I started hating paani poori after this video....

The I command that you eat it first, after all guests are like Gods.

I am on a diet too, I am trying to cut as the summer is coming up.

I might as well go to a cafe in Connaught Place, I am sure they don't have 'special' ingredients in their food. Most of which was very good, there I can eat as much as I want and you can pay for all of it.

Aah i just realized i am a atheist ..........:P

waise rajiv chowk (former Connaught Place) is a good place to hang out.... between it doesnt look good when with a lady, a lady pays all the bills, after all you are a gentleman.... :D

Aah i just realized i am a atheist ..........:P

waise rajiv chowk (former Connaught Place) is a good place to hang out.... between it doesnt look good when with a lady, a lady pays all the bills, after all you are a gentleman.... :D

Deal, I know this great Paani Poori place, I will get that for you while I eat something from a cafe.

i gave up paani poori... between i know a vendor in delhi who has paani poori as speciality.... Will go there for sure... jump the fence come over... :D

We'll save money and stick to our diet by eating just one Paani Poori, you can drink the Paani, I will eat the poori.

This way you stick to your diet, don't eat Paani Poori and also treat your guest well too.

Hey This Video is Of bhaskar colony Just Nearby where i reside , and The girl who shoot this video Is My FB Friend and her name is Ankita-though i dont know her personally.

That panipuri wala Bhaiyya was arested and later was left on bail of 1000 Rs.

Hey This Video is Of bhaskar colony Just Nearby where i reside , and The girl who shoot this video Is My FB Friend and her name is Ankita-though i dont know her personally.

Did you had paanipuri :P

Then chances are you've been to that paani-poori thela quite frequently.:lol:

Thik se munh ka bleaching karva leena :rofl:

@divya and skull and bone - Hey though i love panipuri , but never had it from that Bhaiyaa

we have Our fixed Bhaiyaaa for Panipuri in our loacality.

Latest news is - that Bhaiyaa has disapperead somewhere , No one has seen him since he was left from police station.

@divya and skull and bone - Hey though i love panipuri , but never had it from that Bhaiyaa

Latest news is - that Bhaiyaa has disapperead somewhere , No one has seen him since he was left from police station.

Chalo hum sab assume kar lete hain aapka wala bhaiyaa woh wala bhaiya nahi tha............. :D :P..... Pakka i agree with you... :D

Ha bhaiya, ab so sab yahi kahenge. :D