india can never really 'win' againt Pakistan , you are defeated lot who have to prove to us at every turn that you are not a defeated lot ... hahah , for us that is not the case , ye hi suchi baat hai , that why indian crowds get deflated so quickly and go silent when your wickets are falling or boundires get hit by Pakistan
aik aur krantikari..bahit hi krantikari..india can never really 'win' againt Pakistan , you are defeated lot who have to prove to us at every turn that you are not a defeated lot ... hahah , for us that is not the case , ye hi suchi baat hai , that why indian crowds get deflated so quickly and go silent when your wickets are falling or boundires get hit by Pakistan
you may satisfy yourself with little series victories while we win the big league matchesdoesn't matter. I'm already satisfied i always been for the last 15 months when our team went into india and spanked your team in front of all of india lol
we made india out of Asia cup.
in response india won a normal match against Pakistan and we are still in the match,
Feel the difference.
New Recruit
My point of view........... (India and PAK)
From last 6 months performance......
India \ PAK Result
Batting capacity
India 85 % \ 60 % PAK India is better side
Batting capacity (in under presser)
India 75 % \ 40 % PAK PAK always plays very poor (except sometimes)
Balling capacity
India 60 % \ 85 % PAK is better side (Normally)
Balling capacity (in under presser)
India 50 % \ 55 % PAK PAK bowlers look like they lost their mind.
Fielding Side
India 70 % \ 65 % PAK India has 4-5 very good fielders.
Pakistan performs very poor in top level tournament against India because they can't handle the presser. I don't no why???
World Cup :- India 9-0 PAK
aaj ki baat kar ...... don't go in the history.doesn't matter. I'm already satisfied i always been for the last 15 months when our team went into india and spanked your team in front of all of india lol
Come on yaar ... don't trollBetter go beat the shit out of every Pakistani minority who cheered for india Good win India
in response india won a normal match against Pakistan and we are still in the match,
Feel the difference.
we made india out of Asia cup
Feel the difference.
COngrats to Pakistan in advance since i know Pakistan had already won the match.Playing is only a formality
Tomorrow i will quote this post again
good 4 u..live in past..hahahahahadoesn't matter. I'm already satisfied i always been for the last 15 months when our team went into india and spanked your team in front of all of india lol