ICC asks Pakistan Cricket Board to pay 60 per cent of Indian board’s claimed cost in legal battle

Pakistan should immediately pay the amount to compensate damage to India. Its ICC drilling as well. Pakistan may face sanctions for not obeying ICC order.

Payinga Sir.....it is in all best for us so that PCB thinks million a time before doing such an activity again..in future....

calm down you aint going to see a cent of that money you less then $2 a day bhariti :lol:

India for example is the 3rd most terror effected country in the world
Source please

For the last 4-5 years there has been no major terrorist attack anywhere outside Jammu Kashmir.

No country has expressed any reservation for playing in India.

Even when there are some terrorist attacks the countries know that overall India is a very safe place. Hell just days after Mumbai attack we had a home series with England

http://www.espncricinfo.com/series/...ngland-1st-test-england-tour-of-india-2008-09

Source please

For the last 4-5 years there has been no major terrorist attack anywhere outside Jammu Kashmir.

No country has expressed any reservation for playing in India.

Even when there are some terrorist attacks the countries know that overall India is a very safe place. Hell just days after Mumbai attack we had a home series with England

http://www.espncricinfo.com/series/...ngland-1st-test-england-tour-of-india-2008-09

https://m.timesofindia.com/india/in...hanistan-us-data/amp_articleshow/65906875.cms

https://m.economictimes.com/news/de...s-in-2016-report/amp_articleshow/59727415.cms

https://m.indiatimes.com/news/world...d-only-iraq-afghanistan-are-ahead-353492.html

https://www.india.com/news/india/in...across-world-iran-first-us-study-3340004/amp/

Pcb should take money out of MrSethi's pocket.Aik aur karnama virsay me mila hy Ik ko

"Namaz bakhshwaane gaye the..Roze gale pad gaye"!! ☺️
now i have no dought paksitanis are always stupids . every time they go courts they loss . its mean they were wrong . you will see next month they will be with new case in some other world court . totally failure of stupid babus

isko bolte hai teri keh ke lenge..:drag:

lene ke dene par gaye

FVK them, and if pakistan is paying it all should be from sethis pocket