IK being made a fool by the IMF scum. inflation /dollar out of control

When he didn't sign the IMF, he was the villain then.....
When he talked to imf, he was blamed for delaying it so long and not going into the program immediately.....
And when they entered into program,
Why he entered into the program .....
We have a bastard nation who are never happy at anything.. Waiting for miracles and don't belive in correcting our ways and working hard for our country.

Everything bad that is happening in Patwaris life nowadays is because of Imran khan. Dollar now 1+ rupees down again.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Those poor Farishte Nawaz, Shehbaz, Zardari.

Peerni Bilawal bhena, and virgin mother Mariyam Nawaz...

:angel:

Please deliver us from all evils this Ramazan. Ya Allah. Our people are bewakoof.

Why do opposition parties have to be angels if Imran Khan has to be bad and vice versa?

You're right. Our people are dumb. They're so stupid to realise that Imran Khan is different face of the same coin.

I will name a few names and you have to tell me what they're known for.

JKT, Pervaiz Khattack, Abdul Razzak Dawood, Faisal Wavda, Aleem Khan, Firdous Ashiq Awan

Who is their friend and supporter of their corruption ? Imran Khan

facebook_1558559716214.jpg

Why do opposition parties have to be angels if Imran Khan has to be bad and vice versa?

You're right. Our people are dumb. They're so stupid to realise that Imran Khan is different face of the same coin.

I will name a few names and you have to tell me what they're known for.

JKT, Pervaiz Khattack, Abdul Razzak Dawood, Faisal Wavda, Aleem Khan, Firdous Ashiq Awan

Who is their friend and supporter of their corruption ? Imran Khan

facebook_1558559716214.jpg

Let's celebrate that Paskistani economy is in a slump, Rupee devaluing, oil is not found, and India may attack us.

Mubarak ho patwario.

Don't support Imran Khan, support India and its puppets.

The whole country can be occupied and destroyed, but atleast we proved Imran Khan is no good.

Idiots...

Let's celebrate that Paskistani economy is in a slump, Rupee devaluing, oil is not found, and India may attack us.

Mubarak ho patwario.

Don't support Imran Khan, support India and its puppets.

The whole country can be occupied and destroyed, but atleast we proved Imran Khan is no good.

Idiots...

I would argue that supporting Imran Khan is supporting India.

Remember Imran Khan was happy and hoping Modi wins because he believes peaceful talks are possible with Modi only. No Muslim would be happy for Modi win because he's a terrorist and extremist.

Imran Khan is weakening Pakistan which only benefits our enemies.

Nawaz Sharif and Zardari were corrupt but they weren't morons. Imran Khan is a moron and we've given the country to a donkey who doesn't know how to run it

Remember Imran Khan was happy and hoping Modi wins because he believes peaceful talks are possible with Modi only. No Muslim would be happy for Modi win because he's a terrorist and extremist.

Nawaz Sharif and Zardari were corrupt but they weren't morons. Imran Khan is a moron and we've given the country to a donkey who doesn't know how to run it

How come you can only twist words and mock others? Typical gangster Gullu Butt behavior.

Imran Khan is the same one who called Modi a 'small man in a big office.'

Modi is so irked by Imran Khan, he is spouting venom endlessly, we never saw such behavior when he came to see Nawaz or Zardari.

Same Imran Khan who has made sleep of US, EU, Indians, Israelis haram. You tell me who is a puppet?

DdD0QgcXUAA1gY6.jpg

India ki chamchi per sub ko chor diya.

Nawaz-Shareef.jpg

Mey te bachara ghareeb hoon, awam jehse.

r

Han, meine marwaya! Case aagey ni chaley ga.

5c5bba4158dcf.jpg

Ik can do jack shit,Pakistanis are in need of Aladdin Lamp,not a leader a genie who can clear all their mess and ills along with giving them bath every morning.

yup
sums it up

Your argument is completely lacking in something called logic.
And most of what you wrote stems out of your own personal ignorance on the matters you are trying to address.

Modi is good for Pakistan and every logically sound and thinking Pakistan knows it.
Nawaz and Zardari were "corrupt" but not "morons"?
Only a moron will come up with that kind of a statement, because ones personal state of ignorance is always projected onto others, and ones' inner corruptness makes them think highly of those who are better at it.

And no you haven't given the country to anyone. You lack the brains to even possess the right to vote for the future of my country. I hope some one takes the right away from you till you can be educated and elevated from the state of ignorance you reside in right now.

i dont understand why the Government is not taking any action against dollar hoarders and also why it is not coming out with clear policies for businessmen and also why it is not coming up wioth clear incentives for overseas Pakistanis to establish industries and invest in Pakistan .... what is wrong with Imran khan

I hope some one takes the right away from you till you can be educated and elevated from the state of ignorance you reside in right now.

I expect this fascist attitude from follower of a fascist totalitarian dictator like Imran Khan.

Shame on your disgusting statement

How come you can only twist words and mock others? Typical gangster Gullu Butt behavior.

Imran Khan is the same one who called Modi a 'small man in a big office.'

Modi is so irked by Imran Khan, he is spouting venom endlessly, we never saw such behavior when he came to see Nawaz or Zardari.

Same Imran Khan who has made sleep of US, EU, Indians, Israelis haram. You tell me who is a puppet?

DdD0QgcXUAA1gY6.jpg

India ki chamchi per sub ko chor diya.

Nawaz-Shareef.jpg

Mey te bachara ghareeb hoon, awam jehse.

r

Han, meine marwaya! Case aagey ni chaley ga.

5c5bba4158dcf.jpg

I don't twist words. Imran Khan helped that terrorist win.

They're buddies and Modi ka jo yar hai wo ghaddar hai

Don't give me excuses like statesmen and bullshit like that. Why isn't Imran Khan statesman towards America or Israel?

Pure bullcrap

it is now an open fact that state bank is answerable to no one except its masters in Washington . our state bank is printing money faster than ever and that money is backed by nothing but thin air .

imagine, you had 10 lacs PKR of cash last year . now the same 10lac pkr's 'worth' is 6 lacs thanks to relative 'devaluation' by the SBP . overnight, 40 percent of your wealth has been stolen right under your nose with the stroke of a pen by the money printing devil wearing a suit ( and an Ex imf employee)

Now let me bust the myth of devaluation of currency to boost exports...( an utter BS theory ) :-

it so happens that countries having trade surplus ( japan, korea, china etc) have more money COMING inside their country vs leaving their shores. over time, their currencies get expensive ( demand and supply) and their exports get non-competitive. so the bank of japan 'strategically' devalues the yen to make the exports more competitive. fair enough, nothing wrong here.

now the chooran being sold to pakistanis is that we are fairly devaluing our currency( even letting it float to mkt) to boost exports. i mean WTF ...STOP right here. our industry is non existent, we produce and export practically nothing worth exporting ( except socks and jeans and knitwear) . industrial production capacity has decreased over the last 35yrs ( thanks to PPP and PML) . we are NOT an export power house. we aint korea or china. textile and agriculture exports revenue is barely in millions of USD.

the fair way to do this was ...

1 . establish industry,

2. get the exports rolling

3. and THEN devalue PKR to boost revenues.

but im sorry, the scum sitting with imran khan have totally fooled him and are wrecking the economy thanks to rampant money printing .

meanwhile, on the streets, im seeing a total rat race of people falling over each other to ' dollar lena hai, dollar nahi mil raha' . guys please, the money changer scums have actually made the dollar 'disappeared' from the mkt and are charging huge premiums . this, and the FUD being spread by media is adding fuel to fire.
Mean while we can keep shelling dollars in market (20b$/yr) and also keeping the exports uncompetitive ...

The reason we can do this is that genetically Pakistanis especially patwaris and jayalas can shit gold..so we can use that shit to cover the 20b$ deficit.

I expect this fascist attitude from follower of a fascist totalitarian dictator like Imran Khan.

Shame on your disgusting statement

I don't twist words. Imran Khan helped that terrorist win.

They're buddies and Modi ka jo yar hai wo ghaddar hai

Don't give me excuses like statesmen and bullshit like that. Why isn't Imran Khan statesman towards America or Israel?

Pure bullcrap

As Imran Khan consolidates the economy and political future of Pakistan, you Patwaris and Gullu Butts will have no place left.

Enjoy your brief respite.

As Imran Khan consolidates the economy and political future of Pakistan, you Patwaris and Gullu Butts will have no place left.

Enjoy your brief respite.

Heh, these hopes and dreams patwaris had from their leader. You youthias are no different from patwaris.

Difference is they follow a failed hair transplant victim while you follow a hair transplant posterchild

After 5 years, people like you would be still cursing the government before the previous government because you people simply don't have any shame and honor in defending lying, corrupt, scumbag politicians.

I was talking to a youthia yesterday who a year ago didn't believe Imran Khan lied and took Uturns, now he admitted Khan took Uturns because he has no choice. Give him time and he will say Imran Khan became corrupt and destroyed this country because he had no choice and blame the awam