I will start Supporting PTI If!

It hurts me so much, literally breaks me heart. When morons like him question our patriotism loyalties, and love for Pakistan.
I see old very old Pakistani uncles here working and sending money back to Pakistan. This breaks my heart to see them working abroad away from motherland in this age. And these idiot supporting the looters who loot the money of overseas Pakistanis........backbone to economy.

You know, my father had worked for 22 years outside Pakistan and he invested all his money in Pakistan. He bought one poultry farm and one plot.

Both were snatched from us. Our plot was leased to an MPA of sindh assembly, and poultry farm was just taken away with death threats. My father chose to save us rather then fighting.

Still my father came back to Pakistan as he loves this country so much. And these guys just make fun of us.

Oh so screwing is fine i guess.

We are living in Pakistan, and we have to wait in immigration lines because your brethren are blowing themselves in US of A

BHDPphRCYAATg0v.jpg:large

Need more? Get into his container to get it first hand :lol:

Original attested needed please... not the Alif laila ki kahani... Thanks..

We are living in Pakistan, and we have to wait in immigration lines because your brethren are blowing themselves in US of A

We are living in Pakistan and how is it helping Pakistan?
Living there to bankrupt the nation and transfer money to offshore companies?

I am not PTI supporter. I am being Pakistani right now and telling you how your leader is trying to destroy Pakistan. Open your eyes before its too late. Our forefathers didn't give their bloods and made sacrifices of the dignities of their mothers and sisters. So today your leader can suck the blood of this nation and you defend it. Zameer mar chuka hai tum patwaris ka.

Again proved to be plain stupid.....certified.

Bhai jan.. IK or us never said a word about overseas Pakistanis. It is you who is being shown mirror on his statements against overseas Pakistanis that "half of them are facing identity crisis".
His sala/kids/half-wife/party donor everyone is overseas. why would he dare doing so? Just like he never spoke up against AH in Karachi. Thats a conflict of interest.

You know, my father had worked for 22 years outside Pakistan and he invested all his money in Pakistan. He bought one poultry farm and one plot.

Both were snatched from us. Our plot was leased to an MPA of sindh assembly, and poultry farm was just taken away with death threats. My father chose to save us rather then fighting.

Still my father came back to Pakistan as he loves this country so much. And these guys just make fun of us.

Just a simple DNA test would do :), let the case get a hearing.

We are living in Pakistan and how is it helping Pakistan?
Living there to bankrupt the nation and transfer money to offshore companies?

I am not PTI supporter. I am being Pakistani right now and telling you how your leader is trying to destroy Pakistan. Open your eyes before its too late. Our forefathers didn't give their bloods and made sacrifices of the dignities of their mothers and sisters. So today your leader can suck the blood of this nation and you defend it. Zameer mar chuka hai tum patwaris ka.

Again proved to be plain stupid.....certified.
I mean seriously US technically gets bankrupt every second year when they hit fiscal cliff. :lol: Giving us a lesson on bankruptcy.
You totally are madam! Its just that you're trying to gain back some ground on screwing thingy.

His sala/kids/half-wife/party donor everyone is overseas. why would he dare doing so? Just like he never spoke up against AH in Karachi. Thats a conflict of interest.

Just a simple DNA test would do :), let the case get a hearing.

Has DNA testing legalized in Pakistan?

By the way, you live in Pakistan and have higher morality. I believe you are religious as well right?

What do you think the requirement to prove illegal sexual contact in Islam?

You wait in immigration lines because you are less qualified to immigrate.. or even visit.
by immigration line I mean on airport. Well I always consider myself underqualified and that freaks my friends out often.

I mean seriously US technically gets bankrupt every second year when they hit fiscal cliff. :lol: Giving us a lesson on bankruptcy.
You totally are madam! Its just that you're trying to gain back some ground on screwing thingy.

You don't worry, your beloved PM and FM is going that way. Taking billions in loan that your children will pay.

Do you have figures how much loan has been taken in the past three years vs previous 30 years?

by immigration line I mean on airport. Well I always consider myself underqualified and that freaks my friends out often.

Your qualification certificate my friend... your qualification certificate... that too attested by relevant authorities... Thanks..

Has DNA testing legalized in Pakistan?

By the way, you live in Pakistan and have higher morality. I believe you are religious as well right?

What do you think the requirement to prove illegal sexual contact in Islam?
DNA is admissible in court of law, though not the sole conclusive evidence. And If there was no requirement of proving illegal sex in Islam then why do we have stoning as a punishment?

Chalo bhaio aur behno, main tou chala.. Kal office hai.. too late now.

@SBD-3

proofs required that you actually exist and not a robot of Maryam media cell... :rofl:

Your qualification certificate my friend... your qualification certificate... that too attested by relevant authorities... Thanks..
Yes and on that those relevant authorities are also highest authorities in their fields as well. So I didn't have to move to AE or KSA or USA due to this "Under Qualification". :)

waqai he certified patwari ho matlab stupid

At least they are providing basic necessity to their people. Why is it superpower?
Please tell Nawaz sharif to give Pakistani life of Americans have and can corrupt if he is able to provide this quality of life. Then
I promise you I will vote him.

Why minds are shut of you patwaris?

Chalo bhaio aur behno, main tou chala.. Kal office hai.. too late now.

@SBD-3

proofs required that you actually exist and not a robot of Maryam media cell... :rofl:
And I hope you're not an office boy in the office. Good night.

@SBD-3 you really need to read it.

waqai he certified patwari ho matlab stupid

At least they are providing basic necessity to their people. Why is it superpower?
Please Nawaz sharif to give Pakistani life of Americans have and can corrupt if he is able to provide this quality of life. Then
I promise you I will vote him.

Why minds are shut of you patwaris?
So are you saying this doesn't happen in US? or you're not financially literate?