"I would love for Indian friends to come visit us , see the love people have for them:Mehwish Hayat

Jack of all trades...

Haha ja jee le simran apni zindagi... Warna me kuch bolta...

Yes, I forget to tell you that there are countless gardens some of them are kilometer longl with gym equiments, swimming pools, libraries, local bus depos. Very wide roads very clean with lots of trees. There isiai lots of celebrations throughout the years. Yesterday, it was hanuman jayanti and bhandarasb( Lunch or dinners for eryone.). All are invited with a public announcement. Yesterday, i visited a twmple where 5000 people took their dinner.

Sounds like a party....

What was at the menu?

Haha ja jee le simran apni zindagi... Warna me kuch bolta...

Sounds like a party....

What was at the menu?

I didn't take dinner as i went very late but generally it wiil br puri, subji of 5 vegetables, salad, couple of sweets, rice and specici dal papad, achar, curd raita There shall be very good buttermilk in the end.

Photos.

Attachments

• IMG_20180331_222356.jpg
    IMG_20180331_222356.jpg
    381.8 KB · Views: 25
I didn't take dinner as i went very late but generally it wiil br puri, subji of 5 vegetables, salad, couple of sweets, rice and specici dal. There shall be very good buttermilk in the end.

Photos.

Healthy

Wat the Faluda:angry::angry:...Yr hum mar gaye hai jo isko dostiya yaariya dhoondnay border paar jana par rha hai..

@django samjhao yr isko..Aik wari frand request accept kr k tou dheikhay :cheers:
When these folks go to Bollywood they come back running home in disgrace, their were rumours that RSS were going to kidnap some visiting Pakistani actresses and sexually assault them and film it all, these folks will never learn,,,,,, whilst their is this hardline govt in Delhi they should forget about any collaboration with Bollywood PERIOD.Kudos bhai

And at the same time they are kicking out our artists from india and acting arrogantly.Miss mehwish dont you have any self respect?

Yes, its Prasad so always healthy. If you come to. My townt there is a Hanuman temple. EverydayE 2000 to 5000 person takes food there. It will be very testy Shira of cow ghee, sukhadi, Desi Chana, big chapati fullfof ghee, bottleguard/ poteto subji, Dal, basmati rise, papad, achar followed by butterr milk. If you go there, volunteer will come searching for you to ensure that nobody goes out of tmple without food. They have created huge awesome facilities for piligrim for stay and foodf you can do big function there. You can search slangpur temple in google. All swaminarayan awesome temples build across the world are admininistered and financed from here. There money power is beyond anybody'sa imagination. Delhi akshardham, giant US swaminarayan temples and hundreds of others are build with head quarter in a village walking distance from my town. Check Google for us swaminarayan temple.

I have eaten the prasad. Its very healthy.

I didn't take dinner as i went very late but generally it wiil br puri, subji of 5 vegetables, salad, couple of sweets, rice and specici dal papad, achar, curd raita There shall be very good buttermilk in the end.

Photos.
aik to vegetables waisay hee badnaam hain oper say rahi sahi izzat ap log kharab kar detay hain SUBJI bol k

. . . . . .