I’m probably the most known Pakistani ever in its history: Imran Khan on Trump, Taliban

Imran is just known in UK for his playboy image and affairs with British socialites. He was nothing before he married to Jemima khan because cricket is popular just in few countries. He got this lil fame because of Jemima.

He was already very famous before that, he was a very talented cricketer, won the world cup, built a state of the art cancer hospital despite all the odds, Godfather Sharif is no less here is the link

How many nation watch/play cricket? Aus/Eng/South Africa/NZ/ SL/India/Pak?Is this world to you? There are many sports who are more popular than cricket. There are many cricketers who have won world cup for their countries . You will not hear this from Dhoni/Kapil dev that they are most known personality of world because they have won world cup for India

Talk about narcissism.

Disagree.
A lot more people know Edhi, Musharaf and Benazir.
Been to 41 countries, every other time when I mentioned I am from Pak, somebody always mentioned these three people.
Only 1 Australian girl mentioned IK on our first talk.

Are you serious? Everyone knows Imran Khan, and no one remembers Musharaf or Benazir and sadly no one as ever heard of Edhi.

Imran Khan - the Donald Trump of Pakistan.

Only a fully retarded person would support this idiot.

And what do you call people that support a criminal who has ruined a whole country?

So in my country we have bunch of 70 year olds running around blowing kisses and fighting out prom fantasies of being more famous.

Like fucked we are fucked.

Are you serious? Everyone knows Imran Khan, and no one remembers Musharaf or Benazir and sadly no one as ever heard of Edhi.
Did you conducted some survey i.e went to every one out there and they told you that they know about imran khan..

Everyone also know about osama lol

How many nation watch/play cricket? Aus/Eng/South Africa/NZ/ SL/India/Pak?Is this world to you? There are many sports who are more popular than cricket. There are many cricketers who have won world cup for their countries . You will not hear this from Dhoni/Kapil dev that they are most known personality of world because they have won world cup for India

But in Pakistan, Cricket is the most popular sport, Pakistan won from impossible situation which itself is a feat, Democracy in India is way ahead of Pakistan, Democracy in Pakistan unfortunately has not matured, the Parliament has failed to tackle any basic issues common masses is facing in Pakistan.

Did you conducted some survey i.e went to every one out there and they told you that they know about imran khan..

Everyone also know about osama lol

Well maybe everyone was the wrong word, but after years of being abroad and interacting with non-Pakistani people you find out who from Pakistan people actually know, and i have never ever heard of any name from Pakistan except Imran Khan.

Osama was not Pakistani (stop trying to be over-smart)

anyway you will be happy to know that nowadays your leader Nawaz Sharif is getting very popular and is making a name for Pakistan, for the last 2 yrs when i say that i am from Pakistan, people say "oh you are from that country whos PM is a thief"

When did he say he is the most known personality in the world? if you want to exaggerate atleast do it in such a way that you can get away with it.

And what do you call people that support a criminal who has ruined a whole country?
He well known in cricket playing nations no doubt in it.
BB known more widely as “ Bhutto “
Kabhi maan bhi lete hain.

Who wrote that article ...
They are trying to make him, some guy who is confused.
How can asad umer said this about Imran Khan.

How can Imran Khan and trump be compared.
Trump is a guy who has no understanding of basic issues and awfully racist....
Imran know the basic problems of the society besides he also know deep pakistan problem deep down, he know the issue we face in our tribal areas....

Main Lanat bejhna hoon tum jaisa jahiloon pe. You deserved to be punished.
You kill me? Stone me to death? Hang me in public, You Ptian are realy dumb even worst than a cult members.
Now FYS don’t have time to bang you. Jahil

Yet further proof that the cult of potians will defend anything their idiot master says.

I call them idiots.

I guess the world might get another rich narcissist as a leader of a country.

And to think it's only been a year since the last one came in.

he is probably biggest known chutya as well.

Jo is Khnzir ka yaar hai
woh moot ka haqdar hai

Altaf-Hussain-with-his-Br-001.jpg

He well known in cricket playing nations no doubt in it.
BB known more widely as “ Bhutto “
Kabhi maan bhi lete hain.

You kill me? Stone me to death? Hang me in public, You Ptian are realy dumb even worst than a cult members.
Now FYS don’t have time to bang you. Jahil
I have no shame in accepting that I am a follower of imran khan and I wanted him to win.
When the only options you have is "very bad", "bad" and "less bad". I would definitely prefer "less bad".
The problems we have from 70 years , we still have them. Nawaz and zardari have been working for our well being for 35 years.
Let's just say nawaz sherif is gone now, why not he let the party choose an independent leader and let the party work. I don't dislike the party, I dislike the family that has captured the party and wanted to rule it forever.
Pakistan survived even after Qaid e Azam. It would still survive. Sherif's is not mandatory for our survival as he claims.
Imran, whatever you say, let's just say everything about him is bad , he is pure evil, but still he is better then the two satans ruling us forever and their children who would continue to rule us forever after.

Yes, something's he did wrong, he went on to take the same traditional people in his party . Tell me, if there is, let's say Mayam nawaz standing for election and pti candidate is a very wise unknown man with clean reputation and high qualifications. Who would you choose?
Or even if you do have the ability to think,
What about the masses, they are never going to vote for the candidate that is not some famous feaudral lord .
There are things he wanted to achieve, changes and amendments in laws and amending institutions . Nothing would change magically, but if he do actually put right people at the right place, that too at the expense of some of his party members(who would also come under wrath of institutions) . If he is able to potray our narrative more boldly around the world , I think he is going to be great.
He cannot do anything unless he in power.
No one play by rules here in Pakistan . If you have to clean the gutter, you yourself have to take a plunge into it.
No one white or black, good or bad.... There are always grey areas. One has to do their work for the time they get then leave and let others come in.
We no longer need feaudrals, business man , industrialist and landlords at our top positions . Why not try Statesmen .
Even if imran tuned out to be bad, what more harm he can do that has not happened before. We have lost half of Bangladesh, we have lost pakistani territory, we have been to wars. Experience the worst ever terrorism.
What possible worse can happen? Economy is in shambles forever?

May be some good would come out of it.
I am not jahil, neither like a child I would retort back and say that you are jahil. You must be a wise man . While you preach all day for democracy and value of vote and civilian supremacy and God knows what else.
You abuse another person for supporting a different party or having a different opinion.
You might belong to previllaged class to whom bad governance didn't matter. The little paradise that these rich classes create and live in them is not real Pakistan. Real Pakistan consist of people that are directly effected by the policies of the bastards. For 70 years they have a dream...
If two of the major parties are not able to change anything....
Why not try a new one for the first time.
Being a party leader and being a pm is very different .
Things that he cannot do as party leader, he can achieve as pm.

But you need not to worry.
This nation deserved to be punished. They want to be ruled by the brutal politicans, which they fear.
If we see ourselves and our society, every section of our society is corrupt. We are delusional. We have double standards.
A corrupt nation such as this do deserve leaders like nawaz and zardari.
And as Allah has said that he would impose leader in us like we are.... A corrupt nation to the core.
We have accepted the way we live and wanted no change.
This nation would dance, eat donkey Biryani, get 500 rupees and vote pmln....
And get this brand of Taraqi....
Police is going to be the same.
Health is going to be the same.
Education should not be provided to everyone and even if someone is getting education then the standard is so low that tgere is no use.
Every province would continue to fight each other.
Terrorism is going to hunt is occasionally.
Being ridiculed forever for our weak foreign policy.
We deserve this dude.
We really do deserve this.
Don't worry nawaz would be back in 2018.
In the above interview , asad umer, a very close member to imran khan, give a very abusive statement. Also even the most baised people , who abuse Imran day and night , even they cannot compare imran and trump.
There is simply no comparison, if you open your eyes .

This article was published in which news paper? Seems spoof to me.