Impact of Bollywood around the world.

MashAllah ! bhai who started this thread dil duaen de raha hai janab apko , wakai aj raat achhi neend ayegee , Thanks huzoor Khuda aapko aur aapki family ko apnee sbhee haseen naimaton se navaze , thanks

Haha- seems like people didn't understand what i meant-

If some one else praise- acknowledge- or accepts your influence on their selves- Then i think it can be called an achievement-

Other wise- its
Self praising Indians at it again- praising themselves-
Look he sings and dance "bolly"- i am a Proud Indian- i mean wth-

Impact of bollywood on my life:

Wasted my new years eve watching the god awful don2.. cursed spending my money on it..
And ended up running around the place looking for a plane.
SRK is done for.. SRK sucks.

The story line sucks.. But if you watched it in 3D, then I think its paisa vasool.. Watching it in 2D is certainly a waste

Haha- seems like people didn't understand what i meant-

If some one else praise- acknowledge- or accepts your influence on their selves- Then i think it can be called an achievement-

Other wise- its
Self praising Indians at it again- praising themselves-
Look he sings and dance "bolly"- i am a Proud Indian- i mean wth-

i know having almost non existant movie industry hurts a lot when your enemy country is doing well in the same field(i watch hollywood movies and they dont have impact on my life,its just for entertainment)

That's like having a Chinese medicine to see how fake it is!
:laugh:

What?
that makes no sense
Why would you take fake medicine?
Was the medicine made in India? :P

And just recently I watched a Korean copy of Godzilla, ironically (in that it was so bad I had to watch it).
The same goes for alot of people watching Bollywood movies in the west.

---------- Post added at 11:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:53 PM ----------

MOSTLY

Hollywood ----- the world is going to end and the american save the world.

hongkong ----- weak person learn kung fu and defeat the villain

bollywood ----- boy and girl love story

I disagree with your take on hollywood and Hongkong.
bollywood you got spot on :)

Hollywood produces so many genres of movies
Romantic comedies
Drama
thriller
Horror
Sci-fi
children movies
etc etc

You can't just say they make one kind of movie.

A pointless thread, on a defense forum, if you wanna watch them, watch em, if not don't - I think their crap myself.