Yendians must realize that Pakistan and Pakistanis have never given bhart mataa any respect. Whether Manmohan or Modi, we give 0 fucks.
Indian can flex else where.
Pakistan and Pakistanis give 0 fucks about thier own country, expecting them to give one for India is a fool man's dream.Yendians must realize that Pakistan and Pakistanis have never given bhart mataa any respect. Whether Manmohan or Modi, we give 0 fucks.
Indian can flex else where.
1-we have no need to do a deal in kashmir ,and specially not with a dictator megalomaniac who just waged a war with us.Getting Musharraf to Agra was prudent thing to do ..we know e were tantalizingly close on Kashmir deal ...it failed through for variety of reasons ....
Escaoting Terrorist to Kandahar was a major goof up ....but wosre was to let plane refuel at Amritsar and fly out of indian terrain ...
MMS era was full of goof ups ...
We had ignomity of Chinese soldiers having pitched tents in Indian territory ...that too just before the visits of Chinese premier ...
Our flip flop on iran and Sri lanka ..
Our debacle in Maldives ...
and our shrinking influence in indian ocean are are the gifts of mismanaged foreign policy under UPA .
If India emerged as Resurgent Nuclear weapon state under NDA
under UPA we have become just another country which has failed to live upto its promise ...
First time in a decade there is talk of replacing Indonesia with India in BR "I" C group ...however untrue it may be ...the fact that such thoughts are doing rounds ...tells us we did not play our cards well ...
True. But bhai inhe respect kya cheez hai kya pata hoga. Saale beizatti champions
Looks like you forgot how your country is on the verge of bankruptcy or what happened in 1971 when we flexed our muscle.You call it muscular, we know it means barking
Last time india had a "more muscular" government, we became nuclear power
We are not alking about your dreams but the reality.Modi is an extremist and no one want a leader to be extremist
1-we have no need to do a deal in kashmir ,and specially not with a dictator megalomaniac who just waged a war with us.
2-kandahar -their isn't much to speak about it.
3-Iran and sri lanka -we managed well under foreign and local pressure.
4-china tents issue - we cannot open guns their that doesn't help.eventually they left ,for them we intrude multiple times.
5-BRIC -look at russian and brazilian economy ,do you think they will be kiked out ?
6-maldives-yeah that was a goof up.
7-we were nuclear state from 1974
Looks like you forgot how your country is on the verge of bankruptcy or what happened in 1971 when we flexed our muscle.
We are not alking about your dreams but the reality.
I am not jealous neither obsessed,just stating the truth,i dont now why you are getting hurt after hearing the truth about your nation.your obsession with our bankruptcy, you mother fuckers will die of jealousy if we became rich
your obsession with our bankruptcy, you mother fuckers will die of jealousy if we became rich
Thats stupidwe need extremist as its not easy path to be as super power on top
I am not jealous neither obsessed,just stating the truth,i dont now why you are getting hurt after hearing the truth about your nation.