Import for the Month of Nov is 8.01 billion dollar, Trade Deficit: $ 5.1bn in the month Alone.

Desprado

When Asked about Razak Dawood about Import increase he replied.

" Commerce Ministry has claimed that neither international price of commodities were in its control nor import of items like petroleum products, LNG, wheat, sugar and Covid-19 vaccine was as per the Ministry’s choice, Prime Minister who is also Minister in-charge of Commerce Division, recently acknowledged that lesser growth in exports is the main cause of the current account deficit "

He said Ask Imran Khan not me than Youthia say do not ask Imran Khan ask Shaukat tarin but who hired tarin? PPP or PMLN?

Razak Dawood Replied.

"The trade gap has been widening since December last year, mainly led by exponential growth in imports and comparatively slow growth in exports. The import bill in July-November 2021 rose by 71.59pc to $33.111bn against $19.296bn over the corresponding months last year. In November 2021, the import bill edged up to $8.01bn from $4.12bn over the same month last year, reflecting an increase of 94.41pc."

Export is not growing due to PTI competence but due to International Prices just PTi fans claims on Import.

When Media asked Government of Pakistan Spokeperson about Import figures he replied.

This is government Spokesperson. Comparing 6 billion FDI monthly support, 650 billion dollar foreign reserve and nearly 6 billion remittance with Pakistan.

Last week Muzammail Aslam was comparing Ethiopia currency with Pakistan currency devaluation. This is the mindset and PTI fans thinks that is booming under Imran Khan.

Now prepare for major like or highest ever Pakistan witnessed that SBP is doing MOP on montly bases from now and this month they will hike to 3% in one go.

Mods at times ban me on bases of kids in this forum said like @Riz say i do propaganda or i am Maryum Nawaz Agent. Bhai kya mana apna ghar ka item import?

Is PMLN or PPP importing these stuff?

As i said again and again Imran Khan has no vision and first time in my life i have seen when currency devalues than Import increase more rather than decreasing and it has zero effect on export increase.

Note that some people will say that PTI imported textile machinery. Mera Bhai total TERF machinery is 1.1 billion in this FY and already imported 600 million dollar. Ab kya excuse ha?

Same crap again and again after yesterday thread. OP is going through some mental issues.

yesterday thread

Same crap again and again after yesterday thread. OP is going through some mental issues.

yesterday thread

Yar tumari stock market ka inalillahi wainailaihi rajiun hogaya. Jaka check to karo.

This is government Spokesperson. Comparing 6 billion FDI monthly support, 650 billion dollar foreign reserve and nearly 6 billion remittance with Pakistan.
India also enjoy service export surplus. So that $23 billion merchandise trade deficit is likely $10 billion less in overall trade deficit.

yesterday thread

Another Problem Is The TERF Program Of STate Bank Which Meant That Local Currency Was Used To Finance Huge Import of Machinery For New Industry.

Instead We SHould Have Rooted For The Chinese Industries Relocating Due To Trade War.In That Case The Heavy Import of Machinery and New Industrial Growth Would Have Been Financed By FDI

Problem with you patwaris is that you open the thread and just copy paste the entire articles. Have you even bothered to read and understand what you pasted here? Answer to your question regarding why TD is high is in your own copy pasted material.

Also dont open multiple threads as this tooic has already been discussed.

Can mods please merge this thread

There is no magic button that is going to increase the export as much as pakistan is importing. The fact is that pakistan export is the highest they have been. I think it is the highest in our history. Unless pakistan find oil well and start consuming domestically sourced products the import bill going to be more.

Hopefully after christmas supply chain should ease up and probably going to Start seeing reduction in import bill.

I don't get people, everyone is an expert in Pakistan that is why Pakistan have been to IMF this many time. No one in Pakistan ever tried to invest in agriculture, water management, education. Yet Imran Khan is a failure.

When Asked about Razak Dawood about Import increase he replied.

" Commerce Ministry has claimed that neither international price of commodities were in its control nor import of items like petroleum products, LNG, wheat, sugar and Covid-19 vaccine was as per the Ministry’s choice, Prime Minister who is also Minister in-charge of Commerce Division, recently acknowledged that lesser growth in exports is the main cause of the current account deficit "

He said Ask Imran Khan not me than Youthia say do not ask Imran Khan ask Shaukat tarin but who hired tarin? PPP or PMLN?

Razak Dawood Replied.

"The trade gap has been widening since December last year, mainly led by exponential growth in imports and comparatively slow growth in exports. The import bill in July-November 2021 rose by 71.59pc to $33.111bn against $19.296bn over the corresponding months last year. In November 2021, the import bill edged up to $8.01bn from $4.12bn over the same month last year, reflecting an increase of 94.41pc."

Export is not growing due to PTI competence but due to International Prices just PTi fans claims on Import.

When Media asked Government of Pakistan Spokeperson about Import figures he replied.

Last week Muzammail Aslam was comparing Ethiopia currency with Pakistan currency devaluation. This is the mindset and PTI fans thinks that is booming under Imran Khan.

Now prepare for major like or highest ever Pakistan witnessed that SBP is doing MOP on montly bases from now and this month they will hike to 3% in one go.

Mods at times ban me on bases of kids in this forum said like @Riz say i do propaganda or i am Maryum Nawaz Agent. Bhai kya mana apna ghar ka item import?

Is PMLN or PPP importing these stuff?

As i said again and again Imran Khan has no vision and first time in my life i have seen when currency devalues than Import increase more rather than decreasing and it has zero effect on export increase.

Note that some people will say that PTI imported textile machinery. Mera Bhai total TERF machinery is 1.1 billion in this FY and already imported 600 million dollar. Ab kya excuse ha?

Can you explain to me how does a country increase exchange rate?

Unlike PMLN, which enjoyed low energy costs, PTI has to deal with unprecedented supply chain issues as well as covid.

The two biggest imports have been oil/gas and covid vaccines

what would this disilluioned youthiya know ?

he has never purchased a stock his entire life
lol you are kid and you saying to me? i pay my taxes, whatever I earn what you pay? just illegal stuff in and cry for your whole life.

You need my stock account info? lol.

by the way ask your patwari friend despardo if he has ever buy dollar or stock then start crying here kiddo.

You need my stock account info? lol.

you can claim tax rebates on stock losses .

good way for you youthiyas to earn money these days , loose money on crappy PSX and claim rebates

thank me later and keep paying them taxes

you can claim tax rebates on stock losses .

good way for you youthiyas to earn money these days , loose money on crappy PSX and claim rebates

thank me later and keep paying them taxes

See when it comes to pay income taxes ayen bayen shayen lol. Man patwari are the worst. You don't pay income taxes and curse the govt for not giving you free things and profit for whole life how low are you? because of you and your such kinds who don't pay income taxes poor and middle man suffering and you think you will get away with this?

why do you bring my income tax in every discussion? mei ne tumharey paisey to nahi denay as far as i remember

we are actually talking about your non existent stock portfolio !

oh btw, do ask your PTI MNAs about their income taxes who have stashed everything offshore

youthiyapa is a strange diseases i must say ,,,

why do you bring my income tax in every discussion? mei ne tumharey paisey to nahi denay as far as i remember

we are actually talking about your non existent stock portfolio !

oh btw, do ask your PTI MNAs about their income taxes who have stashed everything offshore

youthiyapa is a strange diseases i must say ,,,
but sharam tum ko 1 baar bhi nahi ani dosro ko boltay waqt aur lecture detay ho economy destroy hogaye. Apney per aye tou 1 mpa ko misaal bana ke corruption karey jao.

Rahi baat mere non existing portfolio ki tou muj ko tum ko proof karney ki. zarrorat nahi. Getting good return as dividend in both markets local and international.

As i said you should ask your patwari friend despardo if he ever buy any dollar or stocks.