I suggest Israel move their country to former Germany colony——East Africa

3,760,000+1,318,000 = Close to 5 million ppl. Isreal population is 7.2 million (wikipedia). Why dont muslim nations think to relocare palentine as Isreals not going to stop killings and try to accupy more and more land making otherside life as hell.

why india doesnt give kashmir to pakistan for ensuring long term peace and disputed parts to china for betterment of region, u ppl know, today tomorrow, u r going to lose kashmir anyway, its just the matter of tym!!

as u know, india has clash with each and every neighbour!!

indian army in kashmir, pissing in their pants r not going to keep kashmir for long enough ;)

I suggest Israel move their country to former Germany colony——East Africa, under the agreement of local government and people's consent.

Maybe Israel would be very welcome,because those are awfully poor countries, and the Jews are famous for their wealthy. Once moved to there, cash would directly stimulate the rapid development of the local economy,and aborigines would profit soon.

German colony

East Africa include:
Tanganyika, today belongs to Tanzania
Witu :1885-90 years, in Kenya today

West Africa include:
Cameroon :1884-1914 years
Togo :1884-1914 years

South West Africa , today Namibia :1883-1915

considering religious issue,the Great Rift Valley can be interpreted as the location of Eden according to the Jewish Holy Bible, return to Eden is much more significant than return to Jerusalem.

Rothschild bought Palestine from british by financing them against germans during world war.

Balfour agreement anyone?

Rothschild bought Palestine from british by financing them against germans during world war.

Balfour agreement anyone?

so no payment to palestines actually :what:, i didnt know that.

No.

let me give you a summary as I understand it

-There was chalipathe of turks, otthman empire.
- Arabs did not liked them, they wanted more control over empire
-otthman empire was facing enemy from multiple fronts, british & france
- Arabs joined Lawrence of Arabia, British officer & rebelled against chalipathe
-read about Arab revolt of 1916. All arabs including Palestinains helped British.
-British & france divided the land, Turkey got intependent & they installed mustafa kamal, they carved up arabs states of Oman,Kuwait,saudi arabia,Iraq etc & installed the traitors as Kings.
-They had plans for palestine, roschild bought palestine from british for the jews aka Balfour Declaration
-The Arabs sensed danger in November 1918 at the parade marking the first anniversary of the Balfour Declaration.

but it was too late.

This is what Allah does to people who go against ummah, Isreal is the punishment for them, Allah would lift it when he wills.

why india doesnt give kashmir to pakistan for ensuring long term peace and disputed parts to china for betterment of region, u ppl know, today tomorrow, u r going to lose kashmir anyway, its just the matter of tym!!

as u know, india has clash with each and every neighbour!!

indian army in kashmir, pissing in their pants r not going to keep kashmir for long enough ;)

This is your perception to which ofcourse you are fully entitled. Hoever, your wish is not likely to be completed for another 1000 years. Don't you think Pakistan also has clash with every neighbour? anyway.. I am very sure that this region is doomed for massive destruction sooner or later. Let us enjoy till that happens.

RK

-They had plans for palestine, roschild bought palestine from british for the jews aka Balfour Declaration
-The Arabs sensed danger in November 1918 at the parade marking the first anniversary of the Balfour Declaration.

but it was too late.

This is what Allah does to people who go against ummah, Isreal is the punishment for them, Allah would lift it when he wills.

i knew the first part, but didnt know, a jew bought the land from brits, LOL!!, anyways nice words in the end.i feel sorry, arabs misleaded by a brit spy to stab muslims bros from the back!!, sure they reaping what they sow!!, abhi bhi nahi sudherte yeh log, full ayaashi lagi hoi hai!!, partly hatred of turks towards arabs is a natural reaction!!

Israel is just on the map for vacation today or tommorow we will go in live "SALADUIN" and recapture Jeruslem

That is impossible now or in any near future.

Unless US loses its power, US won't let that happen and Israel definitely won't do that.

The best that can be done is to have two countries existing there.

Anywhere except for the Middle East.
Hell, even Ahmedinejads idea of moving Israel to the Australian desert sounds feasible.

Moving countries !

Out of the box thinking.. What shall we think of next ?

I want to ask one question wont it cost to much to move to africa or anywhere the infra cost will be very high who will suport them with the cost to build d a new nation

Why dont muslim nations think to relocare palentine as Isreals not going to stop killings and try to accupy more and more land making otherside life as hell.

Much More palastenians are killed by their fellow arab bothers ( zordan, syria, lebanon ) than by israel. 99% of ME is controlled by Arabs but they can not allow a tiny country of Israel just beacause of religious bigotary.also when UN approved the formation of Israel Arab nation bycotted it tried to occupy the new formed country of Israel. its another thing that they bite more than they can chew.
one thing more Arab nation asked palestinins to move out of israel and promised them a part of land( remember not entire israel, since zordan and syria both wanted to have their share of loot) . to cut it short they lost and palestinans became refugees in diff arab country.

I have to say this post is ridiculous. Under no circumstance, Israel will go anywhere else. They will fight until the last one.

They will make sure every attackers on them die with them at the same time.

So forget about this kind of idiotic talking and come to reality.

be careful,I said"under the agreement of local government and people's consent."

If Chinese government and people agree,they can go to taiwan or any part of China.so let Israel government sent their diplomat to China,or any country of the world,for a conversation.

If east africa government or people don't agree,they can't move to there too.but I think it's easier for Israel to get agreement there if they pay enough cash.

In Jerusalem,they can get agreement only if they pay enough blood.god know how much would it be,year after year.

do you know how did US get Alaska.

---------- Post added at 09:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:27 AM ----------

That is absolutely right.

Are you insane? What do you plan to do?

Jihad?

You will be annihilated on your way to that.

I think as the only Muslim country with nuclear weapons, it is Pakistan's duty to free Palestine. And it will never be the right time. We have to act now, every pakistani will fight no matter how much the sacrifice :pakistan:

It seems that those islam terrorists as well as fanatics use the same type of languages you use.

The sooner you come to reality, the better you can cope the situation.

The best solution is to seek two states solution and each one have half of Jerusalem.

now thats the thing v call double standards, israelis r not a single race, some of them r germans, some r russians, some r checs, so people who think, that religion comes second, should agree, all these jew races should go back to where they came from, they have done enough damage and blood shed in the region, arabs offer them the blank check, to support them move and build a sanctuary of their own. claiming a "promised land" supported by some fairy tales, dont give them right to dwell some where and create troubles, now the world is a global village, every single voice is heard!!, now the people dont live in dark rooms, knowing nothing!!

or give them land in argentina!!, either way

my dear, israel state, is a disease, to prevent the disease is to cure it, eliminate it. it will only appreciate these extreme minded creatures to extend their plot, for "greater israel"

and secondly, its matter of weak and strong that israel stays, palestinians belong to their land, nor jew europeans or africans, why should they leave, evey inch of land counts!!!

Even if Arab countries got united, well it is extremely unlikely, they dare not to attack Israel using nukes. They will be wiped out first.

its too late for isreal to move
the only thing that could be done now is to destroy it
but that wont happen anytime soon because of the arab nations disunity