If South Asian countries were in Europe

Dude we took in Indian Muslims during partition from all over - you know we have Muslims from Kerala even?
Than Bangladeshis who number more than a million, than Afghans, tajiks, Iranians after revolution, Africans in our cities and you rarely hear anti-refugee statements (yes now with Afghans Thier are issues but at political level it still doesn't register as they were offered citizenship)
So from that pov I feel India to be more anti-migration
Cause your politicians take a more active anti immigrant stance,also the rohingyas

View attachment 839627
Although Y'all are very emotional that's 100% true
India is 35 % more populated per sqkm as compared to Pakistan.
You guys got a pretty good deal in 47.
Imagine if the population of Pakistan increased by 35 % in the same area ?

Nationalists want it to happen... :coffee:
Send us Deccan Muslims, we quite like em here in Pakistan

(On a serious note Pakistan 100 years was semi-desert with canal systems things improved and population exploded but still most of Pakistan is semi desert so not comparable with other south Asian countries- we can't be as populated as India or Bangladesh or Sri Lanka)

OMG your butt hurt a** is here too? Seriously?
F ing god like take your daily dose of meds already son,

this is as I wrote and highlighted in the thread right at the top put on your glasses and read it
- supposed to be a joke or a light thread and if you feel insulted please take it as banter
same rr
On literally every single thread you post on- rinse and repeat over and over again
Exactly 75 years of this god saken country. Same script over and over again.
You must go and ask our army good at making dramas to ban me or pick me up. I am only a bloody civilian.
As far your above post it is as silly as can be. Pakistan is not even capable of comparison to any eurpeon country.
We are rude, corrupt, religious intolerant and dirty the dirtiest nation on earth probably. And many other thing.
We can be compared to itlay only for its mafias. We have better mafias then them and no one can capture them. Even Allah seems to give them free reign here.
And what triggered me most that how in this day and age we Pakistanis have the audacity to belittle other aouthasians such as indians or Bangladeshis, or even considen them racially or culturally inferior. Why? What has Pakistan done or achieved?
Have you seen srilanka, it is suffering from crisis but it is overall developed infrastructure. Bhutan and myanmar are also doing fine. Bangladesh and india has made huge huge progress. What have we done?
Struck in the 90s? What is left is Afghanistan. Even if they dont have terrorism their cities are much more cleaner and better managed then the shithole cities we have.
Stop being prejudice. Every country has their own food and you may not like it but that doesnt make the food bad.

Dude is watan se bought muhabbat hai. 75 saal hi history dekho to aik hi game baar baar khela gaya hai. Humain dhoka diya gaya hai. We do nit control siachen. Only we are sitting at the edge. We loose huge areas in azad kashmir. We lose several villages in gilgit baltistan.
We loose Bangladesh.
We loose our prestige. We loose our reapect. We cannot control terroism.
This baloch is self created. No neutral use their power to divide balochistan info 5 states as it was before partition. Who was the stupid that merged the states and formed a united balochistan?why neutrals don't use power there?
Why karachi mahajir doesnt have mayor with powers. Why sindh is worse then sub sahara. Terrorism and seperatist movement being fanned everywhere. And our state shelter shia and sunni sectarian terrorist groups.
Pakistan is 2nd largest shia nation can Pakistan afford this?

Kaya hum phr se yeahi kaha ga ke bhoka nanga balochi sindh Pakistan pe bojh tha, acha hua alag ho gaya?
Ab hum khub taraqi kerain ga?

Pakistan would increase it in few years dont worry.
No we don't get a good deal. Pakistan region is almost a desert type region.its rainforest are cut for farming later india stopped its rivers and ecology has been destroyed.
There are 1 crore refugees who are now Pakistanis. We cant wish them away. We have to accept them.

30 lakh Bangladeshis, 40 lakh Afghans ans 10 lakh rohingiya. We have to adjust them

B'deshis are those Germans - they work hard and way too much, women wear the pants in the house, are not exactly the kinda people you'll invite for parties, thier food is whack and no one likes it probably not even B'deshis themselves, not very warm, keep to themselves, stereotype is of more "thinking", intellectual people, for some reason I think of them as like "proffesional" people
Not sure what kind of Bangladeshis you met or Bangladeshi food you tried.
Check out this thread:

You must go and ask our army good at making dramas to ban me or pick me up. I am only a bloody civilian.
As far your above post it is as silly as can be. Pakistan is not even capable of comparison to any eurpeon country.
We are rude, corrupt, religious intolerant and dirty the dirtiest nation on earth probably. And many other thing.
We can be compared to itlay only for its mafias. We have better mafias then them and no one can capture them. Even Allah seems to give them free reign here.
And what triggered me most that how in this day and age we Pakistanis have the audacity to belittle other aouthasians such as indians or Bangladeshis, or even considen them racially or culturally inferior. Why? What has Pakistan done or achieved?
Have you seen srilanka, it is suffering from crisis but it is overall developed infrastructure. Bhutan and myanmar are also doing fine. Bangladesh and india has made huge huge progress. What have we done?
Struck in the 90s? What is left is Afghanistan. Even if they dont have terrorism their cities are much more cleaner and better managed then the shithole cities we have.
Stop being prejudice. Every country has their own food and you may not like it but that doesnt make the food bad.

Dude is watan se bought muhabbat hai. 75 saal hi history dekho to aik hi game baar baar khela gaya hai. Humain dhoka diya gaya hai. We do nit control siachen. Only we are sitting at the edge. We loose huge areas in azad kashmir. We lose several villages in gilgit baltistan.
We loose Bangladesh.
This baloch is self created. No neutral use their power to divide balochistan info 5 states as it was before partition. Who was the stupid that merged the states and formed a united balochistan?why neutrals don't use power there?
Why karachi mahajir doesnt have mayor with powers. Why sindh is worse then sub sahara. Terrorism and seperatist movement being fanned everywhere. And our state shelter shia and sunni sectarian terrorist groups.

Kaya hum phr se yeahi kaha ga ke bhoka nanga balochi sindh Pakistan pe bojh tha, acha hua alag ho gaya?

No we don't get a good deal. Pakistan region is almost a desert type region.its rainforest are cut for farming later india stopped its rivers and ecology has been destroyed.
There are 1 crore refugees who are now Pakistanis. We cant wish them away. We have to accept them.

30 lakh Bangladeshis, 40 lakh Afghans ans 10 lakh rohingiya. We have to adjust them
this is a fun thread , why are u been so hurt. also how comparing neighbours to frannce and Germany is condescending to them, have you met Germans in real life? its a high praise.

We loose Bangladesh.

why so serious, OP said its a joke thread.

throughout it's history has a more leftist or cammunist outlook while Thier neighbors never really truly dabbled in that

Incorrect. Reality is :

1. Pakistan almost had a Communist or at least Socialist government in 1951 which the anti-Communists call as Rawalpindi Conspiracy. It involved the leftist poet Faiz Ahmed Faiz and his Communist and Socialist comrades in the military and I suppose civilian administration too and in society attempting to take over the governance of Pakistan. Sad that it did not succeed. Such a leftist coup did not happen in India.

2. Indian establishment never dabbled in Communism. Nehru, a good man though he was, even co-founded the Non Aligned Movement so that India not be seen as an active part of the USSR-led Eastern bloc and never be cut off from Western aid and assistance and never come under Western government sanctions. The Indian IIT educational institutions are based on the top American university models. It was an American agricultural scientist, Norman Borlaug, who brought the Green Revolution to India by teaching Indians about modern, industrial-scale farming. In the 1980s Indian prime minister Rajiv Gandhi was fearful that Pakistani Communists and Socialists could overthrow the Zia ul Haq and that would further USSR's influence in South Asia and could lead to Indian Communists become more influential and maybe take over the government though they would have to deal with the military which was Western in political orientation. But because Rajiv Gandhi feared so he was ready to help Zia ul Haq get back into power in case Zia was overthrown by the leftists.

Both countries have a sense of history and culture.

By sense of history if you mean Hindutvadis believing that 15,000 years ago Hindus were traveling about in vimana aircraft that could also travel through the Solar System then I will only say "Wah Modi ji wah".

@jamahir I think you should consider this invite. Your 'plus 15 kilo' wishes also might be satisfied in Lahore :p:

d8aa9c3327b385f8aa0d591277af46d5d2f8194569f0018c5974b7d4460d3d31.jpg

Totally random thread but something I hope we'll enjoy and have fun with ( not meant to be insulting take it as banter if you feel insulted) :cheers:
Share your opinions!!

Pakistanis are Italians
we have swag, We think we're the coolest people to walk on earth, our neighbors think we're dumb and try to act macho, our political system is considered a very funny joke , we are much lazier then our hard working neighbors, we are considered exotic in our neighborhood, we have greecy, oily food, we talk loud, all the south Asian "gangster" or tough guy in diaspora is pretty much a Pakistani or in Canada I heard Sikhs take that role (Italian Mafia), we have a tempor , ego, more traditional and a bit of male dominated culture

B'deshis are those Germans - they work hard and way too much, women wear the pants in the house, are not exactly the kinda people you'll invite for parties, thier food is whack and no one likes it probably not even B'deshis themselves, not very warm, keep to themselves, stereotype is of more "thinking", intellectual people, for some reason I think of them as like "proffesional" people

Indians are French- they talk about secularism but actually comes down hard on religion , are more "loose" than Thier neighbors - allowing gay crap or nude/bold movies, shows etc, have a hegemonic outlook in dealing with other south Asian counties and think of themselves as Boss (France role in EU and trying to remain a 21st century colonial state) , no one likes em in the neighborhood, throughout it's history has a more leftist or cammunist outlook while Thier neighbors never really truly dabbled in that, generally anti-immigrant, anti-refugee attitude, produced a better intellectual class or group of people

Bhutan Switzerland as they're in Himalaya, no one cares for them and they like to keep it that way

I don't know enough about Nepal and Sri Lanka to give them a country although I think of Sri Lanka as Netherlands of SA

@Indus Pakistan cause of that thread @DrJekyll @Bilal9
Sri Lanka and Greece financial condition is same

Romania is not where the origin of Rome is. They just made their name similar like Rome. In the past they are just part of Rome, not the center or origin of Roman people who first build the Roman empire.

Roman comes from Indo-European people and their origin is Central Asia

He's not talking about Rome. He's talking about the undying dude from Transylvania -- Count Dracula.

I am 1-2 points away from a ban this is the only reason I am not engaging or else your medical issues would have been easily taken care of :coffee:
Something you have espousing on every thread related to Pak

I'll watch his posts bro.

Example pics would be much appreciated. ;)
Any 2000s Pak Punjabi movie actoress- all were borderline obese for some reason
Yet to see a fat active actoress currently though

Any 2000s Pak Punjabi movie actoress- all were borderline obese for some reason
Yet to see a fat active actoress currently though

Hmm, if you list some names I will gladly search. :agree:

And I just hate that word obese. It is a creation of those Western Capitalist enterprises - health food industry and sports clothing industry other than even in desi land the wedding clothes industry where the bride has to look thin and "fit" by the time her 20 wedding rituals start. And in desi land this started in the last 15 years perhaps which is why those actresses were voluptuous then but now there is brainwashed societal and industry pressure on actresses to look thin and a certain "fit" way.