Illegal occupation: Nawab of Junagadh urges Pakistan to revive accession case

No, I won't.

He has an historical and a legal point. Much though I dislike Modi, there is a case. If you do not know enough about it, ask; not me, specifically, ask a Pakistani expert. I would rather you did that than I volunteered information in a positive spirit and am then flouted by some schoolboy.

Since you seem to revel so much in masquerading as the expert on everything here, please do impart on us schoolboys the history of Baluchistan as well, oh great scholar. We school boys are eager to learn from your wisdom.

Impertinence will get you nowhere.

Your tone provokes one to be sarcastic. Try being less pompous know-it-all next time and see people around you "magically" start to afford you more respect.

I have all the respect I need.

Try the next street.

The internet doesn't have streets. It has Google Streets. :woot:

Yes, you are very clever. And well read. And you will be popular with the girls, once you grow a little more. Or with the boys, if you are that way inclined. Is it possible to hope that you will now go to your favourite Google Street?

And what inhibits india to conduct a plebiscite in Kashmir. It is obvious that 100% of Kashmiris will vote in favor of Pakistan.
Atleast Read what is written in the plebiscite. Every other day random Pakistani comes and demands of plebiscite, bhai kam se kam padhlo kya likha hota hai.

I don't need to, as i already know that but your country needs to abide by the UN resolutions on Kashmir.

For Plebiscite in Kashmir pakistan must return GB and AJK(p0k) so when it is going to do that?
Yeah. very funny.
Ulta chor kotwaal ko dantay. you know that If you get the hell out of there, you will not be allowed to re-enter. that's why you talk about Pakistani Kashmir. So mean of you., as expected.

God the amount of brain dead people i have encountered in PDF is mind boggling.
But still you keep on rubbing your *** here.

It gives me no pleasure to say this but you do have a severe attitude problem.
See if you can do anything about it.

I admire your selflessness pursuing the good health of others by wading through so much lack of pleasure.

I did do something about my severe attitude problem. It was suggested that it should be less severe, by students who felt that their marks should be related to their social profile, and not merely to their academic capacity. So I did something. This is the result.

If you can keep secrets, I will share one with you. I cannot suffer fools.

I admire your selflessness pursuing the good health of others by wading through so much lack of pleasure.

I did do something about my severe attitude problem. It was suggested that it should be less severe, by students who felt that their marks should be related to their social profile, and not merely to their academic capacity. So I did something. This is the result.

If you can keep secrets, I will share one with you. I cannot suffer fools.

By all means please do. Atleast I'll have this slim chance of getting something interesting out of you.