ICC withdraws Pakistan umpire from India after Shiv Sena protest in Mumbai

I just about fell off my chair laughing. :lol::lol::lol:

Skinny darky chicken legs trying to emulate Hitler's army.....:laugh::laugh::laugh:

Really cute :-)

vTDJslq.jpg

Its just a beginning. Indian society is getting conservative day by day and going through a transitional phase for now.Just like liberal Iran of 60's was turned upside down by khomeini in just the matter of 10 years. Pakistani society went through the same phase of religious extremism in 80s under Zia-ul-fcuk and look what are we now in just the matter of just 10-15 years. Now India under 'dehati aurut' and with the blessing of Shiv Sena, is turning into a Hindu Republic of India at much greater speed. For now their concentration is Pakistan but their ultimate goal is Indian Muslims as well and than Indian Christians and in 15 years time you will see much different extremist India. This transition is only possible when the rulers themselves endorse this intolerance. Pakistan and Iran are classical examples and India is not an exception.

RSS has not killed a single Pakistani, no one recognizes them as terrorist outfit, and the Shiv Sena workers involved in the disruption today have been arrested, but tell me how many Pakistani involved in 26/11 arrested by pak government? zero, rather they might be living in some mansion.
Vow so who destroyed babri masjid.

who killed thousand of muslims in gujrat.

Who killed pakistanis in samjhota express, dont act like a typical RSS pet.
26/11 is not our issue, so why we waste our time on it.

RSS has not killed a single Pakistani, no one recognizes them as terrorist outfit,

Just the matter of time, they will kill a Pakistani. They have already killed Indian Muslims(beef eater) anyways. The time when Indian govt will try to stop them with some force, you will start seeing murders. Abhi tu khuli chutti di huee hai Modi Govt nay so they really don't need to kill anyone yet.

Vow so who destroyed babri masjid.

who killed thousand of muslims in gujrat.

Who killed pakistanis in samjhota express, dont act like a typical RSS pet.
26/11 is not our issue, so why we waste our time on it.
You have lack of knowledge on mentioned topics, there's no point debating with you.

With so much of hullabaloo over beef, caste, gods, soon if you don't start pooping saffron you won't be allowed to stay in India.

Can't even pray to god, to impart brain to those morons, what a shame.

You have no proof of Indian involvement, but we have. Don't be a blind, Kasab was not from an Alien planet nor is Hafiz Saeed.

RSS and Shiv Sena are highly patriotic bodies, they are not angels and have done many wrong things in past, I condemn them for that, but as far as their stand against Pakistan goes, I support them.

Sanghi Exposed! Ding Ding Ding !!!!!

Just to add some sanity here. I don't think Shiv Sena or even RSS represents majority of Hindus, they will however forcefully claim that title to silence the sane ones.

Brilliant from Wasim & Shoaib for supporting Aleem Dar .:yahoo:.

Just the matter of time, they will kill a Pakistani. They have already killed Indian Muslims(beef eater) anyways. The time when Indian govt will try to stop them with some force, you will start seeing murders. Abhi tu khuli chutti di huee hai Modi Govt nay so they really don't need to kill anyone yet.
A muslim was killed just like any other Indian is killed and just like any othe human being is killed in any part of the world. Many Indians came for support, that muslim's family is given 22 Lac INR, few apartments by military and security. We all came forward against such act, including our writers, because that guy did not slaughter a cow, and it was just a rumor.

But if a Pakistani thinks we will give same treatment to them in India then they are hugely mistaken. You guys should better stay in your own country, until you stop cross border terrorism in India, though you are always welcome for medical treatments Generous Indians Crowdfunded Rs 13 Lakhs For This Pakistani Girl's Treatment

Why are we tolerating those hindu extremists and their apologists here on PDF???

Lets give them a big kick on the a$$ and throw them out.

Why the $§%& do Pakistanis go to that $%&$ of a country called India?

Seriously, these hindu fanatics are a real joke.They would beg you for a job and other favors, if they are in need, and once somehow they get some money, they act as if they were born Nawabs. Pathetic inferiority-complex ridden nation this!

If Middle Eastern countries have left a smallest shred of honor left in them, they should throw out all those extremist hindus.