"I would love for Indian friends to come visit us , see the love people have for them:Mehwish Hayat

Yeah, my love you are so right
We have extreme love in our hearts for Katrina Kaif, Sonakshi Sinha, Deepika and these types of actresses
So, come here and test our love:victory1:

Even though, if i wanted to visit pakistan i won't, because i don't think there are many food option for vegetarian ppl in there.
And without food what's the point of traveling.

Every Dhaba n local restaurant here serve dishes made of vegetables n pulses,,,

He is cunning. He is trying to blend in.
cunning-plan-blackadder-quotes.jpg

Yeah, my love you are so right
We have extreme love in our hearts for Katrina Kaif, Sonakshi Sinha, Deepika and these types of actresses
So, come here and test our love:victory1:

Imran hashmi aega jesi apki qismat hai.

Every Dhaba n local restaurant here serve dishes made of vegetables n pulses,,,

Blasphemy ke zumre me ata ha according to @Wolfhunter hate preecher

Mind boggling. Observe the contrast for a moment.

So, here we have a Pakistani actress begging for Indian actors to come to Pakistan. Yet, Indians have slapped a ban on Pakistani actors and don't even screen Pakistani films. Yet, Pakistan allows Bollywood films to be screened in Pakistan.

I would only be so cordial to someone if they returned the favour. Here in Pakistan, it seems we love all nations that like giving us a hiding. It's hilarious watching these pathetic appeasers.

I agree that the ban in India on Pakistani actors and films is silly. I would like to see intra-Subcontinent film projects.

Many would know about how excited the Indian Hindi actress, Swara Bhaskar, was when she visted Pakistan. I want the same for Pakistanis who would visit India.

I would like to watch the Pakistani film, Yalghaar, in Indian cinema house.

I agree that the ban in India on Pakistani actors and films is silly. I would like to see intra-Subcontinent film projects.

Many would know about how excited the Indian Hindi actress, Swara Bhaskar, was when she visted Pakistan. I want the same for Pakistanis who would visit India.

Lol....

And i just want a maserati

Why dont you go and say that at wagah border on both sides. Report back your great gaddafi socialist reforms report.

I will read it.

It's just these paper tigers showing their power and authority by banning the most harmless creatures.

Khali tasweer se guzara kerlete hay. :lol:

Ajkal tohigh definition de print hojati hai phir youtube pe video dekh kar allah ka shukar ada krke khush rehte hai lol

Jab ham school main party thy to hmain aik sentence bht pasand aya tha ........ jo keh aaj bhi hmain yaad hai

A man architect his fate himself,

Isi liye i said imran hashmi aega kismet me nahi.

Haq or batil ka faisla hochuka hai.

Naach ganay wale naachenge.
Kaam wale kaam.
Sab apna kaam chup chaap krega

Oh
May god keep blessing surat as it has till now.

36km.... Fine lad.

Are there any forests that Suratites go for safaris?
Oh yes. There are very good forest nearby. My nephew (M. Tech. From IIT Chennai.) lives in such a village in jungle for NGO work. I am going to meetmhim and stay Iwith him forffew days. He says that tigers live in this areas. There are many very good beaches here in this area. Infact my office is on the bank of river where it meets see. I have planned to take a ride in high speed composite laxury boat in coming weeks. The technicians have told me to take me on a big ride once Its maintenence is over. My house has a unique locationl It has many farms nearby. 7 shopping complex (another half dozen underuconstruction) and 2 international schols in 200 meter of my house. One water canal passes nearbt. Within 2 km, almost every thing is available.
Most of international brands, Mcdonald, KFc, over 100 restaurants, numbers of jewelry show rooms, almost all banks, car show rooms, huge huge garment and shoe showrooms and Dozens of schools, performing art center and bloody whta not? I have becone a surti now.