AZ1
How are you bro ?Inshallah IMF will force military mafia to cut down their strength and defense budget aka DHA budget more.
I don't mind if IMF demands to cut down submarines, further J10Cs and other expensive military hardware deals. This is now certain that Pakistan does not face any danger from India since the actual danger is from its own military.
I am good and you ?How are you bro ?
If IMF is really serious, it should begin with privatisation of all military run businesses.
Regards
Inshallah IMF will force military mafia to cut down their strength and defense budget aka DHA budget more.
I don't mind if IMF demands to cut down submarines, further J10Cs and other expensive military hardware deals. This is now certain that Pakistan does not face any danger from India since the actual danger is from its own military.
its 40bn$ empire no one an touch it . mil will better pay 5bn to gov rather sale bussiness /If IMF is really serious, it should begin with privatisation of all military run businesses.
Regards
its 40bn$ empire no one an touch it . mil will better pay 5bn to gov rather sale bussiness /
kya pandy ji ap bhi naYou know I actually believe that. Instead of going to IMF if your govt just threatened your military to privatize fauji companies and not give land grants during retirment (and only pension salary like we do here in India), I'm sure they'll cough up 5 billion in less than 1 day.
But they may also order 111 brigade to move into PM house....so that's a risk....
Bhai ye chutiyapa chor de, it is entirely possible to have mutliple enemies at once, GHQ may not be looking out for this nation's core interests, but India ab abbu bangaya tera?This is now certain that Pakistan does not face any danger from India since the actual danger is from its own military.
Inshallah IMF will force military mafia to cut down their strength and defense budget aka DHA budget more.