Identify who are these two old Pakistani actors?

Yes you are correct. Though this is an older pic.
No but that was easy. She was identifiable

Waah *clap clap Emmie nay sahi guess kiya emmie ko prize may milti hai , sakeena textile mill ki asli kapas (i dont know if there is asli kapas,that is cotton like asli ghee, aisay hee bol diya) asli kapas ki banee hui razai/quilt/duvet.

Mubarak hoooo!!!

I too gave a right answer but may show ki host hoon so no prize for me. :-{

Acha gues this one @ACE OF THE AIR or anyone

hqdefault.jpg

NIKAMMMMAYYYYYYY PAKISTANIOOOOOOOO GUESSSSS KAROOOOOOOO!!!!! WARNAAAA BAAHIRRRR PHENK DOOOON GAAA MAY SAB KO.

May yahan ka jagga hoon. shamain oils moochain.

Rangeela may be
Sultan rahi. Atleast what iknow.
Well my browser has google image search option in right click drop down menu but when guessing pics i never utilize that function. Integrity counts.glad u didnt bother with google as well.

@Shamain

Story time ... :)

But first the quiz.
Left =Nadeem Sahib
Right =Wahid Murad sahib
No prize=No fun.:(

Now the story.

It is quite known in the relevant circles of Pakistan film industry that Wahid Murad sahib kept Nadeem sahib under his wings, during most part of his initial career.Just like Moin Akhtar introduced Umer Sahrif sahib.So, W.Murad sahib made that journey for Mr.Nadeem quite an easy one,as some would say.

Nadeem had talent and he along with Murad sahib are the true legends of our film industry.Soon Nadeem sahib started giving W.Murad sahib a tough competition.During the era of 70's he was getting more realistic romantic roles and was on the rise.While Murad was forced to get the back seat/ignored by the filmmakers for these roles.Murad couldn't handle that pressure.And for some, the tipping point was when a huge group of fan girls and boys ignored Wahid Murad altogether and instead surrounded Nadeem sahib for signatures and all during their visit to some place...(sorry i forgot the name of that place).Wahid became a heavy drinker and started to abuse drugs.
It did not end well.

BTW are you from that era or have you been following it through the movies?
Well i'm not unfortunately.:(

@Shamain

Story time ... :)

But first the quiz.
Left =Nadeem Sahib
Right =Wahid Murad sahib
No prize=No fun.:(

Now the story.

It is quite known in the relevant circles of Pakistan film industry that Wahid Murad sahib kept Nadeem sahib under his wings, during most part of his initial career.Just like Moin Akhtar introduced Umer Sahrif sahib.So, W.Murad sahib made that journey for Mr.Nadeem quite an easy one,as some would say.

Nadeem had talent and he along with Murad sahib are the true legends of our film industry.Soon Nadeem sahib started giving W.Murad sahib a tough competition.During the era of 70's he was getting more realistic romantic roles and was on the rise.While Murad was forced to get the back seat/ignored by the filmmakers for these roles.Murad couldn't handle that pressure.And for some, the tipping point was when a huge group of fan girls and boys ignored Wahid Murad altogether and instead surrounded Nadeem sahib for signatures and all during their visit to some place...(sorry i forgot the name of that place).Wahid became a heavy drinker and started to abuse drugs.
It did not end well.

BTW are you from that era or have you been following it through the movies?
Well i'm not unfortunately.:(
Someone had already guessed on 1st page.
Ididnt know of the story. And it sux. Not from that era, but some ppl around me used to be his fan, so iknew and these ppl are legends ,u get to watch tribute shows a lot. waheed was a real looker. Tho havent watched any of his movie yet.

Prize..ummm......as i am a real annoyance on this forum so my next ban will be the prize.

Easy, Nadeem and Murad.

Nadeeem was easyyyyyyyyy for you??????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I had to google all these images so hard. But iwould have accepted that uknow something , had u guessed sultan rahi correct. I think he is sultan rahi,i googled his youth pix so this one turned up.(the pic on 3rd page)

I will do more ,if iwill find some.

Someone had already guessed on 1st page.
Ididnt know of the story. And it sux. Not from that era, but some ppl around me used to be his fan, so iknew and these ppl are legends ,u get to watch tribute shows a lot. waheed was a real looker. Tho havent watched any of his movie yet.

Prize..ummm......as i am a real annoyance on this forum so my next ban will be the prize.

Mmmm okayyy so ppl wanna see me banned , hmmmmmm.

Achaaaaaaa guysssssss guess whatttt!!!!!!!!!!
I found this pic of some classic actress, dont know her but its going to be a hard guess , so it will be funnnnnnn to shareeeeeeeee. U can use google image search as a last resort but then u will have to tell us , u used it.

Ok here we go!!!!!!

Untitled.jpg

<3 <3 <3 ,she is pretty!!! <3

@ACE OF THE AIR @The-Authority guess guess

. . . . .