Winchester
I guess this explains all. This scumbag Najam Sethi has summarized the mindset of your average Maqsood Chaprasi fanboy beautifully.
I am not answerable for someone else's crime. I am answerable if I defend him/her, the way you defend IK.
Your words: "So passionate for a system that's failed us for 70 years." Do not shoot tangents.
Your words: "You are a shareef fan, not different then a jiyala, youthia or patwari"
Now get lost.
I guess this explains all. This scumbag Najam Sethi has summarized the mindset of your average Maqsood Chaprasi fanboy beautifully.
Democracy is meritocracy. But you do not understand the system in those terms. For you sedition, rebellion, & involvement of Army in politics is meritocracy. Its a shame that you have been brought up to believe in vivid contradictions.
What can be more meritocratic than genuinely elected politicians, as opposed to Martial Law, Hybrid Regime, or ruling by proxy? Democracy has not taken root & the norms have not been established. It is the direct fault of those who lust after army's intervention in politics, whether they be dictators, political generals, their lackeys, those who benefit from such dacoity on constitution, or just random idiots who know not anything better.
Political parties are eco-systems that create leadership. We are stuck in a dynastic phase of political parties & it would take a handful of election cycles to improve the ecosystem of political parties. There is no reason why we should not be as well established as Japan, or Korea, or any of the many other normal countries.
Stop creating false equivalences because you do not understand anything relevant. You are just a random shill who benefits from the status quo of security-centered policies.
Hamesha Halal qamaya h aur halal khaya h.You are just a random shill who benefits from the status quo of security-centered policies.
Rather, this is the mindset of the voters of virtually all the political parties, sans PTI. This makes PTI a party, which represents a minority of Pakistani public. They came to power, by accident, of course, with the active support of the Establishment; and they probably wouldn't return to the power again, unless similar circumstances ensue.
The insurgency in Balochistan has existed since the 60's going weak on it wont do anything when the end goal of one side is an independent stateWhat if what you write as weakness of Pakistan (weak writ of state) is the result of security-centered policy?
Should I share with you clips of Bhutto talking about insurgency in Balochistan? The roots of Balochistan violence go way backWasn't Balochistan tranquil before Musharraf's many idiocies?
The American South was in favour of slavery and Kurds in Turkey wanted independence did their countries respect their democratic wishes? Did Spain grant Catalonia independence or did it clamp down hard on all parties that had this view?Democracy is not meritocracy.
India is perfect example of how a multi ethnic country found one identity to rally itself aroundNext door, the culmination of 70 years of democratic processes is a genocidal regime spurred on by the majority of the electorate.
ANd its a mono ethnic state with similar cultureYou write South Korea but neglect to mention that it was actually a military ruler that put it on the path to success.
Like Sheikh Rohail said its culture of LahoreUnlike every Patwari I have seen.
But muh sasta tail exports jayein bhar mein lets become Sri LankaCollapse imminent with perhaps Pakistan negotiating a bailout from India in exchange for Gilgit/Baltistan.
A strong economy is when we tank exports and run our reserves to the grounda weak economy
In few years max Punjabis wont be able to leave Punjab just like in 2007 phir dosron ko ghadari ka tana dein gayCollapse imminent with perhaps Pakistan negotiating a bailout from India in exchange for Gilgit/Baltistan.
It's hilarious that you think a system of governance is more important than the country that requires governing.
Abey aur kitna Islami banana hy ? Ab to Suadi bha jan bhi liberal ho gayeThere should be Islamic Presidential system with elections held every 5 years. With the Objectives Resolution as the guiding principle and the Islamic Constitution written by Taqiuddin An Nabhani as the basic document which is based on the old Ottoman Constitution before it was westernised. A referendum should be held under the supervision of the army for this.
According to Sheikh Rohail its culture of LahoreDepicting very good culture.
Saudia has left leadership of Muslim Ummah. When a race gets tired and corrupt God puts the responsibility on another race. First the jews were the chosen people then the arabs and then the turks. Now we Pakistanis can rise to the occasion having already defeated two super powers.
Abey aur kitna Islami banana hy ? Ab to Suadi bha jan bhi liberal ho gaye
Now we Pakistanis can rise to the occasion having already defeated two super powers.
Zameen dekh falak dekh fiza dekh
Acha mazak hy adha mulk alag hona chahta hy aur leadership chahiye
Apney muamlat set karlo bari baat hogi
Dabay mein daba dabay mein cakeZameen dekh falak dekh fiza dekh
Mashriq se ubherty huwe suraj ko zara dekh
Ji Pakistan isko hi deserve karta hyAik aysa banda Jo apni party k MNAs nahi sanbhal sakta ha Pakistan k liye kya kar la ga? Uskay liye itnay fikar mand na ho