AZADPAKISTAN2009
Tu rehny de bhai
I m an overseas Pakistani but willing to fight if war is going to break out, the only problem is my age, I heard people over 22 can’t join the army.
I turned 24 two months ago...
Tu rehny de bhai
LOL!!! Es ko sambhalnay k liay humain 8-10 voluneer chaiay hon ge
I am not a Pakistani citizen but I am ready to participate if Pakistan declares full mobilization.
Visit any L.T branch at any time.I also want to register please tell How to get registered
@Horus @Oscar @Jango @Slav Defence @Arsalan @The Eagle @Sulman Badshah @Tipu7
I m an overseas Pakistani but willing to fight if war is going to break out, the only problem is my age, I heard people over 22 can’t join the army.
I turned 24 two months ago...
If war is declared while you are outside Pakistan, then you won't be able to enter Pakistan.
I will go to Pakistan through China border then.If war is declared while you are outside Pakistan, then you won't be able to enter Pakistan.
Bhai tu aa ja late na ho jana. Wasy army khud he sanbhal le gi aur Reserved log bhe kafi hain army k pass. Agr zarurat phar gai to Pakistan main kis k pass rifle ni hy ya fire krna ni janta. Punjab main to jb tk Firing na ho shadi main maza he ni ata[emoji16]I will go to Pakistan through China border then.
I will take the HK express rail link straight to Xinjiang and then buses from Xinjiang to Pakistan border.
Srs.
New Recruit
What is L.T ?Visit any L.T branch at any time.
sarcasm…..What is L.T ?