IAF Pilot Served Tea in PAF Officers Mess !

Please don't interrupt their victory dance.
According to Indian media victory is yours.
You killed 300 Pakistani souls in allege attack on a madrasa (school).
You lost mig-21 Pakistan lost F-16.
Your pilot is alive our pilot is dead!
Your pressure on Imran Khan worked well and your pilot is released.

I want to know from Indian, why is he alleging us of celebrating ?

Yeah right, if the Indian claim of loosing one Mig 21 and shooting down an F-16 was right, they would have awarded a medal to the officer instead of sacking it, Mig 21 being much inferior and in excess as compared to our F-16 thats much superior and we don't have much of them.
Also the claim is of F-16D which is Block 52+ thus would have been a huge loss. PAF has only 18 Block 52 jets.
Another proof of Indian claim being fake.

Let me understand this.

• If an F-16 had been shot down, a senior officer would have got a medal and the pilot would have got zilch.
  • An F-16 could not have been shot down because the MiG 21 is an inferior aircraft, and so its rockets and missiles don't work against such an upper caste plane as the F-16.
  • There are very few F-16 Block 52+ types in inventory and fate could not have been so cruel as to let one of these be blown away, so it hasn't happened.
Thank you.

It's been helpful learning from you.

Chalain at least you share pics because you work in Officers' Mess, so at least you have some affiliation. #ChaiWala
D0j3HiVWoAAUdSv.jpg

I have NO idea why he is 'alleging' you of celebrating. Maybe you ought to ask the Indian who sees you celebrating. I would never interrupt anyone at the moment of solemn mourning and remembrance.

Khisiyani Billi Khamba Nochay. That's what i can comprehend.

Sigh! Sour grapes

Indians hate eachother and are basically racists towards each other. I guess thats why your atoot ang hates you so much that they blew you up in smithers but you had to blame pakistan for everything.

Enough Said
View attachment 543340

Your next post vanished.

Did you tie a suicide vest on it?

Have you changed your nationality?

No, only my duty roster.

I no longer look after muddled members who think I have to answer questions from every other Indian's posts.

A picture is worth a thousand words. Kuch kaha bhi nahi aur sab kuch keh gaye.

I bet you are saying that just to keep your fans happy. I bet you will continue with writing posts. I bet we will continue to need tissues to wipe away our tears after you post your brilliant and unanswerable (written) posts. Shame, that.