I'm gonna be a Dad

thank you sirjee, I was a bit hesitant to post a full size pic. but updated the profile pic.

Koi ni bro.........:)

But yeah now i can see cute little angel in your Avatar...Aww ...!!Man!! Such a cute baby she is..:smitten: ,bro!!

May God bless her with good Health and a beautiful long life....:)

Mubarak Ho! Abhishek!

I"ve always liked your profile pics :D , this one is the best of all :toast_sign:

Thank you for making all of us part of anticipation. :bounce:

very beautiful child!!!...muah!!!...all the best for sleepless nights ahead!!!..lolz.

Great news man...............welcome to the world of Huggies and Pampers :D

Congrats Abhi!!

Is she the one in your profile pic?? Beautiful/cute little one!!

Mubarak ho abhishek bhai...... the lil doll is mashallah very cute.... :tup: ... sorry yaar late ho gaya... i hadnt been online for quiet a time coz of my exams...

God bless your family ameen....

Though i'm 23, and 7-8 years away from such moments. Still getting a feeling that i must be awesome. :wub:

Dude im 22 and my mother is already looking for a girl.........:sick:

Congrats man....waise bache se deal kaise karte hain woh to tum PDF par seekh hi gaye honge...:smokin: