ICC Champions Trophy 2017 : News, Update and Discussion

Aur ab agr hum celebrate kr rahy hain tu ap log gusa hoty ho aur ajeeb ajeeb song bhajty ho :P :D
This shows the frustration and it will take them years to recover from it

Dekha
phr gusa :P
Gussa?
Nai
Arsalan mian,out of all the cartoons here,I never imagined you would be trolling me like this. Lol

Frankly this behaviour of dragging cricket into every conversation irritates me.
This time there were 2 matches between India and Pakistan; first one was won by India, and the second one by Pakistan. To me celebrations of a cricket match extending beyond a week sounds vacuous.
And it's not just about this forum, at a recent meeting, which somehow had only 2 nationalities attending it(few Indians and a Pakistani), guys were discussing CRICKET. Imagine my irritation!
Being the only female present I really felt those men wasted my precious time by dragging the same old topic to an otherwise important meeting. Heck! We had an almost week long holiday coming after it and there were a lot of things to do be finished before it.
But then this evaded men of both the nationalities attending the meeting.
Oh! That's reminds me>>> Eid Mubarak!!!

If I sound as if I'm venting out, heck yeah, I'm.
I could not have expressed all this to those men with whom I work. :|

The line was crossed BEFORE the match and that was not mazak. You know it. :)
I'm too dumb arsalan.
Hints don't work on me, that one just whooshed over my head.

Plus i didnt exactly picked up the post. Was looking for my own post where i praised Kohli and saw this. Socha aik sharart he sahi :)
Janab shaadi ke baad naughty hogaye hai. I'm assuming you don't get to be as naughty in real life and ergo you use this space for the same. :lol:

Enjoy your first Eid with your wifey. :-)

Ciao

19275045_1363017243773881_4953955070495046441_n.jpg

Sarfraz Ahmed meets President Mamnoon Hussain

l_213579_115713_updates.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Pakistan captain Sarfraz Ahmed on Friday called on President Mamnoon Hussain, according to Geo News.

The captain was invited to the State Guest House by the president. Geo News reported that the president congratulated Ahmed for winning Champions Trophy.

Pakistan crushed defending champions India by 180 runs at The Oval to win the Champions Trophy for the first time on June 18.

A century by Fakhar Zaman and a devastating bowling display by Pakistan ended India's hopes of becoming the first team to capture the title three times.

Hundreds of fans gave Pakistan captain Sarfraz Ahmed a hero’s welcome as he arrived home carrying the ICC Champions Trophy.

Men, women and children packed Karachi airport as Sarfraz returned from England, where Pakistan thrashed arch-rivals India to be crowned surprise winners.

Sarfraz held up the trophy to loud cheers and chants of “Long live Sarfraz!” as a police band played patriotic songs nearby.

This ugly creature was singing Sarfaraz Sarfaraz rona nahin and Pakistaniyo naye tv lay lo kal puranay tum logo ne tord dene hein but all his over confidence went to gutter next day when Pakistan won. Moral of the story over confidence will always sink you.

WHAT THE HE'LL IS THAT THING IN THE CLIP ABOVE?????????????..............YUKKKK
Think I want to throw up..........................:fie:

. . . . .