ICC U19 World Cup: Bangladesh beat Pakistan by 5 wickets

ALOK31

TOWNSVILLE: Bangladesh won by 5 wickets, with 22 balls remaining during the ICC U19 World Cup match against Pakistan in Townsville, Express News reported Friday.
Pakistan scored 235 runs with eight wickets down in 50 overs, while chasing the target, Bangladesh scored 239 runs in 46.2 overs.
Mohammad Nawaz scored the highest for Pakistan with 82 runs.
On Bangladesh’s front, Anamul Haque scored 128, but was caught out by Babar Azam.
After three defeats in a row, Pakistan trickled down to the eighth position in the series.

ICC U19 World Cup: Bangladesh beat Pakistan by 5 wickets – The Express Tribune

a lot of congrats bros ...:yahoo:

keep it up!

BD cricket is improving day by day :tup:...

anamul is U 19 2012 WC's highest scorer batsman
Or perhaps the otherway round for us... :D

iss men bhi America ki saazish hi, kukay hmaray tuo ground veeran hen for decades say...:cry::cry:
naach na janay Aangan terhaa ..:lol: :D
:pakistan: :Bangladesh:

After three defeats in a row, Pakistan trickled down to the eighth position in the series. :woot: :devil:

a lot of congrats bros ...:yahoo:

keep it up!

Or perhaps the otherway round for us... :D

iss men bhi America ki saazish hi, kukay hmaray tuo ground veeran hen for decades say...:cry::cry:
naach na janay Aangan terhaa ..:lol: :D
:pakistan: :Bangladesh:

thnx bhai jaan dua karta ho k pak n BD hamesha top 5 me rahe future me

insha Allah...

thnx bhai jaan dua karta ho k pak n BD hamesha top 5 me rahe future me

insha Allah...

We consider BD win ours always, sincerely! :)

Jinnah will be more than grateful I see, that his one part of people are making news yet ALHAMDOLILLAH...:)
sorry for talking on behalf of Jinnah (may Allah bless his soul) from the next world.. :D

this bites from straight wins to straight loses what are these guys doing and i hope india wins tomorrow if not then our qworld record of the only team to have defended the title will be lost. this performance is not cool at all

We will be going against the Aussies on Sunday in the final, they are the defending champions and also they have the advantage of playing at home, I wish our boys can pull if off :) but Congo Bangladesh seeing the recent developments it's not hard to predict that soon Bangladesh will be a good competitive side

We will be going against the Aussies on Sunday in the final, they are the defending champions and also they have the advantage of playing at home, I wish our boys can pull if off but Congo Bangladesh seeing the recent developments it's not hard to predict that soon Bangladesh will be a good competitive side

oh yeah seeing their odi they are improving and this anmal kid is really something to watch out for will see his development is near future in a few years their minnow name will be forgotten only if they keep improving their performance lets see how these guys will do in the t20 world cup its a big event

hey are the defending champions and also they have the advantage of playing at home, I wish our boys can pull if off

thats what i am saying we are the only team that defended their title and if australia wins that awesome record will be shared with them so india better win... huh reminds of 2003 final lets hope it wont turn out like that for example the beat us in the previous world cup and became champs and then they faced india in the next title just like this under 19 world cup is heading towards:p:P:p:P

These young boys of Pakistani team really lost their heart after getting defeated by India with narrow margin.

the captain did the wrong thing because in the end we had nothing but useless spinners, if we had 2-3 overs of zia aur azizullah then we must have been through

i agree the lads lost their heart, they were being considered upper hand in the match