If not Imran Khan then who?

they are holding majority in kpk what extraordinary work they have done there,actually they not have proper political party and not deserve to rule country when they have build their party on outsiders with no people of their own

Ok, here you go ... let me know if you can swallow more, I will shovel more.

Under construction #Zameer_Gul_Dam in district #Kohat, #KPK at a cost of more than two billion rupees.

Official Sources of Irrigation Department told that on completion, it will bring three thousand kanals barren land under cultivation.

500 Million rupees allocated in the #KPBudget2020 for the completion of Pak-Austrian Fachhochschule Institute in Haripur. Subjects like Railway Engineering, Artificial Intelligence, Mineral Resource Engineering and Agriculture Food Technologies will be offered.

84MW #Gorkin_Matiltan Hydropower Project.
The scheme is located in the Gorkin Matiltan region of #Kalam Valley in the district of #Swat on the left tributary of the #Suvastu River in #KhyberPakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

Pakhtunkhwa Energy Development Organization #PEDO is the project’s developer and it is scheduled to be completed by 2021 at a cost of about US$294 million, according to local reports.

©️ Cheap Energy (HydropowerPK)

https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1260219868726640646

https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1259527904813293568

https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1262301943940120577

Under construction 69MW Lawi hydel power station

The project owned by Pakhtunkhwa Energy Development Organization which will be completed at a cost of twenty-two billion rupees in five years.

The power station, being constructed through public-private partnership after completion will generate 69MW electricity. The project was launched in 2016.

#KP #Chitral #PEDO #Drosh #Pakistan #KhyberPakhtunkhwa

© HydropowerPK

Construction of #Kohat Medical and Dental College enters final stage.

KOHAT: Kohat University of Science & Technology
#KUST #Kohat #KhyberPakhtunkhwa #Pakistan

800+ Rescue 1122 personnels have been trained by #KP Police and will be deployed in the new stations of #Rescue1122 to combat #CoronaVirus as a frontline force.

#KhyberPakhtunkhwa Government has extended services of Rescue 1122 to remaining districts of province including merged tribal districts. Rescue 1122 personnel are also actively taking part in Corona related operations as a frontline force.

18 MW #Pehur Hydropower plant has started providing electricity to 5 industrial units at 9 rs/unit instead of 18rs/unit through Wheeling Model. It will generate revenue of Rs. 147 million annually for #KP.

Wheeling Model was introduced by KP Government to provide cheap electricity to industrial units directly from hydropower plants. Wheeling Model will generate revenue for Government, allow industrial units to expand leading to an increase in employment opportunities.

102670564-2785779758216371-7245018864027147138-n.jpg

Peshawar Gets Rickshaws Garbage Trucks for lifting the garbage from those areas where large trucks are unable to reach with ease

Panyala Bridge D.I.Khan Completed

KP government working on New Link Road between Lower #Dir and #Gilgit under #CPEC

http://cpecinfo.com/kp-government-working-on-new-link-road-between-lower-dir-and-gilgit-under-cpec/

https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1213836132087214085

Now go and get your bugaz out somewhere else.

many of these projects were initiated by previous govt under cpec, and were carried out by army under rehabilitation of areas affected by terrorism otherwise projects carried by provincial govt during previous tenure have faced corruption and delays like brt ,people of kpk are not happy with performance as evident from zartaj gulwazir visit to her constituency
Ok, here you go ... let me know if you can swallow more, I will shovel more.

Under construction #Zameer_Gul_Dam in district #Kohat, #KPK at a cost of more than two billion rupees.

Official Sources of Irrigation Department told that on completion, it will bring three thousand kanals barren land under cultivation.

500 Million rupees allocated in the #KPBudget2020 for the completion of Pak-Austrian Fachhochschule Institute in Haripur. Subjects like Railway Engineering, Artificial Intelligence, Mineral Resource Engineering and Agriculture Food Technologies will be offered.

84MW #Gorkin_Matiltan Hydropower Project.
The scheme is located in the Gorkin Matiltan region of #Kalam Valley in the district of #Swat on the left tributary of the #Suvastu River in #KhyberPakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

Pakhtunkhwa Energy Development Organization #PEDO is the project’s developer and it is scheduled to be completed by 2021 at a cost of about US$294 million, according to local reports.

©️ Cheap Energy (HydropowerPK)

https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1260219868726640646

https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1259527904813293568

https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1262301943940120577

Under construction 69MW Lawi hydel power station

The project owned by Pakhtunkhwa Energy Development Organization which will be completed at a cost of twenty-two billion rupees in five years.

The power station, being constructed through public-private partnership after completion will generate 69MW electricity. The project was launched in 2016.

#KP #Chitral #PEDO #Drosh #Pakistan #KhyberPakhtunkhwa

© HydropowerPK

Construction of #Kohat Medical and Dental College enters final stage.

KOHAT: Kohat University of Science & Technology
#KUST #Kohat #KhyberPakhtunkhwa #Pakistan

800+ Rescue 1122 personnels have been trained by #KP Police and will be deployed in the new stations of #Rescue1122 to combat #CoronaVirus as a frontline force.

#KhyberPakhtunkhwa Government has extended services of Rescue 1122 to remaining districts of province including merged tribal districts. Rescue 1122 personnel are also actively taking part in Corona related operations as a frontline force.

18 MW #Pehur Hydropower plant has started providing electricity to 5 industrial units at 9 rs/unit instead of 18rs/unit through Wheeling Model. It will generate revenue of Rs. 147 million annually for #KP.

Wheeling Model was introduced by KP Government to provide cheap electricity to industrial units directly from hydropower plants. Wheeling Model will generate revenue for Government, allow industrial units to expand leading to an increase in employment opportunities.

102670564-2785779758216371-7245018864027147138-n.jpg

Peshawar Gets Rickshaws Garbage Trucks for lifting the garbage from those areas where large trucks are unable to reach with ease

Panyala Bridge D.I.Khan Completed

KP government working on New Link Road between Lower #Dir and #Gilgit under #CPEC

http://cpecinfo.com/kp-government-working-on-new-link-road-between-lower-dir-and-gilgit-under-cpec/

https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1213836132087214085

Now go and get your bugaz out somewhere else.

No other political party in Pakistan enjoyed this much unparalleled support by the establishment. So this excuse of weak govt goes down the drain. They brought all the bad fishes into the PTI by hook or crook and now complain of internal instability is mind boggling. Incompetence is synonymous with PTI. Imran and Gen Bajwa both need to go. The mantra of accountability is a hoax when it is selective and we even fell down on the corruption index. Lets see what excuses will they come up with after completing their term.

Hogwash, utter hogwash. PML-N and Nawaz was brought in the politics by who?

Who pulls string of PML-Q?

Only a fool will believe that PTI's Govt isnt weak, they do have handcuffs which people like you dont see on purpose.

Biggest hurdle in accountability is your rotten judiciary system, who has given their full support to Nawaz, Showbazz (their other family members), Zardari, Saad Rafique, Rana Sanaullah and many others.

The corrupt Niazi regime will be in C category jail come interim government in 2023.

The uncheck loot by this tabbar and mass radicalisation program by Niazi is a method to shield him from accountability

Why mods hasn't banned him yet?

many of these projects were initiated by previous govt under cpec, and were carried out by army under rehabilitation of areas affected by terrorism otherwise projects carried by provincial govt during previous tenure have faced corruption and delays like brt ,people of kpk are not happy with performance as evident from zartaj gulwazir visit to her constituency

Wrong again, PTI has Govt since 2013, are you telling me that these projects are more then 7/8 years old - stop embarrassing yourself and do some research.

cpec was initiated under fedreal govt of that time and pti was fully criticizing these projects of cpec at that time for political gains
Wrong again, PTI has Govt since 2013, are you telling me that these projects are more then 7/8 years old - stop embarrassing yourself and do some research.

In my previous post I had shared my opinion on why PTI needs landslide victory in ’23 elections but some of the PDF members were reluctant and were not willing to accept any future reigns of Imran-led government. This made me think that If not Imran Khan and PTI then who else is the ideal choice?

The first name to come in mind is PML-N itself. The party’s premier Nawaz Sharif has run Pakistan from 1990 to 1993, 1997 to 1999 and 2013 to 2018.

If we analyze their most recent government in which they ruled a country for maximum tenure i.e. five years (’13 to ’18) they were able to successfully curb ever growing terrorism threat in Pakistan with the help of armed forces. Violence in Karachi was drastically decreased. Tribal areas and separatist, anti-Pakistan movement in Baluchistan was also neutralized. In terms of economic point of view, Pakistan growth rate touched 13-year high at 5.7%, Inflation largely was maintained.

But here comes the fun part, despite strong economic growth, Pakistan faced rise in fiscal and trade deficits. Pakistan’s exports dropped from $25bn in 2013 to $22bn in 2017. In a nutshell, Nawaz-led government artificiality suppressed inflation by taking out lots of loans which made it appear as through the economy was stable.

The second option is none other than PPP. This party has run country from 1988 to 1990, 1995 to 1997 and 2008 to 2013.

Except for a few achievements, the five-year rule of Zardari era (2013-2018) was a tale of horrifying failures which have virtually brought the country to the brink of financial and administrative collapse. Under PPP power, Pakistan saw one of the deadliest years of violence and terrorism in its history. North-western part of Pakistan was taken over by a Taliban. Economic hub Karachi was getting bombarded with suicide bombings every day and political mayhem by MQM did it no favor. On economic front, Yearly GDP growth rate fell from a long-term average of 5.0 percent to around 2.0 percent. Inflation also had remained in double digits during the entire period of this government. Looking at this from a historical perspective, this has been the second worst period since 1947, as far as inflation numbers go. Only once in our history we had a higher inflation over a four-year period and that was during the first PPP government in 1972-77.

Other honourable mentions:

1. JI.

2. JUI-F.

3. PSP.

4. MQM.

References:

https://pabausa.org/1050/pakistan-eyes-5-7-percent-growth-in-2017-as-economy-picks-up/

https://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2018/02/25/falling-exports-2/

https://tribune.com.pk/story/1683438/first-quarter-2018-52-decline-violent-fatalities

https://tribune.com.pk/story/386315/inflation-rose-by-9-in-2012-fafen-report
This thread reminds of a sentence : or option hi kia hai mitron.

Zartaj Gul is elected MNA from Punjab and not KPK o_O
I am sorry but this clearly tells that you criticize current PTI Govt. just for the sake of it. :disagree:
Also the first bit is not factual. Army has been involved in rehabilitation of Fata region. PTI did do alot of work & reforms on basis of which they got re-elected from KPK (Police reforms and health reforms especially Sehat Insaf card). There is alot more than the much criticized BRT.

if people were happy from pti they would not have protested against such prominent leader of this party
Zartaj Gul is elected MNA from Punjab and not KPK o_O
I am sorry but this clearly tells that you criticize current PTI Govt. just for the sake of it. :disagree:
Also the first bit is not factual. Army has been involved in rehabilitation of Fata region. PTI did do alot of work & reforms on basis of which they got re-elected from KPK (Police reforms and health reforms especially Sehat Insaf card). There is alot more than the much criticized BRT.

they carried out few projects like every govt does but there is no reflection of some extraordinary performance which makes them some different and better option
For nth time, NOT EVERY PROJECT FALLS UNDER CPEC ...

DO SOME RESEARCH BEFORE QUOTING ME NEXT TIME.

Zardari ko day do aur story khatam karo is rooz keh dramay say toh jaam chootay gee

Eliminate party system, introduce freelance presidential system and create 30 or so more provinces, good leaders will be produced like nickels and dimes.

Pakistan was existing before ik born and will remain after his death so he is not end of world and it is not difficult to get new good leaders from nation of 200 million
True... fabrication of leaders should be stop. It could bear some pain initially but it will bear fruits in the long run...

if people were happy from pti they would not have protested against such prominent leader of this party

they carried out few projects like every govt does but there is no reflection of some extraordinary performance which makes them some different and better option

Oh I like it how you change your stance to further embarrass yourself.

First it was "All project were under CPEC" to now "They carried out a few projects"...

The list I shared is not even 10% of the work they have done in KPK.