makes you superior?

actually PM is a servant whose serving his citizens.

they are not dumb or blind, lets say they just wanna lick nawaz shareefs feet.

oye idiot, how does exactly being PM two times makes you superior?

actually PM is a servant whose serving his citizens.

Now how a 17 year looser's follower will know, how hard it can be for a guy to become PM.

they are not dumb or blind, lets say they just wanna lick nawaz shareefs feet.

So you mean you lick IK's feet yuk...

logical questions from PMLn?
what you hve eatn my friend?

Nothing actually :D #Ramadan

I know... lol

Not just that, Revenue is also collected by provincial govt, but when it comes to paying to buy electricity. these pathetic party of amir-ul-munafiqeen blames the provincial govt...

P.S.

okay enough of face showing to nooner. kuch to jinay ka haq unka bhi hai....

lets focus on 11 bouncers :D