"I would love for Indian friends to come visit us , see the love people have for them:Mehwish Hayat

Why would you be offended? Don't give me this weak reply. You truly enjoy it.

Because I volunteer with a charity that helps prevent hate crime and evacuate people about the importance of diversity in the U.K, your post is highly offensive to me!

Mirasion pe kisi bhi mulk main pabandi nahi honi chahye.

Hamare mirasi bohat beghairat he. Karan Johar ko RSS ne ek ungli dikhaay aur woh sidha ho gaya.

Because I volunteer with a charity that helps prevent hate crime and evacuate people about the importance of diversity in the U.K, your post is highly offensive to me!

Yeah and I am santa clause.

As I said, this is not India where I will be prosecuted for calling Bollywood a malignant influence on people. If all you are going to do is wave your fancy "Arggh, I am offended so I am going to throw random articles on Hate laws at you" stick at me, then I suggest we refrain from discussing this further as I have clearly hurt your feelings. The best cure for that is to either put me in ignore and maybe make your heart stronger so it can withstand criticism of a Film industry that you are not a part of.

Agree with this actress .
No need this kind of animosity .

I also critisize Hollywood for some of its portrayals, especially of Muslims. Does that also mean I am a hate preacher? You should contact 10 Downing street straight away.

Yeah and I am santa clause.
report result.PNG

I can give you more examples of accounts I have had closed on Facebook and Twitter if you like :agree:

As I said, this is not India where I will be prosecuted for calling Bollywood a malignant influence on people.
Read the Articles of Human Rights and the Public order act before you make tall boasts! cheers!

Inki bataon pe hassi ati hay, bura kahan se mana na. Bollywood is crap. Lollywood is crap. Unfortunately for him, and perhaps many others, you can't be prosecuted for simply having an opinion.

Hate speech right here haha

I also critisize Hollywood for some of its portrayals, especially of Muslims. Does that also mean I am a hate preacher? You should contact 10 Downing street straight away.
It's the manner in which you have said it, not what you have said! Don't be coy! :agree:

. . . . . .